We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fever Pitch Basecamp

Byregowdan Palya | Magadi Taluk, Ramanagar district, Magadi, India
+91 70227 25532
Call
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Base camp

Find out place little bit difficult..... No cell tower ... No network....... Nice staff... Good for... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Praveen A
,
Guntur, India
via mobile
Best adventure camp near Bangalore

Had visited this place with a couple of my buddies the staff are really friendly they made the stay... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Karun K
via mobile
Read all 464 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Fever Pitch Basecamp is an initiative by Travel and Tourism students to bring people close to Nature using Sustainable Tourism Concept.Fever Pitch Basecamp is the Bangalore's first jungle and adventure camp-site which gives an authentic camping experience to its visitors. Primarily targeted at Corporate Groups, fever pitch is also open for families and friends. Fever pitch is a perfect destination camping resort with activities like watersports, paintball,Dirtbiking,adventure and team activities. Located amidst the forest and in the banks of Manchanbele dam, fever pitch is a perfect getaway for one day and two day outings.About 35 km from bangalore off magadi road, fever pitch is easily accessable through road. Campfire, cooking, fishing and you name them and it is all possible at feverpitch. What are you waiting for? Head towards feverpitch and experience the best of the camping.
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good28%
  • Average3%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“fever pitch” (133 reviews)
“paint ball” (83 reviews)
“team outing” (71 reviews)
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Byregowdan Palya | Magadi Taluk, Ramanagar district, Magadi, India
CONTACT
Website
+91 70227 25532
Write a ReviewReviews (464)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 464 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Find out place little bit difficult..... No cell tower ... No network....... Nice staff... Good for office people...... Overall it's ok... Food average ..... Ok.... Nice boating....

Thank Praveen A
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Had visited this place with a couple of my buddies the staff are really friendly they made the stay very pleasant a real outdoor experience some might say they don't have light and all but the whole point of a adventure is served food was...More

1  Thank Karun K
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

We were a team of 10 folks from our company. We reached around 5.45pm on a Thursday. FP's coordinators were waiting near the parking area for us. A small hike of about 10 mins took us to the main venue. After refreshments, we enjoyed the...More

Thank Kiran N
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I visted for the first rime We had a team outing nice place can't believe it's near to Bangalore. Teambuilding was nice and fun same with paintball and ATV riding.

1  Thank Arjun B
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I went with my friends, enjoyed Had a wonderful time nice place and activitys. Paintball and water sports was simply marvellous We are planning to visit it again.

1  Thank Seetha L
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Looks they don't want to do business. The person after confirming on phone didn't send me the quotation. Looking forward to have better way to book.

1  Thank Paras D
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

been visiting this place every year and it is only getting better. bigger arena for games, no more card charges for swipe, friendly staff, and more kayaks. team of fever pitch is very cooperative and friendly.december is the best time to visit fever pitch.

1  Thank Priya R
Reviewed December 15, 2017 via mobile

Recently visited Fever pitch park enjoyed the waters in first half of the day & Paintball Atv rope games in 2nd half over all good experiences Didn’t expect that much variety of food inside that place.. Cheerz!! Team FP park

1  Thank gagan r
Reviewed December 10, 2017 via mobile

Dont go , no security is there , if any local rowdies attact to you, nobody ll come to help you, very worst staff , very restrictions, food below average, not hygienic,

Thank GURURAJA P
santhosh_fph, Manager at Fever Pitch Basecamp, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2017

Dear guest, We undestand that you were under the influence of alcohol. We have told you at the venue itself, we had to send you back because of this. We understand your frustration in this review. Readers can ignore this review from the guest .

Reviewed December 6, 2017

Fever pitch doesn't have proper permission to get into Dam back water. Police will ask you to vacate at any time. 23 of us were there at fever pitch on 11th Nov 2017. Police asked asked to vacate the place as Fever Pitch team was...More

1  Thank Mallikarjun G
santhosh_fph, Manager at Fever Pitch Basecamp, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2017

Dear guest, This was a rare incident . cops were not aware of all the licenses fever pitch has. We have been running this place since 5 years. We have told you also . Necessary refund was also initiated and paid. The person in this...More

Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all Magadi Hotels
OYO 399 Hotel PARK INN
16 reviews
.40 miles away
Hotel VT Residency
11 reviews
.45 miles away
Vivanta by Taj Yeshwantpur
1,220 reviews
.99 miles away
Hotel Mark's Grandeur
42 reviews
1.00 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Yum Kitchen
1 review
.25 miles away
The Barbeques
.34 miles away
Pallavi Vegetarian Restaurant
1 review
.38 miles away
Shubh Family Restaurant
1 review
.38 miles away
Nearby Attractions
ISKCON Temple Bangalore
4,011 reviews
1.28 miles away
ISKCON Bangalore, Sri Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Temple
487 reviews
1.50 miles away
Orion Mall
435 reviews
1.50 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
premmba26
January 24, 2017|
Answer
Response from subhclt | Reviewed this property |
Don't think it is allowed. Organizers might be able to help though.
0
Votes
elloramohanty
August 5, 2016|
Answer
Response from santhosh_fph | Property representative |
it will cost you 1650/- for a day out from morning to evening.
0
Votes
Subramanyam K
December 1, 2015|
Answer
Response from santhosh_fph | Property representative |
night stay program starts from day 1 morning to day 2 morning. this will cost you appprox 3000/- per person. please feel free to call us at 080-41472122 our sales team will help you with the booking.
0
Votes