We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Support this operator:Times are tough for the travel community right now. To show your support, consider leaving a review or posting photos of tours and experiences you have taken. Your support will go a long way in helping tour operators worldwide get back on their feet down the road

Diani Travel and Tours

Features Animals
Diani Beach, Kenya
About Diani Travel and Tours
Diani Travel and Tours is a privately owned travel agency located in Diani Beach South Coast Mombasa, Kenya. We offer our clients, our years of experience and benefit that dangles with it. You get to leverage our first hand experience as we have traveled a great deal and you can wallow in the VIP treatment we can offer you in galore. By proposing you the idea to take a tour with us, we want to become your best travel resource. We offer tours to Kenya, Tanzania and Uganda We know the best lodges, suits and accommodations lolling in these locations and can offer you excellent hotel booking services. Diani Travel Centre and Safaris started its operations in 2008 and currently the company is being run and managed by a Team of professionals. We are a full service travel management organization and endeavor to make travel fun and hassle-free. Our primary goal is to provide the clients, utter satisfaction and many sublime experiences. Our tours can expand your experiences and enrich your life. We pledge to offer you our complete resources and devotion to make your journey very pleasant. We earn the reputation of being an outstanding company every day by offering absolute value and satisfaction to the clients.
Open Now
Hours Today: 7:45 AM - 6:30 PM
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Diani Travel and Tours

1 Day Tsavo East Safari ( Minimum 2 Pax)

Tsavo East Park is located 130km from Mombasa and is one of the largest national parks in Kenya. It covers an area of about 11,747 square Kilometres.The park contains some fantastic terrain, including rivers, lakes, glaciers, peaks with a wide variety of vegetation, including grasslands, acacia vegetation, open plains and savanna. It is therefore recognizes as one of the world’s leading bio-diversity strongholds. The park is also one of Kenya’s oldest parks-It was opened in April 1948.This park is a popular safari destination, especially due to easy accessibility from the coast.
Read more
5 to 7 hours
from $240.00


This is the chance to see wild animals such as lions, elephants, rhinos, leopards, cheetah, and giraffe among others.
Read more
3 days
from $680.00

2 Days Watamu Tour (minimum 2 Pax)

Malindi is a town on Malindi Bay, in southeastern Kenya. It sits amid a string of tropical beaches dotted with hotels and resorts. Malindi Marine National Park and nearby Watamu Marine National Park are home to turtles and colorful fish. Arabuko-Sokoke Forest Reserve harbors elephants and more than 200 species of birds. Near the forest, the Gede Ruins are the remains of an ancient Swahili town
Read more
2 days
from $322.06


This is a 2 days Tsavo east safari. The starting time is at 10:00 am.
Tsavo East National Park is one of the oldest and largest parks in Kenya at 13,747 square kilometres. Situated in a semi-arid area previously known as the Taru Desert it opened in April 1948, and is located near the town of Voi in the Taita-Taveta County of the former Coast Province
Read more
2 days
from $370.00

Mt Kenya Day Trip Hike From Nairobi

Mount Kenya day trip hiking delivers trekkers with an interesting and inspiring hike culminating into one of the best and exciting views in Kenya
Read more
8 hours
from $389.75
Traveler rating
  • 54
  • 11
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9
Traveler type
Time of year
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
We book a day trip to Wasini Island in order to do snorkel and other activities. So the day starts when they pick us up in our hotel and then take us to the place where we should take the boat. There was zero communication, the driver of the car just told us: go there and you
Read more
Response from Diani_Travel_Centre, General Manager at Diani Travel and Tours
Responded Mar 19, 2020
Greeting Apologies for the terrible experience and the bad weather that we did not expect. We have wired you a full amount as we amicably agreed in the office. We have received and recorded the entire report from our handling agent at Kisite marine park and he has confirmed the weather was terrible and the sea was agitated.
Read more
Two day safari in Tsavo East with Diani Travel and Tours booked through Trip Advisor. The driver, Julius was very good, a safe driver, thoughtful and tried to show us as much of the wildlife in the national park as possible and we have no complaints about the efforts he went
Read more
Response from Diani_Travel_Centre, Guest Relations Manager at Diani Travel and Tours
Responded Mar 5, 2020
Greetings, We are really sorry for the misunderstanding. The 2 days 1 night safari consist of 24 hours inside the game park and 1 overnight. As for the group safari, your safari price was a group price which you purchased as an offer during the time of purchase. I explained to you a week before the date of departure that you will be with other people in the safari vehicle and we agreed on that. We are sorry for the inconveniences caused and the misunderstanding.
Read more
Just back from an amazing few days at the Maasai Mara & NAIROBI. Massive thanks to Bruce & his team for their contribution. Stumbled upon them by chance & it’s safe to say I won’t regret that decision. Very professional courteous and friendly way conducting their business. I
Read more
Response from Diani_Travel_Centre, Guest Relations Manager at Diani Travel and Tours
Responded Jan 27, 2020
Greetings, Thank you very much for sharing your experience with us. It was a great pleasure to host you and we are looking forward to serving you in future.
Read more
Of all the wonderful things we did in Diani this was not one of them. We felt it was an utter rip off and complete waste of time and money. Seeing the dolphins was nice but that was it. After we'd opted for the snorkeling close to the boat option, instead the dhow we were on
Read more
Response from Diani_Travel_Centre, Guest Relations Manager at Diani Travel and Tours
Responded Jan 17, 2020
Greetings, Thank you for your review. We apologize for the horrible experience you had with your family. We where not aware of the situation. We will follow up with our handling agents and do some changes so that in future, nothing like that will repeat itself. Otherwise, we thank you so much for your review and making us aware of what is happening on the ground.
Read more
Review of: 1 Day Funzi Trip
Our trip wasn’t good from the beginning. In emails we asked if it will be private or group tour, they said private. Okay. We asked about snorkelling, they said it’s included. Okay. Everything looked good, so we made a deal. We arranged to meet outside our hotel at 7:15am, but
Read more
Response from Diani_Travel_Centre, Guest Relations Manager at Diani Travel and Tours
Responded Dec 1, 2019
Greetings, Apologies for the inconveniences caused. We have communicated with our handling agent at Funzi island and has confirmed your complaint. We wish you could have communicated with us for a refund. Kindly reach us for a refund on the below email; reservations@dianitravel.com
Read more