我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
奥德杰海岸
发布
收件箱
搜索

Tenerife Direct - The Royal Delfin - Day Tours

排名第 29奥德杰海岸游船&水上活动(共 63 个)
奥德杰海岸, 西班牙
展开
完善此详情页

Tenerife Direct - The Royal Delfin - Day Tours
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
Google
奥德杰海岸及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$25.84
更多信息
低至 US$67.40
更多信息
点评 (260)
筛选点评
88 条结果
旅行者评分
35
18
14
13
8
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
35
18
14
13
8
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 88 条
TripAdvisor 中国会员
2018年2月4日的点评 通过移动设备发表

体验日期:2018年1月
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2周前点评

在Royal Delfin Boat公司观看鲸鱼和海豚。 我强烈推荐这次旅行,完全值得每一分钱。 我们在“获取指南”在线预订了此行程。我们的行程于下午2点开始,在阿德赫海岸的港口附近。 登机前,他们会拍张全家福(如果您愿意,可以选择购买这张照片,费用为5欧元)。我们大约在下午2时15分登船,坐在顶层甲板上。那天很热(大约30度),所以我建议服用防晒霜。我们开始乘船进入大西洋。意见是惊人的。实际上,您可以同时看到特内里费岛和大加那利岛。 导游非常友好,他的语言知识给我留下了深刻的印象。他精通5种语言。 我们航行了大约30-40分钟。在船长停在海洋中央之前,那是我们看到美丽而雄伟的瓶子-鼻海豚的时候。我绝对无言以对,这些生物在自然环境中而不是在囚禁中使您感到如此高兴。 船在楼下有一个潜水艇(水下)视觉玻璃窗,这很棒,因为您可以在水下看到动物。但是,我更喜欢呆在顶层甲板,因为这样可以更好地看到这些动物不在玻璃后面。然后,我们进一步深入海洋,也就是发现了一个领航鲸家庭。再一次,壮观的景象! 飞行员鲸比我预期的要小。但是,您并非每天都会看到鲸鱼!大声笑很棒,因为船上有大头针掉落的寂静。这些海洋动物令所有人震惊。 总乘船时间为3小时。在第二个小时中,导游提到我们将驶向一个海湾,在那里我们将被允许在海里游泳。 忠告:由于船上没有更衣室,因此请在泳衣旁穿泳衣。我们不得不在一个很小的厕所里换衣服。 我们被允许从平台跳入大海。我们被告知海湾深25 m。船员将为不自信的游泳者提供救生衣。由于水流将我们进一步拉向大海,我们不能在水中停留超过10分钟。 之后,游泳。他们为我们提供午餐,包括米饭,鸡肉丸和加那利土豆。食物有点平淡,但是还可以。船上有无限量的冷饮,包括桑格利亚汽酒。 午餐结束后,我们回到海港。在返回的路上,我们拍了一些令人印象深刻的美景的照片。 总体而言,我会珍惜这段宝贵的经历。 谢谢Royal Delfin!

体验日期:2019年9月
2019年7月31日的点评

我们乘坐了四个小时的下午游船,船很忙,这是可以预料的。工作人员非常友好和乐于助人,导游本人也充满了信息和娱乐性 船上的景色令人难以置信,一旦我们离开港口,我们就能够在一侧看到完美清晰的地平线,在另一侧看到美丽的哥斯达黎加。我们站在船的正面,大海喷洒着我们,非常清爽 乘船停在洛杉矶Gigantes北部的一个小海湾,在陡峭的悬崖上你是矮人,鼓励客人从后面游泳。强烈建议这样做,这是一个千载难逢的时刻 当船停下来时,玻璃房甲板下面的景色非常棒,非常值得一试 在回来的路上,船员们将一群海豚的风带到了海边,所以我们绕道而行,所有旅程都持续了大约5点。 5小时所以比4小时的估计要长一点 - 不是我在抱怨! 我唯一的疑问是船上供应的食物有点垃圾,但我们并不介意,因为它是免费的,我们在一个包罗万象的度假村,所以没有没有

体验日期:2019年5月
2019年4月29日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在不确定我们的教练从哪里接我们之后我们最终得到了它 - 然后在西海岸被带走了半个小时来接载更多的乘客(哈哈,我们以为我们最初被绑架了)。船很好,因为人们把行李放在所有座位上,所以没有任何地方可以坐,但船的底部有一个很好的部分,你可以在水下看到!我们没有尝试食物,因为我们不吃肉,但这不是任何人的错。有一部分你可以在一个看起来很有趣的美丽海湾下车和游泳。当你第一次上车时,他们还会向你收取10-15欧元购买他们带走的照片,这很正常。总而言之,我可能会说,我可能不会再为它们做这件事的费用,但这并不坏。

体验日期:2019年4月
2019年4月18日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我和我的丈夫非常喜欢这个迷你游轮。可爱的桑格利亚汽酒。 。可爱的员工。 。美味的食物,他们肯定知道在哪里带你。能够看到美丽的海豚和鲸鱼在它们的自然栖息地(虽然它们的栖息地比它们的栖息地少,而不是在他们的栖息地中)在八月重新参观,这样很可爱!一定会把孩子带到这一个!

