We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Water Sports Tenerife
Watersports business in Tenerife dedicated to every aspect of your enjoyment using water based activities including Parascending, Jet skis, Banana, Flyfish rides, Pedal boats, Waterski, etc. activities vary from 10 minutes to 3 hours depending on your tastes and requirements. Suitable for all ages. Departure and sales points on all the best beaches in the south of Tenerife and Puerto Colon.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Water Sports Tenerife

Parascending in Tenerife

Get a bird’s eye view of Tenerife on this thrilling parascending experience. You’ll wear a harness and be connected to a parachute, which then sails in the air behind a boat. No particular skills are necessary as an expert on the boat will control your movement. Sit back, relax, and enjoy the views from high up. This is a fun activity for adventure lovers and travelers who want to try something new.
Read more
20 to 60 minutes
from $49.38

Single Jet Ski Safari 40 Minute Guided Tour of Tenerife

Jet Ski Safari is a guided tour along the southern coast of Tenerife always acompanied by an instructor who leads the group to discover our beautiful coastline. The tour departs from several starting points located on the most popular beaches from where we depart by boat to meet with our instructor and our jetskis, already waiting for you in the Ocean.
Read more
40 minutes
from $74.06

Waters Sport Package with 40 min. Jet Ski and Parasailing 1 person

Embark on an exciting water sports adventure with this two-in-one booster pack for an individual. This thrilling package includes a jet ski safari plus parasailing along the coast of Tenerife. The tour departs from various popular beaches on the island includes an instructor to help you navigate each activity. Enjoy stunning views of Tenerife and a fun day out on the water.
Read more
1 to 2 hours
from $98.75

Tenerife Double Jet Ski Safari 40 Minute Guided Tour

A Double Jet Ski Safari is the perfect way to discover Tenerife’s beautiful coastline and have a lot of fun at the same time. Take the stress out of getting lost by having an instructor to lead the way. Areas you’ll see could include Playa San Juan or Los Cristianos, depending on the sea conditions. If you’ve never been on a jet ski before, there’s a full safety briefing at the start, and life jackets are provided.
Read more
40 minutes
from $86.41

