لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
63تعليق6س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 58
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Jade L كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
تورونتو, كندا12 مساهمة4 أصوات مفيدة
كانت جولات الخيول في برشلونة عبارة عن رحلة من لاس رامبلاس حيث كنا نقيم ، حوالي 45 دقيقة (أخذنا المترو إلى نهاية السطر زونا يونيفرسيتاريو وثم كلفناه من هناك ، كانت طريق العودة أكثر صرامة مثل سيارة الأجرة التي اتصلنا بها لم يأت ، لذلك كان لدينا حوالي 25 دقيقة سيرًا على الأقدام للوصول إلى البلدة حتى نتمكن من ركوب الحافلة ، لم يكن ذلك سيئًا ، لكنهم يفعلون سيارات بيك آب مقابل رسوم إضافية. بمجرد وصولنا إلى المكان ، كان المكان نظيفًا ، تبدو الخيول كلها صحية ومهتمة. الموظفين كانوا جميعا لطيفة جدا. لقد عرضنا على القهوة بينما انتظرنا. لقد سُئلنا عما إذا كان لدينا أي تفضيلات لنوع الحصان الذي سنركبه (كبيرًا أو صغيرًا أو بطيئًا أو ما إلى ذلك) ، ثم نُقلنا إلى الميدان لإحضار خيولنا ، وحصلنا على العريس والتعامل معهم إذا علمنا كيف. زوجي الذي لم يفعل هذا من قبل ، استمتع بنفسه وهو يتعلم كيفية الكاري والفرشاة له. بعد ذلك تحصل على درس سريع في حلقة تعطي دليلك الفرصة لمعرفة مهاراتك. ثم كان لدينا ركوب جميل حتى التلال المطلة على برشلونة مع دليلنا نويل الذي كان لطيفا بما يكفي لالتقاط صور لنا التي أرسلوها إلينا. كانت الخيول هادئة وتصرفت بشكل جيد. الآراء كانت مذهلة ونويل كانت مفيدة وممتعة للتجول مع. هناك أسعار كبيرة. نوصي بالتأكيد دفع لهم زيارة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
Debra R كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
‪Rogers‬, ‪Minnesota‬357 مساهمة44 صوت مفيد
+1
تجربة رائعة! فيكتور كان دليلنا وكان مذهلاً مع المراهقين ولنا الكبار أبطأ. لقد جعله ممتعًا للأولاد على الطريق وفي الساحة نظرًا لتجربتهم الأكثر تقدماً. شكرا لركوب الصباح العظيم. المشاهدات هي استثنائية من الجزء العلوي من الدرب.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Bartfrombelgium كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
‪Asse‬, بلجيكا74 مساهمة42 صوت مفيد
عليك القيام بهذه الجولة كسائح. ممتاز! ! ! كنت في عطلة مع عائلتي مع طفلين (11 و 13 عامًا). الناس في المزرعة لطيفون حقًا ، وكانت الجولة مع الخيول مذهلة. لديك وجهات نظر مذهلة على طول الطريق إلى الشاطئ لأن جولة الحصان ترتفع في الجبال. أود أن أوصى هذا للجميع الذين يزورون برشلونة للقيام بهذه الجولة ركوب الدورة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Shannon Rose كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
برشلونة, إسبانيا1 مساهمة
هذه الرحلة هي أفضل تجربة مررت بها على الإطلاق. الناس طيبون للغاية ولديهم شغف بحصانهم وشغف للناس للاستمتاع برحلتهم مع الخيول. كانت لدينا أفضل خدمة ، لقد كانت أمي في عيد ميلاد القانون وأعطونا مفاجأة من كعكة الشوكولاتة والكافا ، بينما كنا أيضًا نثق في حديقتهم المخفية والسماح لأقدم المهر بالراحة معنا. كان دليل الخيول رائعًا للغاية ، ودعنا نختبر الزورق والركض للمبتدئين لأول مرة. عموما تجربة رائعة ، سأذهب مرة أخرى. شكرا لك جيما والفريق!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
grace hoyte كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2019
2 مساهمتين1 صوت مفيد
هذه التجربة كانت مذهلة للغاية! وكان gemma و danny ظاهرة وتحدث جيدا إلى حد ما في اللغة الإنجليزية. كانت الخيول مدربة بشكل جيد واستجابت لكل أمر مُعطى. سأكون في غاية يوصي هذا لأي شخص يبحث عن ذاكرة رائعة في برشلونة! حتى لو لم تكن شخصًا متعطشًا للخيول ، فالمشاهد على الطريق جميلة جدًا لدرجة أنك يجب أن تجربها. حقا ، لا يوجد شيء تقريبا مثل ذلك. ص. الصورة. أنا أحبك نيجوس <33
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Full view
63Reviews6Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 58
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Jade L wrote a review Sep 2019
Toronto, Canada12 contributions4 helpful votes
