我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Color Me Mine Thornhill

2
所有照片(共 2 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒75%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差25%
简介
建议时间:1-2 小时
联系方式
1102 Centre St | Suite 1, Thornhill, Vaughan, Ontario L4J 3M8, Canada
网址
+1 905-669-4386
拨打电话
点评 (4)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
3
0
0
0
1
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
3
0
0
0
1
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年9月13日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我提醒大家关于这家特许经营酒店。 把钱放在口袋中。 我们在注册我们的孩子在夏令营的位置在大村。 同一个老板他自己的这个位置自己的国家档案馆的位置也应该开始的前几周我的孩子们都很2 。夏令营关闭该位置。 到目前为止我们还没有收到我们的退款。 酒店的主人jaber济南乘坐早班飞机和约瑟夫没有被发现。 他们不会回复邮件并断开所有电话线。 如果你打算在这里预订任何函数要小心他们还关闭了轻快的位置。 我几乎欠$1400。 我的下一次移动到文件是一个申请包括在里面的手工艺品和专营店画笔。

2016年8月1日的点评

一次偶然的机会我和我朋友偶然发现了这个地方,而且我敢肯定我们很高兴这样做。 追忆回4年级时我的彩色瓷砖的图我自己,这是放纵的肯定。 价格范围从数字上的平均18$ - 超过60$。 他们有一些特殊的事件对成人来说,很有趣也很好。 需要一个星期来收集你画的块。 非常棒的地方。 不只为孩子。

2016年1月17日的点评

很棒的地方,强烈推荐! 这是我们第二次住在这Color Mine Me。 这是我第一次。 我带着孩子在一个工作日的一个有趣的活动,我们很喜欢这里。 这次我们住了一个生日派对,我们8岁的儿子一起8同学邀请。 工作人员非常友好和专业。 是我们Host Serene。 她儿子去做什么,帮我们解释我们所需要的一切。 玩游戏时,她的男孩,每个人都有一个美好的时光。 我可以坐下来放松一下。 1小时,花了一个小时看电影,粉刷Boys Pizza带来的。 我们选择Bronze Package - 8 /$22每个孩子的聚会和最多的。 这是相当好的,考虑到我儿子的照顾。 后,帮我们清理的东西。 一定会回来! 非常感谢,山姆Serene的美妙体验,大家都很喜欢这里。

2015年9月8日的点评

这是一个比较新的店附近的口碑传播Wildfire很像。 显然,我得去看看。 我很高兴我没! 我带女儿来给她 - 我和我的 - 第一次绘画陶瓷,玩的很开心! 我们每个人都画了一个片(你回来取一周)。 那里的工作人员 - 可能是老板 - 酒店员工非常乐于助人,很细心,解释了我们需要知道的事情。 他们甚至还给我们参观了他们的房间,这是一个很时髦的画Party Graffiti Artist -- 非常棒的生日/女士之夜。 总的来说,这是一个很好的结合Opportunity没有技术或屏幕。 (好OL '天!) 我们一定会回来的。 买上一周后,就像是一个惊喜,真的JMUnittestClasses满怀期待。 我的小女儿非常兴奋,她接了 - 等不及! 看看他们网站上的促销。 我们在那里时10%Tuesday OFF Paint 2 +多个项目。 对于MK

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近所有酒店
Liberty Suites Hotel
250 条点评
3.3 公里远
Emerald Isle Motel
11 条点评
4.21 公里远
Hilton Garden Inn Toronto/Vaughan
802 条点评
5.81 公里远
Residence Inn Toronto Vaughan
266 条点评
5.84 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 245 家餐厅
Centre Street Deli
335 条点评
0.13 公里远
Meron To Go
81 条点评
0.65 公里远
Grodzinski Bakery
24 条点评
0.1 公里远
Ann's Congee
11 条点评
0 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 17 个景点
Promenade Shopping Centre
86 条点评
0.78 公里远
Exclusive Sport Rentals
118 条点评
3.62 公里远
Imagine Cinemas
13 条点评
0.79 公里远
The Tickled Toad
21 条点评
2.79 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Color Me Mine Thornhill 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Color Me Mine Thornhill