Tenerife Double Jet Ski Safari 1-Hour Guided Tour

Enjoy a guided jet ski tour along the coastline of Costa Adeje. Take a boat to the starting point, then after a brief safety and operations lesson, set out on a thrilling ride on a jet ski that seats two people. Follow your guide toward either Playa San Juan or Los Cristianos, depending on weather conditions.
Read more
1 hour
from $123.44
452Reviews22Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 302
  • 71
  • 26
  • 18
  • 35
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
andrei_campean wrote a review Aug 2020
Dublin, Ireland46 contributions28 helpful votes
Amazing adventure with the 1h ski jet safari. Instructor was great and the whole experience was just spectacular 🤩
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from MarcoM9937, Recepcionist at Water Sports Tenerife
Responded Aug 30, 2020
Thank you very much for your comment We do our best to meet the expectations of our clients It is always a pleasure for us to see comment like yours Thank you so much Kind regards Watersports
Read more
sonja h wrote a review Feb 2020
Watford, United Kingdom124 contributions51 helpful votes
We pre-booked this excursion in England but we could have booked on the day. Easy to find at Puerto Colon harbour great professional staff they have lockers for your stuff, you can use there wet suits at no extra charge. A small boat takes you out to the jet skies then you go up and down the coast, afterwards another boat takes you to the paragliding boat don't forget to hold on tight beautiful views even if you hate heights.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from MarcoM9937, Director de Recepción at Water Sports Tenerife
Responded Mar 7, 2020
Hello Sonja, Thank you very much for your feedback. We offer 10 % discount for all customers who book online and it might be more comfortable for you to come down on the day with the time booked as you don´t need to wait for your activitites to start for hours or to be offered to come on the following day (in case everything its fully booked). We always requiere the customers to be twenty minutes earlier in order to leave the stuff in the lockers and get change if needed in our chanching rooms offering wetsuits in winter time. As we start from the harbour due to safety reasons its very important for us to use those small boat which takes you to the jet ski for the safe experience. Parascending is very relaxing and recommend to everyone even if you don´t like heights and we ´re glad that you could enjoy this experience with us. We would be very happy to see back to Tenerife soon !!! With kind regards, Watersports Tenerife
Read more
Gertie wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions3 helpful votes
Hello 4 weeks ago I booked 2 exursions to the Teide and the dolphins. When I had to pay, I debited the amount, but according to the saleswoman the pin machine did not work and I paid in cash again. It turned out that the amount was written off when I got home. after several phone calls I don't get the overpaid amount back. Pay attention and do not book an excursion here
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from MarcoM9937, Director de Recepción at Water Sports Tenerife
Responded Mar 7, 2020
Dear Tegelen, First of all, we would like to point out that we are " Watersports company " based in Puerto Colón harbour offering jet ski, parascending, flyboard, etc. but we do not provide any coach tours to visit Teide. As you might notice, there´s a plenty of excursion shops at the island offering whatever trips and entertainment s and of course, some of them have our publicity as poster´s and sign to attract potential customers to book watersports activities but it doesn´t mean it´s us who sold you the Teide tour because as mentioned earlier, we only provide water activities. As advise to your issue, we would reccomend you to dispute the payment and requiere the refund by your bank if you´re unable to fix this by the excursion shop but we are 100% sure that on your credit card receipt don´t state " Watersports " as again, only confirm that you didn´t book with us. We would really appreciate that you kindly remove this post from our page and add it to the excursion shop you booked with your Teide tour. Thank you. Kind regards, Watersports Tenerife
Read more
Derek R wrote a review Feb 2020
County Meath, Ireland212 contributions1,037 helpful votes
+1
stayed in los cristianos just for 4 nights this time for a relaxing break with my daughter who is vision impaired,. and have considered doing this so many times looking at people paracending from the port and honestly being a non swimmer and plucking up the courage to do it ;) "Right!" I said "thats it we are doing it!" AND my daughter who likes to take risks and has a bit of a crazy side like myself,.as well as having really bad eyesight and i wanted her also to be able to do something that she shouldnt do or thought she couldnt - lol. so a few ground rules.. firstly lets not tell the mam and just do it!! 40 euros each, met the guys orlando from cuba next to chemist at the port in los cristianos, put on the lifejackets, and left our bags in locker provided there for our return. Brought us around port to a small taxi boat which brought us out and down towards play de las americas, met another boat at sea and they helped us transfer over into it. two guys were fantastic and friendly. So for the scary bit,. popped on a harness seat, sat on the back of the boat attached us to parachute and up we went backwards into the beautiful clear sky probably 80-100ft,..lucky we got a lovely clear day and calm seas,. and what a rush! what a view of the coastline, felt perfectly safe,. spent 10 mins that felt like 2minutes taking it all in and just in awe of the whole experience. they bring you down slowly to the boat and didnt dip us in which they can do. photos were 20 euros taken by lad in the boat,. and sent next day by downloading an app. Got 40 photos next day. no contact with the water, totally enjoyable, and totally do-able if vision impaired,.great adrenaline rush, yeah im afraid we are doing this everytime we return now!,. great value and lovely helpful staff throughout. :) what a lifetime memory. thanks guys
Read more
94 Helpful votes5 Reposts
Helpful
Share
Response from MarcoM9937, Director de Recepción at Water Sports Tenerife
Responded Mar 8, 2020
Hello, Thank you very much for your kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us. It´s very important for us to know that our job is well done. We agree that the flying time of 10 minutes might seems to be too short, neverthelles, due to our long experience doing this we know, that the most of the customers got sea-sick in the air after while so this way, we can offer enjoyable experience for everyone. Always the kids are the most brave ones for watersports !!! We are glad that you decided give us a chance and you had a great time together with your daughter. We count ourselves lucky for customers like you and look forward to see you again in the future!!! With kind regards, Watersports Tenerife
Read more
Phelo13 wrote a review Feb 2020
Dublin, Ireland3 contributions3 helpful votes
Great experience, made better by dolphins swimming past the boat. Staff were lovely. It was worth every penny.
Read more
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from MarcoM9937, Director de Recepción at Water Sports Tenerife
Responded Mar 7, 2020
Hello, Thank you very much for taking time to leaving us this positive feed-back. We are really glad to read that you had a good experience with us and we hope to see you in Tenerife back soon for more watersports activities !!! with kind regards. Watersports Tenerife
Read more
Previous