我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Larne
发布
收件箱

North Irish Diver

排名第 1Larne游船&水上活动(共 1 个)
Larne, 英国
展开
完善此详情页

North Irish Diver
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (6)
筛选点评
6 条结果
旅行者评分
6
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
6
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 6 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年10月20日的点评

享受这个伟大的体验当今的十二个人的最爱。 我们得到了一个从Ballyfiord沿着海岸Gobbins到在一个平静的日子。 我们看到各种各样的延绳和海豚。 悬崖上的景色非常壮观。 为什么有人在北爱尔兰不使用这是一个神秘的,我家附近的和令人惊叹的。 工作人员很友好和当地男孩,长了很多见识。 我们坐的船非常舒服和温暖。 我会给这次旅行是一个圣诞礼物给家人。 一个很年轻的年纪大的可以享受这次体验。 花了£27和持续了一个半小时。 真的棒极了。

体验日期:2016年10月
2016年9月18日的点评

这是一个高明的安特里姆海岸看看美丽的合作从一个完全不同的角度。 我们中的有些人已经Gobbins悬崖上的小道走,真是棒极了,但我们看到了更多的从船上可能比我们在陆地和它很适合那些需要艰苦的步行是不可能的。 我们坐的船非常舒服的帮助和彼得告诉我们因为我们去了大概kenny我们所看到的(海岸和野生动物)和我们看不到(下面的残骸)! 迷人的,我们都很喜欢和肯定会推荐它。

体验日期:2016年9月
2016年7月17日的点评 通过移动设备发表

超赞的本地知识,友好的工作人员让我们的旅行很有趣的所有级别上,保持年轻的和不那么年轻订婚时整个行程。 显示本地功能时照顾附近的野生动物在大海和悬崖上的。 我们会推荐这次旅行确实是最好的方式去看Gobbins。

体验日期:2016年7月
2015年9月18日的点评

10人去了船上的小岛,今天在海港Ballylumford Portmuck ,最后我们就在这样的地方下PATH Gobbins。 很棒的。 他们懂得很多,让我们的旅程非常Peter Darren ,非常有趣。 绚烂的。

体验日期:2015年9月
2015年9月9日的点评

千万不要错过这个,船只残骸rounf Area Peter Captain知道Waters和比自己的手

体验日期:2015年8月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 North Irish Diver 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

North Irish Diver

Features Animals
Larne, United Kingdom
More
About North Irish Diver
North Irish Diver have been established since 1998, when we first opened as luxury holiday cottages and a Scuba Dive Resort in Islandmagee. Over our 16 years of trading the business has won many awards for excellence. We offer: •Fast passenger transport/Charter around N. Ireland, Scotland & Isle of Man. •Regular weekend scuba diving. •Sea safaris to the infamous Gobbins Cliffs.(Path opening 2015)
Read more

North Irish Diver
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
6Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 6
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Roy M wrote a review Oct 2016
Whitehead, United Kingdom124 contributions149 helpful votes
Twelve pensioners enjoyed this great experience today. We got a trip from Ballyfiord along the coast to The Gobbins on a calm day. We saw seabirds of all varieties and porpoises. The cliff scenery was magnificent. Why people in Northern Ireland do not use this is a mystery, close to home and amazing. The crew were local boys and friendly, informative and entertaining. The boat was comfortable and warm. I will give this trip as a Christmas present to family. The elderly and very young can enjoy this experience. Trip cost £27 and lasted one and a half hours. Simply brilliant.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2016
Helpful
Share
CMayC wrote a review Sep 2016
Northern Ireland28 contributions7 helpful votes
This was a brilliant way to see the lovely Co Antrim coast from a completely different angle. Some of us had already been on the Gobbins cliff path walk, which was amazing, but we saw more from the boat than we could on land and it suited those who wouldn't have been able for the strenuous walk. The boat was comfortable and Peter assisted by Kenny kept us informed as we went along about what we were seeing (the coast and wildlife) and what we couldn't see (the wrecks below)! Fascinating, loved it all and would definitely recommend it.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share
CarrickJohn wrote a review Jul 2016
Carrickfergus, United Kingdom133 contributions26 helpful votes
+1
Superb local knowledge, friendly staff made tour interesting on all levels, keeping young and not so young engaged during the whole tour. Showing local features taking care when near wildlife both in the sea and on the cliffs. Would we recommend this tour YES it is the best way to see the Gobbins.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
Rosemary A wrote a review Sep 2015
1 contribution
10 of us went out on the boat today from the Harbour at Ballylumford round the Island taking in places like Portmuck and we ended up right under the Gobbins path. Fabulous. Peter and Darren were so informative and made the journey very,very interesting. Brillant.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2015
Helpful
Share
Bobby_Elliott84 wrote a review Sep 2015
16 contributions14 helpful votes
Dont miss this, Peter the boats captain knows the waters and wrecks rounf their area better than the back of his hand
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous
12