Artvo Gold Coast

Artvo Gold Coast, Robina: Hours, Address, Artvo Gold Coast Reviews: 5/5

Artvo Gold Coast
5
Thursday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Saturday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Sunday
10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
About
Stepping into a world of optical illusions, the larger than life murals allow people of all ages to come face to face with wild animals, scale rocky crevasses and surf the ultimate pipelines. Stretching over 1400 square metres, visitors can walk through a variety of different zones, each with its own spectacular theme. ArtVo illusions offers everyone the chance to experience the traditional art museum in a whole new way. It offers their patrons the opportunity, to not only touch the art but be the art by simply striking a pose in front of the camera. What is even more refreshing are the museum staff who encourage you to take as many photos and selfies as possible. They can assist you so you and your friends are free to become part of the art at all times. A fantastic idea for all ages!
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours & experiences
Explore different ways to experience this place.
Popular mentions

5.0
33 reviews
Excellent
31
Very good
2
Average
0
Poor
0
Terrible
0

PrincessChilli
Gosford, Australia128 contributions
Fun with photographs
May 2021 • Couples
We are both seniors and we had so much fun at ArtVo. The staff are so helpful making sure you get great photos. Brittany was fabulous to us and we love our photos.
Written May 23, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
artvoillusions
Thanks for the awesome review and we are overjoyed that you had such a great time at ArtVo! Our staff work hard to give visitors the most memorable experience. We hope you have been showing off these amazing photos with your family and friends. Kind regards, Team ArtVo.
Written May 24, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Michelle N
Sydney, Australia15 contributions
Lots of fun
Apr 2021 • Family
This was our second ArtVo experience (having been to the one in Melbourne) and we had a great time. Our 3 kids (6yr old and twin almost 2 year olds) also enjoyed it, with the older one taking pics and posing and the littlies being happy enough looking around.
Written April 18, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Wes A
Brisbane, Australia35 contributions
Smile and enjoy a moment with amazing backgrounds in front of your camera
Mar 2021
Very friendly staff. You need to be in a creative mindset and ready to have fun while experiencing this activity. Bring along your camera/phone for photos because the better part of this experience is by looking at your photos afterwards. A fun-filled activity for all ages. Take loads of photos.....!!!
Written March 27, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

gooffynjack
Toowoomba, Australia56 contributions
AMAZING
Dec 2020 • Couples
Wow the art is one thing but how it’s interactive is great the staff were excellent being 2020 they can’t touch your phone but use theirs and airdrop photos to you it’s not a shop front it’s a door right next to Kathmandu and up the stairs spent just over an hour here for 2 people so plan longer for a bigger group give all photos a go it’s fun
Written December 21, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Kirsty A
Adelaide, Australia30 contributions
Fantastic!
I took my cousin who is a local & she never knew it was there. We had a ball hamming it up & being creative. The paintings & themes were amazing! Helpful staff who were thorough with their instructions & more than happy to help with couple photo shoots & tips and tricks.
My whole extended family will be back in the school holidays.
Written October 24, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

AussiesOS
Gold Coast, Australia98 contributions
Kids loved it
Jul 2020
Took my granddaughters to Artvo and they loved it. The entrance is right near Katmandu at Robina Shopping Centre. There are lots of scenes and rooms to wander through. You can take as many photos as you want, and take your time. Great place to spend some time in the school holidays. They had a 'walk in' special price of children under 15 free, and I paid $23. Good fun.
Written July 8, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Georgia
24 contributions
AMZING
Feb 2020
Amazing attraction definitely worth wile. I would recommend it to all ages. Sensational art works. Lots of friendly staff helping you so you can take the best photo possible. It is suitable for all ages. When you get tickets online it's cheaper. When you buy the ticket you can use it all day so you can come out to go get food and re enter straight away without paying again. Friendly staff. Great opening hours. Lots of zones/ themes to enter. looks very realistic. if you keep walking a little bit past Kathmandu you will see a banner out the front. There is only a small door ti enter so look out. I would 100% recommend it.
Written February 16, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

532jackieb
Brisbane, Australia45 contributions
Absolutely amazing
Feb 2020
Stumbled on this by accident and glad I did. The artwork is phenomenal and a fantastic fun experience for all ages. The staff are so friendly and thoroughly explain the process and tips and tricks to guide you through the rooms. But then they leave you to go at leisure but are on hand if you need and will happily take photos. You can take your time to wander through and just have a bit of fun with some great photo memories.
Written February 12, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

ashy3147
Melbourne, Australia10 contributions
Good fun at Artvo
Jan 2020 • Family
This is a fun place to go.
Was good we had more adults than children as it made it easier to pose the children ready for photo's.
Staff were helpful in assisting taking group photos & "different" poses.
Unfortunately some of the public visiting need to learn patience in waiting their turn & to keep children under control & not running amok making it more difficult to take your own photo's.
Fortunately your ticket is for multiple entry all day so we left & returned later
Worth visiting
Written February 2, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

reviews6169
Brisbane, Australia1,890 contributions
Absolutely amazing and lots of fun
Jan 2020 • Family
We saw this placed on tv when watching the great south east and had to try it. We purchased tickets online to save a bit of money. When we got there we were greeted by friendly staff who demonstrated what do to in order to take the best photos. Staff were very accommodating and helped with taking the best photos for couples and families.
The art work was just simply mind blowing! So much to look at. I highly recommend checking out this place.
We absolutely loved it 💕
Written January 17, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
So great to hear that your group had great fun experiencing our gallery and found the staff to be super helpful. Thanks so much for the fantastic recommendation.
Written January 22, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 33
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Artvo Gold Coast

Artvo Gold Coast is open:
  • Thu - Sun 10:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Buy tickets in advance on Tripadvisor. If you book with Tripadvisor, you can cancel at least 24 hours before the start date of your tour for a full refund.

We recommend booking Artvo Gold Coast tours ahead of time to secure your spot. If you book with Tripadvisor, you can cancel up to 24 hours before your tour starts for a full refund. See all 1 Artvo Gold Coast tours on Tripadvisor