我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
兰卡瓜
发布
收件箱

O'Higgins Tours - Day Tours

排名第 4兰卡瓜跟团游览(共 7 个)
兰卡瓜, 智利
展开
完善此详情页

O'Higgins Tours - Day Tours
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
点评 (14)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
4
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
更多语言
旅行者评分
4
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
已选筛选条件
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年5月23日的点评

我很满意这次旅行,尤其是因为我不会看到这些站点的所有方面。 布莱恩和mauricio很专业和友好,而且明显是做了大量的研究和工作的这些旅游项目。 我学到了一些新的东西和我们过得非常愉快。

体验日期:2016年4月
2016年1月23日的点评

谢谢你让我们的旅行和毛里西奥Brian的一个很棒的兰卡瓜!游览在兰卡瓜看起来比较困难,这是个很好的方式组织IT。 中2016年1月,我们Marie, 和亚罗斯拉夫Jana -全天INCA Trail导游Brian和mauricio与O ' Higgins Tours, 经历很棒,我们的所有因素。 我们可以说,这O ' Higgins Tours很想去兰卡瓜最好的公司。 在我们的旅行,我们沿着智利乡村地区的私人房间大小不一,你看到的道路,寺庙,和印加Fort的智利的市中心。 令人惊叹的美景和自然! 兰卡瓜普卡拉La Compania Machu Picchu不是很近,但是对我们来说很新鲜,因为根本没有人给我们知道,这是到目前为止,在印加South。 米埔Temple Sun Santiago MYTHOLOGY, 看起来像是从附近的附近赶去库斯科Puma的遗址。 两Tour: 自然保护区徒步旅行Rio Cipreses 我们游览了一些景点,这个Jingle Reserve: 从保护区的入口,我们参观了光辉Las雅柏斯路径冶炼厂Copper Mines的,很漂亮,还有大象Rock vievpoint。 洛杉矶Guardia ViewPoint, 有它的壮观景色Valley卡查波阿尔省。 一个不错的野餐,很酷的瀑布和岩石池之前,在第二个高达ViewPoint。 最后我们去了嵌套Zenko Reserve著名的鹦鹉,那些最活跃在这个时间。 我们回到兰卡瓜Happy, 这是很棒的,谢谢Brian Mario。

体验日期:2016年1月
2015年12月9日的点评

我们三人一起去的,想找一个很好的葡萄园观光2015年11月智利的圣地亚哥。 我们做了一些调查,发现o ' Higgins Tours兰卡瓜的。 很快,很快就有一个是他回复Brian日期和时间选择 -- O ' Higgins很照顾我们的行程。 还有,给了我们一个警告Brian的通勤列车暂时的服务,并给了我们一个很棒的推荐,公交车到兰卡瓜Getting。 公交车站就在兰卡瓜毛里西奥接我们的时间。 乘车大概花了45分钟左右到阿纳克纳Vineyard ,在这段时间内给了我们一个很好的介绍了毛里西奥Region和它的历史。 他的英语很好。 阿纳克纳Vineyard的是美得让人窒息。 蔚蓝的天空下,大片的葡萄园,还有在后台Andes。 导游在阿纳克纳也提供了,把我们整个过程从一瓶葡萄。 真是高潮迭起,在品尝Bar Magnificent Tour。 他们carmenère很棒(这是智利葡萄酒的特色)。 我们所有的人 -- 我们三个, mauricio ,和阿纳克纳Tour Guide(我忘记名字了) - - 有一个很棒的品酒时Chat。 后来, mauricio开车送我们去公交车站,结束这次旅行的。 我认为这是一个离通行道有点距离,但在我的经历中,这通常是最令人难忘的时刻,在那里你找到Travel。 和o ' Higgins Tours肯定深刻的见识和彬彬有礼的服务人员。 我会推荐这些人Heartbeat; 如果我再在智利,我肯定还会另一个旅游团。 谢谢你Brian ,使我们旅行一个很棒的智利毛里西奥!

体验日期:2015年11月
2015年5月27日的点评

我有一个愉快的时光之旅让这些人有两个。 他们非常准时,热情,一切都很顺利。 他们定制的行程,能满足我们的需求,我们很喜欢。 非常值得推荐。 游览在兰卡瓜看起来比较困难,这是个很好的方式组织IT。 令人惊叹的美景和自然!

