我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Museo Cueva de dragut

56 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Museo Cueva de dragut

56 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
库列拉及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$7.40
更多信息
低至 US$154.11
更多信息
低至 US$23.42
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
Calle Doctor Fleming s/n, 库列拉 西班牙
了解该地区
2天骑自行车穿越瓦伦西亚的海滩和自然公园
自行车和山地自行车游览

2天骑自行车穿越瓦伦西亚的海滩和自然公园

google
在这个逍遥游中,您将了解鲜为人知的瓦伦西亚海滩,在自然公园和独特的水果种植园中骑自行车。<br><br>此外,您将品尝典型的巴伦西亚海鲜饭,并在巴伦西亚(Valencia)体验当地美食。
US$308.21每位成人
56 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 11
  • 21
  • 15
  • 6
  • 3
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
sks161 写了一条点评 2016年7月
英国伯明翰56 分享20 推荐
我们搭乘观光火车从海滨库列拉。 Eu7回来的票包括到洞穴的入口。 火车穿过urbanisations,高层公寓和一些可以看到高高低低的园区。 Cave的一个导游。 我们是唯一的非讲西班牙语的人和当我询问是否有英语,收集门票的那个女孩说她会带我们四处转转。 但她在等30分钟旅行通常是西班牙导游带我们去了领先地位。 她真的很棒,所以有耐心的听我们缺乏了解西班牙,抱歉地告诉我她的英语就意味着她错过了一些单词(我们一起出去工作)她的历史知识很好很棒的山洞是1270年和她都能够回答我们问的问题。 洞穴的历史是个很有趣的和真正的仿制文物当时帮我们了解发生了什么事情。 在刑场和后来的演示在船上的生活可能会导致小孩怕,所以准备好他们在黒暗场景和照顾他们。 我们的旅行是几乎一个小时的火车在一个小时后回来,最后时刻匆忙。 因此,很不幸的是。 我不能共享的那女孩的名字在这篇评论里。 还有一个有趣的火车进入一家的快照/ Valancia库列拉过去的会让你不虚此旅行的,但是我们的私人导游的帮助让这段难忘的经历。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Sooso2013 写了一条点评 2015年8月
法国安东尼4 分享3 推荐
酒店的位置很好找,但... -没有椅子PUSH很方便 --真的不太热情的前台 -访问Bimasena只有西班牙语(即使超过一半的游客不会说西班牙语) -大部分都是裸露的东西是假的(除了少数几个文档和武器)洞穴 请不要添加任何Visit -特效 -照片Forbidden ... 唯一的优点是,这是个不错的活动与Baby Sun烧的时候外面的一切... 信息: 公交车站DR Flemming Plaza, 门票是成人每位5€,最后不到30分钟
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年8月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
关于Museo Cueva de dragut的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Museo Cueva de dragut

56 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Museo Cueva de dragut

56 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Cullera
from $7.37
More Info
from $92.14
More Info
from $33.79
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Calle Doctor Fleming s/n, 46408 Cullera Spain
Get to know the area
2 days by bike through beaches and natural parks of Valencia with guide
Bike & Mountain Bike Tours

2 days by bike through beaches and natural parks of Valencia with guide

google
In this getaway you will know the less known beaches of Valencia, you will cycle through Natural Parks and unique fruit plantations.<br><br>In addition, you will taste the typical Valencian paella and live a local experience in Valencia.
$307.15 per adult
56Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 11
  • 21
  • 15
  • 6
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
ThisisMe wrote a review Aug 2018
High Wycombe, United Kingdom431 contributions69 helpful votes
Two things to review here: the museum itself and the location (which of course is out of the museum’s control!). The museum: it’s a nice little bit of local history to Cullera. Something different to do with the kids. Pirate based and a true story, it was a winner. The visit lasted 40 min. We had a Spanish guide although they do have a member of staff that can do a guided visit in English too, for us it was not necessary so I cannot comment. Our guide was informative, pleasant, knowledgeable and she took the children into account in term of the explanations. The location: it is ABSOLUTELY IMPOSSIBLE to park by the museum or anywhere near it, by that I mean within a half an hour walk!!. Best to drive to main Cullera, park there (if you can, it’s a nightmare) and take the little tourist train to the cave and back. €7 per adult return on the train including the entrance to the cave. The trains only run from 5.30pm onwards. Not in the morning. We went to the museum in the morning but we had to abort the visit as we could not park ANYWHERE. Literally.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2018
Helpful
Share
David M. Rojas wrote a review Sep 2017
Cullera, Spain8 contributions
Small but impressive collection of the past, a must see place when visiting Cullera. It is a humble place but it tells a true story.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
sks161 wrote a review Jul 2016
Birmingham, United Kingdom56 contributions20 helpful votes
We took the tourist train from the seafront in Cullera . Eu7 for return ticket including entrance to the cave. The train goes through the urbanisations , high rise apartments and some low rise complexes can be seen. The cave is a guided tour . We were the only non Spanish speakers and when I asked about an English speaker, the girl collecting tickets said she would take us around. The tour would usually be 30minutes but she waited for the Spanish guide to get ahead then took us through . She was amazing , so patient with our lack of understanding of Spanish, apologetic that her English meant that she missed some words (which we worked out together) Her knowledge of the history of the cave was excellent and she was well able to answer all the questions we asked. The history of the cave is very interesting and the real and imitation artefacts helped to understand what was going on at that time. The torture chamber and the later demonstration of life on the boat may cause little children to be afraid , so prepare them and look after them during the darkness scenes. Our tour was almost an hour and as the train returned in one hour, the final moments were rushed. Consequently, and very unfortunately, I cannot share the name of the girl in this review. The fun of the train along with an entry into a snapshot of Valancia / Cullera's past would have made the trip worthwhile, but the help of our personal guide made this an experience to remember.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Sooso2013 wrote a review Aug 2015
Antony, France4 contributions3 helpful votes
Location was easy to find but then... - no easy access for push chairs - not really warm welcoming at reception - visit only done in Spanish (even if more than half of visitors are not Spanish speakers) - most of exposed things inside the cave are fake (except a few documents and weapons) - special effects do not add anything to the visit - photographs are forbidden ...only good point is that it's a good activity with a baby when sun is burning everything outside... For information: bus stop is Dr Flemming plaza, entrance fees are 5€ per adult, visit last less than 30minutes
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
Helpful
Share
Frequently Asked Questions about Museo Cueva de dragut