4 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Color Me Mine Thornhill

4 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Full view
Location
Contact
1102 Centre St Suite 1, Thornhill, Vaughan, Ontario L4J 3M8 Canada
Getting there
FinchToronto Rapid Transit61 min
York UniversityToronto Rapid Transit62 min
Get to know the area
Hidden Gem in Toronto-small group shopping tour
Shopping Tours

Hidden Gem in Toronto-small group shopping tour

Fashion blast will delight in this private shopping tour of the North district of Toronto. Discover fabulous and unique new finds to add to your wardrobe as your guide, a local fashion expert, leads you to the hottest fashion boutique of the Italian and French couture collections for the upcoming season and to the best discounted outlet. Numbers are limited to four people for an intimate and customized shopping experience.5-hour luxury shopping experience. Learn European style tips from your fashion-industry guide/driver.Visit local hot spot and hidden fashion gems that are little known to most travelers.Admire the creations of a hat makers, shoemakers, clothing and lingerie designers, and more.Round-trip transport from Toronto hotels,airport or train station.Ride in comfort on private air-conditioned vehicle.Receive assistance with shipping your purchases.Once-in-a-lifetime experience.Choose from a morning or afternoon departure.
$51.29 per adult
4Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
emilioDif wrote a review Sep 2017
1 contribution2 helpful votes
I caution everyone about this franchise. Keep your money in your pocket. We enrolled in our kids in summer camp at the Woodbridge location. The same owners who own this location own the Woodbridge location also. 2 weeks before my kids were suppose to start summer camp they closed that location. To date we have not received our refund. The owners Jaber Jinan and Joseph Akl are no were to be found. They do not respond to emails and have disconnect all phone lines. If you plan on booking any function here be careful they've also closed the Concord location. I'm owed almost $1400, my next move is to file a claim in court with Craft and brush franchising Inc.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2017
Helpful
Share
Angela P wrote a review Aug 2016
1 contribution
My friend and I stumbled upon this place by accident, and I am sure glad we did. Reminiscing back to grade 4 when I colored a ceramic figure my self, this was sure indulgent. The prices of figures range on average from 18$ - over 60$. They have special events for adults, which are fun as well. Takes a week to collect the piece that you painted. Very neat place. Not only for children.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
Inna B wrote a review Jan 2016
1 contribution1 helpful vote
Amazing place, highly recommended! It was our second visit at Color Me Mine. First time, I brought my kids on a weekday for a fun activity and we enjoyed it very much. This time we made a birthday party for our 8 year old son with 8 classmates invited. The staff was very friendly and professional. Serene was our host. She explained the boys what to do and assisted us with everything we needed. She played games with the boys and everybody had a great time. I could just sit back and relax. Boys painted for 1 hour and spent another hour watching movie and having pizza that we brought. We chose bronze package - $22/per child for a party of 8 and up. It was pretty good deal, taking into account that the boys were taken care of. After we were done, the stuff helped us to clean up. Will definitely come back! Thanks a lot Serene and Sam for the wonderful experience, everybody loved it.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2016
Helpful
Share
M K wrote a review Sep 2015
Thornhill, Canada4 contributions2 helpful votes
It's a fairly new store to the neighbourhood and word of mouth was spreading like wildfire. Apparently I HAD to check it out. I'm so glad I did! I took my daughter there for her - and my - first time painting ceramics and we had a blast! We each painted a piece (you come back in a week to pick it up). The staff there - probably the owners - were super helpful, attentive, and explained everything we needed to know. They even gave us a tour of their party room which was painted by a really funky graffiti artist -- totally awesome for birthdays/ladies nights. Overall, it was a really great bonding opportunity with no technology or screens. (the good ol' days!) We will definitely be back. Picking up the pieces a week later really builds anticipation and it's like a surprise. My little girl was thrilled to pick hers up - couldn't wait! Check out their website for their daily promos. We did it on Tuesday where you get 10% off when you paint 2+ more items. MK
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question