We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Jimmy`s Experience Tours

Open today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM

Jimmy`s Experience Tours
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
All photos (124)
Full view
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent76%
  • Very good5%
  • Average5%
  • Poor2%
  • Terrible12%
Travelers talk about
“great guide”(3 reviews)
Open Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 11:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: More than 3 hours
Local Weather
Powered by Weather Underground
Tsilivi 29100, Greece
+30 2695 100302
Improve This Listing
Reviews (40)
Filter reviews
32 results
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
More languages
Show reviews that mention
All reviews caretta caretta smugglers cove great guide smaller boat small coach marathonisi island small group glass bottom boat turtle spotting blue caves vip tour sophia winery compromise viewpoint driver minibus
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 32 reviews
Reviewed October 2, 2018

Me and my partner chose the Loggerhead turtles and Keri Caves tour. We had a really nice tour guide pick us up from our hotel, his name was 'Vasillis' if I remember correctly. We were the first of about 5 others he picked up and...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank Jade C
Reviewed September 18, 2018

Okay, let's start with what didn't happen on this trip - we did not do a run ashore on the shipwreck beach and we did not go to the cliff top view point because the cliff had collapsed two days earlier. So did I want...More

Date of experience: September 2018
Thank sparklieone
Reviewed August 27, 2018

I wasn't sure about this after reading some negative reviews but I am so glad I went ahead and booked. We were picked up at out hotel by a lovely, safe driver who spoke excellent English and gave us an interesting, honest overview of Zakynthos....More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank BumpyLandy
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

I did many tours on different trips, but this has been perfect. The Guide has been very good, kind and excellent hostess. The Navagio Experience was out of the world, amazing and amazing. When I thought the Tour was over, we went to Blue Caves,...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Mattperez17
Reviewed July 28, 2018 via mobile

So glad we chose Jimmy's Experience for our Turtle Spotting tour and Blues Caves/Smugglers Cove tour. We were originally going to book 3 trips through our tour operator but due to the dates not being suitable for us, which was fortunate for us, as that...More

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank VWGolf16
Reviewed July 22, 2018 via mobile

The tour at the shipwreck was fabulous even if, as it is one of the most beautiful beaches in the world, it was quite busy. I enjoyed swimming by the Blue caves, seeing the Navajo from the high,taking amazing photos and I had a fantastic...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Matteo
Reviewed July 20, 2018 via mobile

We booked over Jimmy’s trips to Shipwreck, Blue caves and Caretta-Caretta. The organization for both was totally perfect. Our tour guide Sophia was so professional!!! We never had such perfect guide so far. If you want to enjoy, to discover and to learn about magic...More

Date of experience: July 2018
1  Thank htzankov
Reviewed July 12, 2018

We were picked up from hotel ,driver was very kind and polite,and we were driven to Laganas to get on boat.No information or itinerary was given to us.Straight away we were disappointed as going to Laganas is hell,so dirty .We went to a table, took...More

Date of experience: July 2018
Thank Neil S
Dimdimopoulos, Owner at Jimmy`s Experience Tours, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Dear Neil, Thank you for your feedback, we take all our customers' opinions very seriously. We are sad to hear you didn't enjoy your tour. We are suprised to hear that you didn't have enough information since there is a full description of all our...More

Reviewed June 8, 2018 via mobile

Amazing day out, picked up in a vip bus and taken off for the day. We had the most satisfying day with Sophia the tour guide.Really good fun, everyone gelled really well which made the day so worth while. Everybody had the best time, great...More

Date of experience: June 2018
Thank Sean G
Reviewed June 5, 2018

I was shocked when I read the reply to the previous review. I was on the bus together with my three friends and it was me who complained as soon as we reached the Shipwreck to Sofia and after returning from the tour to the...More

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank DanielaS_Slovakia
Dimdimopoulos, Owner at Jimmy`s Experience Tours, responded to this reviewResponded June 8, 2018

Again we apologise that you and your 3 friends did not enjoy fully your experience with us . We take all our comments very seriously to improve our services. Thank you

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
June 13, 2018|
Response from DanielaS_Slovakia | Reviewed this property |
I suggest renting a car; you can do it even for a half day, less the 30Eur. Then buy 10Euro ticket in the small port and you will be boarded on the same boat as people who went via agency. It is easy to find it, just follow... More
August 28, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from leeron2018 | Reviewed this property |
Do not trust them.I had a really bad experience.They promised me a private tour and I ended up with 28 people.
July 26, 2017|
Response from DanaCercel | Reviewed this property |
Hello, No, we run this tour in early July this year.I never visited Greece in October but I imagine the weather is ok.Just don't know if you can swim. . Best regards