体验日期:2018年9月
2019年4月2日的点评 通过移动设备发表

2019年2月4日参观,虽然天气不是很好(阴天和下雨),但旅游仍然很棒!我们做了4。 5小时旅行:从酒店到船只,桑格利亚汽酒,啤酒,食品和软饮料都包含在房价内。他们甚至以素食的形式迎合我,并带上我自己的个人玉米饼午餐!在旅行的前15分钟内,我们发现了我们的第一批飞行员鲸鱼,在整个旅程的剩余时间内至少还有40-50只动物被发现!在马斯卡停下来游泳真是太棒了,恶劣的天气并没有阻止我和我的朋友直接潜水! Los Gigantes在这艘船上的景色令人叹为观止!在我们午餐后回来的路上,我们发现了一群友好的宽吻海豚,他们在船的波浪中玩耍,为我们炫耀!船上的工作人员非常友好和乐于助人,领导这次旅行的人非常了解大海和岛屿!他说至少4种不同语言的能力太棒了!肯定会推荐并已经和家人和朋友在一起,而且当我九月份回来时,我肯定会再次这样做!非常感谢Royal Delfin上的每一个人度过美好的一天!

体验日期:2019年4月
2019年3月26日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在自己的环境中观赏海豚和鲸鱼的惊人体验。约翰非常出色地解释并确保每个人都设法拍照。肯定会继续这次旅行并强烈推荐

体验日期:2019年3月
2019年3月19日的点评 通过移动设备发表

昨天去游轮,真是一件令人高兴的事。 船员们非常有信心,并且非常尊重海豚和飞行鲸。 船很可爱,干净,食物也很好,还有米饭和凉拌卷心菜的肉丸,新鲜的卷和水果。 包括饮料和桑格利亚可爱。 我们在水晶般清澈的海水中游泳,真的很漂亮。 我们看到许多海豚和飞行员鲸鱼没有匆忙只是一个可爱的放松的一天。 感谢所有工作人员! ! ! !

体验日期:2019年3月
2019年3月14日的点评 通过移动设备发表

Fianc e&I为Pilot Whales和海豚做了2小时的早晨旅行,这是一流的。我们在现实中缺席了2个小时,有些时间在Playa de las Americas的海滩上浪费了一段时间,但是Pilots&Bottlenose的景色令人惊叹。此外,我们采取了快速转移,以赶上一群活泼的条纹海豚,这是一个额外的好处。作为一名经验丰富的“海上观察者”,我还从船上拾起斑点海豚和普通海豚,我们看到了一些非常接近的Corys Shearwaters。我的未婚夫第一只野生海豚,她快要哭了!船上的饮料和照片价格合理,这很不错。总而言之!

体验日期:2019年3月
2019年3月5日的点评

今天去了。帆很棒 ,但食物绝对可怕。我们有塑料肉丸,米饭和凉拌卷心菜和香蕉沙漠! ! ! !你需要解决这个问题。觉得自己被骗了

体验日期:2019年3月
查看更多点评
您可以从 Tenerife Direct - The Royal Delfin - Day Tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tenerife Direct - The Royal Delfin - Day Tours

