لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪North Landing Boat Tours and Fishing Trips‬

‪Flamborough‬, المملكة المتحدة
المزيد

‪North Landing Boat Tours and Fishing Trips‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
42تعليق7س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 31
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Richard A كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2020
‪Bridlington‬, المملكة المتحدة3 مساهمة
لقد كنت خارج قارب الصيد 3 مرات في السنوات الأربع الماضية. إنه علاج نادر لابنة أخت وابن أخي ونحن نفعل كل عام. إذا حدث خطأ ما في خطك ، فسوف يقومون بإصلاحه من أجلك. يتم توفير قضبان وطعم. أعتقد أنها كانت في العشرين من كل عام الماضي ، لكن عندما تحضر الأسماك مباشرة من البحر وتطبخها ، لا يمكنك الحصول عليها طازجة. إنهم عادةً ما يميلون إلى الأمر بالنسبة لك ، ويأتي صانعو العطلات من الماكريل لدينا وليس لديهم أي مكان يحتفظون به ، لذلك عادةً ما ينتهي الأمر بهم لأنني أعيش في مكان قريب. لقد عدت مرةً مع حوالي 50 إسقمريًا ولكن كان ذلك في هايدي j من بريدلينغتون وهو نفس السعر الذي خرجت منه. لقد اشتعلت تدوينات وكذلك أعطيت بعض COD من قبل شخص ذهب لتوه من زوجته. لم يخمر مثل السمك ولكنه يحب الصيد. انه رائع . 3 ساعات كافية.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Harriet Pitts كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
‪Northampton‬, المملكة المتحدة3 مساهمة1 صوت مفيد
كان علينا أن ننتظر حتى هدأت انتفاضة الصباح ولكن رحلة القارب كانت تستحق الانتظار. ساحل جميل وقائد دراية!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Jennie S كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
تشيسترفيلد, المملكة المتحدة75 مساهمة16 صوت مفيد
+1
لقد قمنا بالشاطئ لمجرد أخذنا في الفرن ورأينا قوارب الصيد تدخل وتفريغ مصيدها. ثم فتحوا رحلات القوارب وقفزنا في هذه الفرصة. مناظر خلابة للمنحدرات والطيور تتمايل في البحر أو التعشيش. شاهدنا ختمًا ، واقتربنا من المنحدرات وذهبنا داخل كهف التحاضن. جعلت يومي! قيمة ممتازة مقابل المال في 6 و 3 للأطفال. لا تتردد ، افعلها! لن تندم على ذلك!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Gina R كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2016
‪Bridlington‬, المملكة المتحدة6 مساهمة4 صوت مفيد
الطريقة المثالية للحصول على قريب من الطبيعة. البحر هادئ لم يتمكنوا من الوصول إلى الكهف التى قوارب كبيرة لن تتمكن من القيام. أبحرنا بعد ذلك إلى الرأس فلامبوروه رأيت الكثير من الطيور مختلفة و عجول البحر جاءوا بالقرب من القارب. رحلة جميلة، وهو يستحق إنفاق المال. فريق العمل ودود للغاية.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2016
Language Weaver
مفيد
شارك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

North Landing Boat Tours and Fishing Trips

Features Animals
Flamborough, United Kingdom
More
Travelers talk about

North Landing Boat Tours and Fishing Trips
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
42Reviews7Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 31
  • 10
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
LisaL wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
We visited North Landing beach and noticed the boat trips going in and out of the cove. The prices were reasonable at £8 for adults and £4 for children as the boat was out at sea for over half an hour. The views were amazing and we were lucky enough to sea a puffin and a seal swimming in the bay! The crew were very knowledgable and have lots of interesting facts. I wouldn’t hesitate to go out on the trip again as the views are breathtaking!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2021
Helpful
Share
Richard A wrote a review Mar 2020
Bridlington, United Kingdom3 contributions
I have been out o the fishing boat 3 times in the last 4 years. It is a rare treat for niece and nephewsthat we do every year. If anything goes wrong with your line they will fix it for you. The rods and bait are provided. I think it was £20 each last year but when you bring the fish straight out of the sea and cook it you can’t get it any fresher. They usually gut it for you and the mackereL Holidaymakers come our and have nowhere to keep their catch so I usually end up with theirs aswell because I live nearby. I once came back with about 50 mackerels but that was on the Heidi j from bridlington which is the same price to go out. Have caught codlings aswell and was given some COD by someone who just went to get wpaway from his wife. He didin’t leaven like fish but liked fishing. It is great . 3 hours is enough though.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Harriet Pitts wrote a review Sep 2019
Northampton, United Kingdom3 contributions1 helpful vote
We had to wait until the morning swell had subsided but the boat trip was well worth the wait. Beautiful coastline and a knowledgeable skipper!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Jennie S wrote a review Aug 2019
Chesterfield, United Kingdom75 contributions16 helpful votes
+1
We were done in the beach just to take in the cove and we saw the fishing boats come in and unload their catches. They then opened up for boat trips and we jumped at the opportunity. Breathtaking views of the cliffs and the birds bobbing in the sea or nesting. We saw a seal, got close to the cliffs and went inside snuggles cave. It made my day! Excellent value for money at £6 and £3 for children. Do not hesitate, do it! You will not regret it!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
charlotte w wrote a review Nov 2018
18 contributions9 helpful votes
Very friendly, we called the morning of the trip to to check it was on. The person we spoke to we very helpful and welcoming. It was a perfect length to view the cliffs that you would not see if on shore. Suitable for all agers
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous
123456