We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Review Highlights
good resort between forest

we had a good fun in fever pitch camp.all games we played really nice.especially water games had a... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
raja007765
,
Bangalore District, India
via mobile
Its an OK adventure resort with some major safety issues

We were a group of 30 plus people who had chosen Fever pitch for a day outing. I will try to... read more

Reviewed 1 week ago
prabinPune
,
Pune
Read all 508 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
More
Fever Pitch Basecamp is an initiative by Travel and Tourism students to bring people close to Nature using Sustainable Tourism Concept.Fever Pitch Basecamp is the Bangalore's first jungle and adventure camp-site which gives an authentic camping experience to its visitors. Primarily targeted at Corporate Groups, fever pitch is also open for families and friends. Fever pitch is a perfect destination camping resort with activities like watersports, paintball,Dirtbiking,adventure and team activities. Located amidst the forest and in the banks of Manchanbele dam, fever pitch is a perfect getaway for one day and two day outings.About 35 km from bangalore off magadi road, fever pitch is easily accessable through road. Campfire, cooking, fishing and you name them and it is all possible at feverpitch. What are you waiting for? Head towards feverpitch and experience the best of the camping.
  • Excellent63%
  • Very good29%
  • Average3%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“fever pitch” (127 reviews)
“paint ball” (81 reviews)
“team outing” (68 reviews)
Open Now
Hours
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
Byregowdan Palya, Magadi, India
CONTACT
Website
+91 70227 25532
Write a ReviewReviews (508)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"fever pitch"
in 127 reviews
"paint ball"
in 81 reviews
"team outing"
in 68 reviews
"water sports"
in 53 reviews
"team building activities"
in 50 reviews
"atv ride"
in 34 reviews
"night stay"
in 22 reviews
"awesome place"
in 22 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 16 reviews
"last week"
in 11 reviews
"camp fire"
in 10 reviews
"definitely recommend this place"
in 5 reviews
"scenic beauty"
in 10 reviews
"adventure activities"
in 14 reviews
"close to nature"
in 6 reviews
"great location"
in 6 reviews
"crew members"
in 6 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 508 reviews

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

we had a good fun in fever pitch camp.all games we played really nice.especially water games had a good relaxing time in there after long time

Thank raja007765
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

We were a group of 30 plus people who had chosen Fever pitch for a day outing. I will try to provide all kind of info I have.There are two roads to reach this resort from Bangalore/Bengaluru. 1.The NICE road>Taverekere>Magadi road>Veredenahalli hand post>Fever pitch 2....More

1  Thank prabinPune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Fake pics. There is zipline across Dam it's 30mtr tree to tree zipline. No Rock Rappelling also... It's again 4mtr tree climbing. No paintball hiding behind rocks n tree... They have normal barrel n tyres. Everything is fake. Waste to travel till there with lot...More

Thank Shanawaz P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santhosh_fph, Manager at Fever Pitch Basecamp, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

hi guest, zipline across dam is conducted upon request. it will cost you 3000/- per person. as per our record.you had opted a day out package for 1500/- for full day outing. once you make the booking, please go through the inclusions before booking. so...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Very calm, peaceful and soothing. Enjoyed to the fullest in the lap of nature.Good food, team bonding activities are really helpful.

Thank Kavana S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we were a group of 7 between age group 20-35 and we had super awesome fun. we had super awesome breakfast (idli chutney sambar rice bonda chutney and some more items) and we went for kayaking.. beautiful location with pristine clear waters surrounded by lush...More

1  Thank raghukulam
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santhosh_fph, Manager at Fever Pitch Basecamp, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

hi guest, thank you for visiting our place. small trek to reach the place is done with purpose to avoid flow of vehicles inside the campsite. thank you for understanding. do come back for night stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Close to nature, clear water for Kayaking and a great experience of paintball & ATV. Zipline was good and would add more fun if it was lengthier. Food was good, co-ordinators were friendly and courteous. I recommend Fever Pitch Adventure for all corporate group events.

Thank prabhakar m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santhosh_fph, Manager at Fever Pitch Basecamp, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

hi guest, thank you for visiting our place.we are working on zipline length. do come back for night stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We were a team of around 40+ from work and chose Fever Pitch for our day outing. It was a refreshing experience, close to nature. The view of the lake amidst the greenery was awesome. Staff is courteous and food is decent. It is more...More

Thank shalinik19
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santhosh_fph, Manager at Fever Pitch Basecamp, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

hi guest, thank you for visiting our place. do come back for night stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We chose this place for corporate team Outing and it turned out to be a good choice. The location is very good and so were the people organizing it and the food. Distance from city not so bad. If you are planning for team outing...More

Thank Prakash M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santhosh_fph, Manager at Fever Pitch Basecamp, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

hi guest, thank you for visiting our place. do come back for night stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018

Pros: 1. Near to Bangalore, Around 75 KM from Marathalli, Where we started. 2. Lake was amazing, No chaos, Good weather. 3. Food expected to be OK in such places. But, it was decent.Served kebab for snacks and Tea for surprise, yummy. 4. Kayaking was...More

Thank HariDeep M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santhosh_fph, Manager at Fever Pitch Basecamp, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

hi guest, thank you for visiting our place. small trek to reach the place is done with purpose to avoid flow of vehicles inside the campsite. we are working on the length of zipline. thank you for understanding. do come back for night stays.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2018 via mobile

We had a awesome day’s outing with the team at Fever Pitch. The team thoroughly enjoyed all the activities. It’s a good place for 20 people team. Fever pitch organised the morning vents well and everything went as scheduled.

Thank Raj S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
santhosh_fph, Manager at Fever Pitch Basecamp, responded to this reviewResponded June 21, 2018

hi guest, thank you for visiting our place. we are glad tat you liked our place. do come back for night stays:)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all hotels
Taj Yeshwantpur, Bengaluru
1,325 reviews
.99 miles away
The Fern Residency
46 reviews
1.00 miles away
Transit Hotel - Banashankari
9 reviews
1.06 miles away
Shiva International Hotel
8 reviews
1.06 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Yum Kitchen
1 review
.25 miles away
The Barbeques
.34 miles away
Pallavi Vegetarian Restaurant
1 review
.38 miles away
Shubh Family Restaurant
1 review
.38 miles away
Nearby Attractions
ISKCON Bangalore, Sri Sri Lakshmi Narasimha Temple
528 reviews
1.50 miles away
Orion Mall
487 reviews
1.49 miles away
JP Park
143 reviews
2.04 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
premmba26
January 24, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from santhosh_fph | Property representative |
yes, you can. please contact sales team - 9900231582 for details
0
Votes
elloramohanty
August 5, 2016|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from santhosh_fph | Property representative |
it will cost you 1650/- for a day out from morning to evening.
0
Votes
Subramanyam K
December 1, 2015|
Answer
Response from santhosh_fph | Property representative |
night stay program starts from day 1 morning to day 2 morning. this will cost you appprox 3000/- per person. please feel free to call us at 080-41472122 our sales team will help you with the booking.
0
Votes