Costa Adeje, Spain
More
About Tenerife Direct - The Royal Delfin - Day Tours
Royal Delfin. Glass bottom catamaran. Whale and Dolphin Watching excursion. Los Gigantes Special
Travelers talk about
262Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 103
  • 67
  • 41
  • 23
  • 28
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Thooriga S wrote a review Sep 2019
9 contributions5 helpful votes
Whale and Dolphin watching with the Royal Delfin Boat company. I would highly recommend this excursion, completely worth every penny. We booked this trip online on “Get your guide”. Our trip started at 2pm near the harbour in Costa Adeje. Before boarding, they will take a family photo (you can choose to buy it if you want at the cost of 5 Euros). We boarded at approximately 2:15pm and sat at the top deck. It was a very hot day (almost 30 degrees) so I would suggest taking sun cream. We started our boat ride into the Atlantic Ocean. The views were stunning. You can actually see both Tenerife and Gran Canarias side by side. The tour guide was extremely friendly, and I was so impressed with his knowledge of languages. He was fluent in 5 languages. We were sailing for around 30-40mins. Before the captain made a stop in the middle of the ocean and that was when we saw the beautiful, majestic bottle-nose dolphins. I was absolutely speechless witnessing these creatures in their natural environment and not in captivity makes you feel so happy. The boat has a submarine (under water) vision glass window downstairs, which is great because you can see the animals underwater. However, I preferred staying at the top deck as it is nicer to see these animals not behind glass for once. We then went on further into the ocean and that is when we spotted a family of Pilot Whales. Once again, a spectacular sight! The Pilot Whales were smaller than I expected. However, its not everyday you get to see a whale! LOL It was great as there was pin drop silence on the boat. Everyone was stunned by the sight of these marine animals. Th total boat ride was 3 hours. During the second hour the tour guide mentioned that we will be heading towards a bay where we will be allowed to swim in the sea. Word of advice: Wear your swimming clothing under your casual clothes as the boat didn’t have a changing room. We had to get changed in a very small toilet. We were allowed to jump into the sea from a platform. We were told that the bay was 25m deep. The boat staff will provide life jackets for people who are not confident swimmers. We could not stay in the water for more than 10mins as the current was pulling us further out to sea. After, the swim. They served us lunch which consisted of Rice, chicken meat balls and Canarian potatoes. The food was a little bland, but it was ok. There were unlimited cold drinks on board including Sangria. Once lunch was over, we headed back to the harbour. On the way back we took some photos of the impressive scenic views. Overall, it was a great experience that I will cherish. Thank you Royal Delfin!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Elliott P wrote a review Jul 2019
Ipswich, United Kingdom29 contributions7 helpful votes
+1
We took the four hour afternoon cruise, and the boat was very busy, which is to be expected. The crew were very friendly and accommodating, and the tour guide herself was well informed and entertaining The views from the boat were incredible, as soon we left the harbour we were able to the perfectly clear horizon on one side and the beautiful Costa on the other. We were stood at the very front of the boat with the sea spraying us, very refreshing The boat stops in a sort of cove just a little north of Los Gigantes where you are dwarves by the sheer cliff, and guests are encouraged to take a swim off the back. Would highly recommend doing so, this is a once-in-a-lifetime bucket list moment The views below deck in the glass room were amazing when the boat was stopped, well worth checking out On the way back the crew got wind of a pack of dolphins further out to sea so we took a detour, all in all the journey lasted around 5.5 hours so a fair bit longer than the 4 hour estimate- Not that I'm complaining! My only qualm was that the food served on board was a bit rubbish, but we didn't mind as it was complimentary and we were at an all-inclusive resort so didn't go without
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Lauren S wrote a review Apr 2019
4 contributions1 helpful vote
After being unsure where our coach was picking us up from we eventually got on it- then were taken for half an hour up the west coast to pick up more passengers (ha ha, we thought we were being kidnapped initially). The boat was fine, there wasn’t really anywhere to sit as people had put their baggage over all of the seats, but there is a nice part in the bottom of the boat where you can see underneath the water! We didn’t try the food as we don’t eat meat but that really isn’t anyone’s fault. There was a part where you can get off and swim in a beautiful bay which looked fun. They also charge you €10-15 to buy the pictures that they take of you when you first get on, which is pretty normal. All-in-all I’d say I probably wouldn’t do it again for the £90 it cost for us both, but it wasn’t bad.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Nadine L wrote a review Apr 2019
London, United Kingdom7 contributions4 helpful votes
Me and my husband thoroughly enjoyed this mini cruise. Lovely sangria..lovely staff..tasty food and they definitely know where to take you. So lovely to be able to see the beautiful dolphins and whales in their natural habitat (although they live less in their habitats than dolfinariums) re visiting in August and will definitely take the kids on this one!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
alexandrakS395JJ wrote a review Apr 2019
Liverpool, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
Visited on 2/4/2019 and although the weather wasn’t fantastic (cloudy and raining), the tour was still fantastic! We did the 4.5 hour trip: transport from our hotel to the boat, sangria, beer, food and soft drinks all included in the price. They even catered to me as a vegetarian and brought on board my own personal tortilla for lunch! Within the first 15 minutes into the trip we spotted our first pod of pilot whales, with at least another 40-50 of the animals being spotted throughout the rest of the journey! Stopping off at Masca for a swim was fantastic, bad weather did not stop me and my friends from diving straight in! The view of Los Gigantes on board this boat was breath taking! On our way back after our lunch we spotted a friendly group of bottlenose dolphins who played in the waves of the boat and showed off for us! The crew on board were extremely friendly and helpful and the man leading the tour was fantastic in his knowledge of both the sea and the island! His ability to speak at least 4 different languages was fantastic! Would definitely recommend and already have to family and friends, and I am definitely going to do it again when I return in September! Thank you very much for a fantastic day out everyone on board Royal Delfin!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Tenerife
from $29.85
More Info
from $53.73
More Info
from $46.56
More Info
from $56.04
More Info