我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Small Time Criminals

39 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Small Time Criminals

39 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
39 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 37
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
The Wandering Reviewer 写了一条点评 2017年3月
澳大利亚墨尔本9,544 分享4,015 推荐
不知道会发生什么。 我来简单介绍一下女朋友还以为这是一件事而是另一个。 一个很可爱的男人给我们提供了一个简单介绍之旅和然后给一些设备。 我们就找到了。 一个银行。 钱。 我不是一个演员。 不以任何方式但是我发现非常愉快。 但是我们两个都有最好的乐趣和整个创意也很喜欢。 酒店的主人做了大量的工作使它尽可能作为真正的保安向我走来的时候我觉得他是真正的。 停车场很好。 还要准备好一些乐趣和欢笑。 不要把自己看得很严重。 工作人员都很棒。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年10月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Jar1981 写了一条点评 2017年2月
12 分享1 推荐
我们从来没有去过一个转义的或者类似的房间。 我和我的妻子都是由一群朋友问,他定期参加这些。 我以为我们会duds的组中的,是我们第一次来。 一开始很兴奋,但是然后你去楼上保险。 当您打开办公室门的劲爆刺激您的启动并查看该存储库。 所有的东西都没有提供,有太多的事可做。 前台有一个故事每个人相连的另一个人的前台。 你真的要想偷就是直接导致您的一切你觉得是非常宝贵的。 你可能会错过一个很容易就知道或提示。 当您打开存储库的乐趣开始的时候。 保安会来调查您的声音报警。 你找一个地方隐藏死机。 尽管我知道它是假的我是如此的害怕是因为我赶上了如果我不知道会发生什么。 是,因为我的游戏规则所涉及的每个人都有我毁了/我们赶上了。 还不给赶走了什么,你一定要通过对讲机提供通信。 该死的这么多的乐趣。 这是一个令人遗憾的是我看到了他们这些家伙的时候就结束了。 我希望他们做这种事情以后会再去的。 我的朋友告诉我他们真的很蹩脚的逃离房间以前去过几次。 我很高兴这家酒店是最棒的是我第一次来。 逃离卡赛兹酒店房间了。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年2月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Samantha J 写了一条点评 2017年1月
1 分享
如果你是一个风扇的房间和逃脱的团队挑战,甚至如果你不!,使这里成为一个优先级列表上你要! 工作的感觉,破解的密码来获得战利品,尽管不是所有见过了! 当你到这里,所以很快就和你知道它之前,你的时间是最! 我们有这么多的乐趣和我很期待下次能弹出游乐场什么使我们将在下一次!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年1月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Benjamin C 写了一条点评 2017年1月
35 分享6 推荐
我很幸运地享受周末的钱我这次的经历。 引人入胜的近似的角色扮演/房间所以可能无法逃离现场中捕获的切实的单词。 我所有的队友就掉进了我们偷偷的角色, sleuthed和炒我们这个之旅。 得到一个朋友或者一个团队但帮自己一个大忙了和之前去小时间罪犯是永远不再来了:(
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年10月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Channi G 写了一条点评 2016年10月
1 分享3 推荐
时间是个很棒的小罪犯的经历从你走出去的时候按门铃到让人肾上腺素加速分泌的。 我们的团队不能给大家推荐6的体验足够高。 我们的主人很棒而且肯定会离开我们如果我们的一个丰富的团队做了保安跑过去喊'你看不到我'尝试保存该团队成员我们留下的。 我们还会回来的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年10月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页
1234568

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Small Time Criminals

39 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Small Time Criminals

39 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
39Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 37
  • 2
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Jasm1ne99 wrote a review Feb 2018
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Played this and it was such a great night out. I really wish it would come back so we can have another crack at it!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
The Wandering Reviewer wrote a review Mar 2017
Melbourne, Australia9,530 contributions3,997 helpful votes
Not sure what to expect, I came to the briefing with a girlfriend thinking it would be one thing and instead it was another. A lovely man gave us a briefing about the heist and then issued with some equipment. Off we go. A bank. Money. I'm no actor. Not in any way at all but I found it so enjoyable. But we both had the best fun and loved the whole idea. The owners have done a great job of making it as real as possible and when the security guard came up to me I thought he was real. Parking is good. Come prepared for some fun and laughter. Don't take yourself too seriously. Staff are great.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Jar1981 wrote a review Feb 2017
12 contributions1 helpful vote
We have never been to an escape room or similar. My wife and I were asked by a group of friends, who attend these on a regular basis. I thought we would be the duds of the group, being our first time. The start was exciting, but then you get to the vault upstairs. Your adrenaline starts pumping when you open that office door and see the vault. Without giving anything away, there is so much to do up there. Every persons desk has a story which is connected to another persons desk. You really have to be thinking straight cause your just stealing everything you think is valuable. You can miss a clue or hint so easily. And when you open the vault that's when the fun begins. The guard will come and investigate if you sound the alarm. You panic and find a place to hide. Even though I knew it was fake I was so scared because I was unsure what would happen if I got caught. Is that it, have I ruined the game for everyone involved because I/we got caught. Without giving anything away again, make sure you communicate via the walkie talkie provided. So much damn fun. It's a shame I got onto these guys just when they are finishing up. I hope they do something like this again in the future. My friends told me they have been to some real crappy escape rooms previously. I'm glad this one was great for my first time. Escape room virginity gone.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
Samantha J wrote a review Jan 2017
1 contribution
If you're a fan of escape rooms and team challenges, or even if you're not!, make this a priority on your to do list!! Work out the clues, crack the secrets to gain the loot, all while not being seen or caught!! You get so into it, so quickly and before you know it, your time is up! We had so much fun and I very much look forward to what PopUp Playground will bring us next time!
Read more
Date of experience: January 2017
Helpful
Share
Benjamin C wrote a review Jan 2017
35 contributions6 helpful votes
I was lucky enough to enjoy this experience for my bucks weekend. The immersive quasi escape room/live role play cannot quite be tangibly captured in words. All of my fellow players just fell into their roles as we sneaked, sleuthed and scrambled our way through this heist. Get a friend or a team but do yourself a massive favour and go before Small Time Criminals is gone forever :(
Read more
Date of experience: October 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous
1234568