Barcelona horse tours was a bit of a treck from Las Ramblas where we were staying, about 45mins(we took the metro to the end of the line Zona Universitario and then cabbed it from there, the way back was tougher as the taxi we called didn't come, so we had about a 25min walk downhill to get to the town so that we could catch the bus, it wasn'tthat bad though. However they do do pickups for an additional fee. Once we got there the place was clean, the horses all look healthy and well cared for. The staff were all very nice. We were offered a coffee while we waited. We were asked if we had any preferences to the type of horse we would ride (big, small, slow, etc) then we were taken out to the field to bring our horses in, we got to groom and tack them up if we knew how. My husband who has never done this before quite enjoyed himself learning how to curry and brush his horse. After that you get a quick lesson in a ring that also gives your guide the opportunity to see what your skills are. Then we had a lovely ride up into the hills overlooking Barcelona with our guide Noelle who was kind enough to take photos of us which they sent us. The horses were calm and well behaved. The views were stunning and Noelle was informative and fun to ride out with. There prices are great. We definately recommend paying them a visit.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Miquel Reverter... C, Director de Relaciones Públicas at Barcelona Horse Tours
Responded Sep 25, 2019
Hi Jade, Thank you very much for your review. We're glad you've enjoyed your tour. Greetings!
Read more
Debra R wrote a review Jul 2019
Rogers, Minnesota357 contributions44 helpful votes
+1
WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE! Victor was our guide and was amazing with our teens and us slower adults. He made it fun for the boys on trail and in arena due to their more advanced experience. Thank you for a great morning ride. Views are exceptional from the top of the trail.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Miquel Reverter... C, Director General at Barcelona Horse Tours
Responded Jul 28, 2019
Thank you very much. We are glad you'd enjoyed our trail.
Read more
Bartfrombelgium wrote a review Jul 2019
Asse, Belgium74 contributions62 helpful votes
You have to do this tour as a tourist. Super!!! I was on holiday with my family with 2 kids (11 and 13year). The people at the farm are really nice and tour with the horses was amazing. You have amazing views all the way to the beach because the horse tour goes up in the mountains. I would recommend this to everyone visiting Barcelona to do this course riding tour.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Miquel Reverter... C, Director de Recepción at Barcelona Horse Tours
Responded Jul 21, 2019
Thank you very much. We apreciate your review. Hope you had a nice stay in Barcelona
Read more
Shannon Rose wrote a review Apr 2019
Barcelona, Spain1 contribution
This trip is the best experience I have ever had. The people are super kind and have a passion for their horse and a passion for people to enjoy their journey with the horses. We had the best service, it was my mum in law's birthday and they had given us a surprise of chocolate cake and cava, whilst also trusting us in their hidden garden and letting their oldest pony relax with us. The horse guide was was extremely great, he let us experience the canter and gallops for first time beginners. Overall a fantastic experience, I will be going again. Thank you Gemma and the team!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Miquel Reverter... C, Director de Recepción at Barcelona Horse Tours
Responded Apr 3, 2019
Thank you very much Shannon, for sharing with us your mum in law's 60th birthday with us. We are happy we did participate on such a special day...
Read more
grace hoyte wrote a review Feb 2019
2 contributions1 helpful vote
this experience was absolutely stunning! gemma and danny were phenomenal and spoke fairly well in english. the horses were so well trained and responded to every command given. i would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a fantastic memory in barcelona! even if you are not an avid horse person, the sights on the trail are so beautiful that you should try it. really, there is almost nothing like it. p.s. i love you negus <33
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Miquel Reverter... C, Director de Recepción at Barcelona Horse Tours
Responded Feb 28, 2019
Thank you very much. We are very pleased you'd enjoyed our tour. :)
Read more
Previous
1234569