体验日期:2015年5月
查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 O'Higgins Tours - Day Tours 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

O'Higgins Tours - Day Tours

Rancagua, Chile
More
About O'Higgins Tours - Day Tours
O'Higgins Tours is a locally-owned company based in Rancagua, Region Libertador, Chile. We provide historical and cultural guided walking, cycing and driving tours. We pride ourselves on our mutilingual tour guides and being able to tell you fascinating facts about our area that most Chileans don't even know.
Read more

O'Higgins Tours - Day Tours
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
14Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 9
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
RoseAmJones wrote a review Mar 2018
Cumbria, United Kingdom1 contribution1 helpful vote
I was extremely impressed with the Inca tour - Brian and Mauricio really know their stuff and have put a huge amount of work into making the tour interesting and tailored to each individual. It was very interesting, and the views from the fort are excellent. It was great to learn so much about Chile's mining history, as well as its Inca heritage. Booking, paying and transport worked really well. This tour was definitely one of the real highlights of my time in Chile, and I would really recommend it to anyone interested in seeing something a little different.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Emily M wrote a review May 2016
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I was very happy with this tour, especially because I wouldn't have seen these sites at all otherwise. Brian and Mauricio are professional and friendly, and have obviously done a lot of research and work for these tours. I learned some new things and had an excellent time.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Marie P wrote a review Jan 2016
Czech Republic3 contributions2 helpful votes
Thank you Brian and Mauricio for helping to make our trip around Rancagua a great one!Touring around in the area of Rancagua seems rather difficult and this was a good way of getting it organized. In January 2016, we – Marie, Jaroslav and Jana- took the Full-Day Inca Trail Tour guided by Brian and Mauricio with O'Higgins Tours, and our experience was excellent on all factors. We could say, that O'Higgins Tours is looking to be the best company in turism in Rancagua. On our tour, we went through the Chilean countryside along the area’s very own Inca trail, where you saw the rests roads, temples, and fort of Incas here in the heart of Chile. Amazing views and nature! Pucara La Compania near Rancagua is not Machu Picchu, but was something new for us, because nobody of us knows, that Incas were so far in south. Temple of the Sun in Maipo near Santiago was something from mythology and looks nereby like Cuzco ruins of puma. Tour Two: Rio Cipreses Nature Reserve Trekking Tour On this trek we visited some attractions in the reserve: From the entrance of the reserve, we visited Sendero Las Arpas paths to smelter of their copper mines, beautifull vievpoint with Elephant Rock. The La Guardia viewpoint, with its spectacular view of the Cachapoal valley. The picnic by a nice, cool waterfall and rock pool before continuing on up to a second viewpoint higher up. At the end we visited the nesting ground of the reserve’s famous parrots, who are most active at this time of day. We went back to Rancagua happy, it was great, thank you Brian and Mario.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
dave1979749 wrote a review Dec 2015
St. John's, Canada2 contributions5 helpful votes
Our party of three travelled to Chile in November 2015 and was looking for a good vineyard tour outside of Santiago. We did some research and found O'Higgins Tours based out of Rancagua. Brian was very prompt with his responses and we quickly had a date and time picked--O'Higgins was very accommodating to our schedule. Also, Brian gave us a heads up about the commuter trains being temporarily out of service, and gave us an excellent recommendation for getting a bus to Rancagua. Mauricio picked us up at the bus station in Rancagua right on time. The car ride to the Anakena vineyard took about 45 minutes or so, during which time Mauricio gave us a great introduction to the region and its history. His English is excellent. The Anakena vineyard is breathtakingly beautiful. Acres of vineyards under a clear blue sky, with the Andes in the background. The tour guide at Anakena was also very informative and took us through the whole process from grape to bottle. The tour was capped off with a tasting at their magnificent bar. Their carmenère (varietal which is Chile's specialty) was fantastic. All of us--we three, Mauricio, and the Anakena tour guide (whose name escapes me)--had a great chat during the tasting. Afterwards, Mauricio drove us back to the bus station to complete the tour. I had the sense that it's a little off the beaten path, but in my experience this is usually where you find the most memorable travel moments. And O'Higgins Tours certainly impressed with their knowledgeable personnel and courteous service. I'd recommend these folks in a heartbeat; if ever I find myself in Chile again, I'd definitely do another of their tours. Thank you to Brian and Mauricio for helping to make our trip to Chile a great one!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2015
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
marcoslrosa wrote a review May 2015
Sao Paulo, SP2 contributions2 helpful votes
I had a great time in two tours made with these guys. They were super punctual, cordial and all ran smoothly. They tailored the tours to fit our needs and we enjoyed it a lot. Very recommendable. Touring around in the area of Rancagua seems rather difficult and this was a good way of getting it organized. Amazing views and nature!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2015
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
12