Gluten free possibilities with meal? would the sauce be safe for someone with celiac?
I would guess that the salad, steak and fries are all gluten free but I would not think it is a true gluten free kitchen. It's possible the sauce would have flour in it as a thickener, but since it's their top secret recipe, they might not tell you what is in it. So sorry to not be more helpful. I have friends with Celiac and know it can be difficult, especially when eating out.
they have very limited flexibility with their menu - only one main course, and i'm not sure if they can provide any deviations from the original recipe. the best way to go about it is to call them
Their sauce is their secret, so no one really knows what's in it. the salad, fries and meet are gluten free, to my knowledge, and the baguette is from regular flour.
I don't recall any allergenic warnings in the menu, but maybe this is because I don't look for them. Give them a call and ask- it's the safest way.
Good luck and Bon appetit!
Get quick answers from Le Relais de Venise L'Entrecote Midtown East staff and past visitors.