We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Sea Spirit
Sea Spirit Fishing Specializes In Off Shore Deep Sea Fishing We Offer 5 Hour 1/2 Day Fishing Trips Full Day Trips Are Also Available. Our Customers Are Treated Like Family. Our Vessel Is 65 Ft With A/C On- Board Restrooms & Sundeck
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Contact
Ponce Inlet, FL, USA
Travelers talk about

Sea Spirit
Booking unavailable on TripAdvisor

Want other options you can book now?
Reviews (82)
Filter reviews
82 results
Traveler rating
40
16
7
10
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
40
16
7
10
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviews red snapper half day trip ocean fishing helpful crew great fishing captain daytona dramamine
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 82 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great boat,,A fabulous crew and Captain who couldn't do enough to make your trip enjoyable,and we caught some real nice fish!! It was a perfect day on the water in every way!! I would highly recommend the Sea Spirit for both novice and experienced fishermen/...More

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank lovingthemoment50
Reviewed August 20, 2018 via mobile

I took my 15 and 10 yr old sons on Sea Spirit yesterday afternoon and we had a great time! The crew gives great instruction on how to bait your hook (which we had never done by ourselves before) and there is always someone right...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank KristenErich
Reviewed August 13, 2018

We (7 people) went on the afternoon half-day trip last Sunday for snapper season. The crew was very knowledgeable, helpful and friendly. We came home with two big keepers. Thanks so much! (The crew will move the boat from spot to spot to maximize catching...More

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank saraha1022
Reviewed August 8, 2018

Enjoyable day . Very friendly , knowledgeable and helpful crew. Coolers allowed but drinks only $1 and beer $3. Separate male and female restroom. Great half day (6hrs) trip.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank DudleyF
Reviewed August 5, 2018 via mobile

Was a little rough at sea but the captain did well. The crew was very hospitable and really took to our kids. Not a lot of fish biting but enough for fun. Gained some knowledge and boat was clean and well maintained.

Date of experience: August 2018
Thank Lindsey C
Reviewed May 26, 2018 via mobile

Enjoyed another beautiful day with Sea Spirit Fishing today. I’ve been fishing with Sea Spirit for over 5 years, and really appreciate how they treat me like family. They provide friendly service, low prices, and work hard to make sure customers go home happy, and...More

Date of experience: May 2018
2  Thank ScottAngler
Reviewed March 2, 2018 via mobile

Went on an ocean fishing charter. Took plenty of Dramamine before we went so we wouldn’t get sea sick. It did its job never got sick. Had a good time fishing also. Staff was helpful and friendly. They said it was a slow day but...More

Date of experience: February 2018
Thank tanna123
Michael M, Owner at Sea Spirit, responded to this reviewResponded March 3, 2018

Thank you for your review much appreciated

Reviewed August 31, 2017 via mobile

From the very start the day was great, all the deck hands saw to it that you were taken care of. They put us on fish at every stop. Could not have asked for a better time.

Date of experience: August 2017
Thank mechanic1987
Reviewed July 30, 2017

All staff were very friendly, helpful and accommodating. The ride was safe and pleasant, but crowded at 40 passengers. If that's all you take this "fishing" charter for, it would be a four star rating. However, after both a morning and a night charter, about...More

Date of experience: July 2017
1  Thank gr8grumpf
Michael M, Owner at Sea Spirit, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2018

Well party boats are economical for people that do not want to spend a large amount of money on a private Charter I'm sorry you had a bad experience Captain Mike

Reviewed July 20, 2017 via mobile

I enjoyed the fishing and the staff was helpful, but from the moment you leave the dock you feel like your getting hussled. Also, Remember to bring lots of cash. It even cost a $1 for a towel to wipe your hand on after touching...More

Date of experience: June 2017
3  Thank Abby W
Michael M, Owner at Sea Spirit, responded to this reviewResponded October 31, 2018

I'm sorry you felt you were being charged for equipment that's not included in the ticket fare however it is posted on our website and we disclose this information appropriately Captain Mike

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Gregory S
May 4, 2016|
Answer
Response from Elissa R | Reviewed this property |
I have no idea what your question is.....
0
Votes