我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lido Di Sperlonga

115 条点评

Lido Di Sperlonga

115 条点评
预订游览,感受全方位体验
充气艇租赁Predator 599 40CV(无许可证)
US$229.41每位成人
全屏
位置
联络
Via di salette, 斯佩隆加 意大利
了解该地区
迷你游轮到蓝洞
历史和遗产之旅

迷你游轮到蓝洞

13 条点评
google
我们将从斯佩隆加(Sperlonga)港口启航,然后在里维埃拉-迪乌利斯(Riviera di Ulisse)地区公园内缓慢航行。我们将向您介绍我们的海岸,这里拥有丰富的历史和壮丽的风景。我们将从同名皇帝装饰的提比略石窟开始,那里有许多大理石雕像,描绘了尤利西斯的功绩。我们将沿着古老的Via Flacca(187a.C.)继续前进。我们将欣赏可追溯到1500年的中世纪塔楼,最后是美丽的天然石灰岩洞穴:Bazzano洞穴,Capovento洞穴以及最具启发性的“人偶洞穴”。<br>准备去洗手间了吗?<br>沉浸在水晶般清澈的海水中!<br>如果愿意,您可以浮潜冷却器并游泳到山洞中……这绝对值得!<br>只有当我们回到港口时,这一建议和放松的时刻才会结束。
US$22.94每位成人
115 条点评3 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 67
  • 31
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Jrzturtl 写了一条点评 2017年2月
新泽西Sussex5 分享4 推荐
我们在罗马的时候在2016年7月 - 闷热的高温和长队伍f 9 2 -星级酒店在旅游旺季的高峰期你所期待的。 我们决定去城外的问前台工作人员和在我们住的酒店离景点有多远"海滩"。 在两个镇她的建议,她给我们推荐sperlonga。 它只是一个90分钟和欧盟7坐火车,然后坐巴士15分钟。 丽都酒店正是我们要找的 - 针对欧盟20 /每个,一个漂亮的大阳伞,两张躺椅和一张小桌子。 他们给我们换房间,有一个淋浴(热水。 我认为这是一个很小的费用 - 有零钱都很方便)。 还有一个酒吧和餐厅。 向上和向下的海滩景色很棒而且Tyrrenian是明信片般的蓝色大海。 一切都非常干净。 肯定还会再回到那里去!
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
1 推荐
推荐
分享
Kanica M 写了一条点评 2016年10月
新加坡新加坡60 分享6 推荐
我是去罗马2016年7月在我和我的朋友。 我们决定去一个海滩。 Sperlonga绝对是正确的选择。 我们坐火车从特米尼车站(大约7€。)。 坐火车是1小时直到丰迪车站。 我们乘巴士从丰迪(大约15分钟的车程。)到海滩。 乘公共汽车非常好因为我们要穿过群山。 这里的海滩非常漂亮。 美丽的景色。 我们有一个惊人的时间在沙滩上。 它非常干净和安静的。 一个必须到这片沙滩的情况下你去意大利旅行。 我们可以只花了几个小时的时间在这里。 我希望我们可以花一整天。。。完全是值得的。 ! !
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
kchokka1 写了一条点评 2016年8月
21 分享4 推荐
最好的一个风景如画的海滩沙子的家庭来说是一个我去过的一天。 我花了一天的旅行很值得尽管从罗马和游客和当地的人群。 坐在左边的沙滩的海景很漂亮。 25欧元你就会得到2张太阳床和一把雨伞。 坐火车从巴士到松山然后sperlonga。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年8月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Debra A 写了一条点评 2015年8月
英国莱斯特郡26 分享15 推荐
只是Sperlonga Italy, 非常美丽的沙滩,很浅的蓝色海洋和迷人的老城区,公共海滩人非常多,所以我们决定奢侈一下,因为那里有很多太阳床和雨伞在行和行! 6:45 PM后,问了很多,但他们都订满了(虽然他们都是空的),又如何能帮我们预订,他们说预订Season! 我们最后得到了一些就在厕所旁边Row!, 我们在这里住了一周后,很多这个标准Practice!,
阅读更多
体验日期:2015年8月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Carmen M 写了一条点评 2015年4月
15 分享7 推荐
+1
这是在罗马的一周我们决定去海边找。 之后在网上查我选择 Sperlonga, 尽管这不是最近的海滩但是我肯定做了正确的选择。 我们坐火车从中央车站和小时几分钟我们到达车站乘巴士15分钟我们丰迪的 Sperlonga 以及在我们到达小镇 Sperlonga 。 美妙! 两个城市一个海滩。 如果你到达的地方我推荐你在那里花了几个小时, 它还是完全值得的。
阅读更多
体验日期:2014年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lido Di Sperlonga

115 Reviews

Lido Di Sperlonga

115 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Full view
Location
Contact
Via di salette, Sperlonga Italy
Get to know the area
Private VIP Tour at Blue Grotto
Historical & Heritage Tours

Private VIP Tour at Blue Grotto

On this private VIP tour only your group can participate up to a maximum of 12 people. will set sail from Sperlonga's harbour and we will sail slowly inside the Riviera di Ulisse Regional Park. We will tell you about our coast, rich in history and breathtaking landscapes. We will start from the Grotta di Tiberio adorned by the homonymous emperor with numerous marble sculptures depicting the exploits of Ulysses. We will continue along the ancient Via Flacca (187a.C.). We will admire the medieval towers dating back to 1500 and finally the marvelous natural limestone caves: the Bazzano caves, the Capovento caves and the most suggestive one, the "Blue Grotto". Ready for the swim break? immerse yourself in its crystal clear waters! you can snorkel cooler and swim to the cave if you like ... it will be absolutely worth it! this moment of suggestion and relaxation will end only when we return to the harbour.
$272.44 per adult
115Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 67
  • 31
  • 5
  • 7
  • 5
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Linda R wrote a review Jan 2018
38 contributions9 helpful votes
We stopped in Sperlonga on our way to Rome from the Amalfi Coast and we were supposed to only go for dip and ended staying hours. To this day it is still the favorite beach of my children as it was shallow for such a long way out and had waves :)
Read more
Date of experience: August 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
IzaRos wrote a review Aug 2017
Lund89 contributions33 helpful votes
We were in Sperlonga in May and it was so so quite. The tourist season hadn't started yet and there were only us and seniors which was very nice. The beaches are amazing - so wide and clean and they even had som beach toys that my child could play with when she got bored with us!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2017
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Jrzturtl wrote a review Feb 2017
Sussex, New Jersey5 contributions4 helpful votes
We were in Rome in July 2016- sweltering 92*F heat and the long lines you'd expect in the peak of the tourist season. We decided to get out of town and asked the desk clerk at our hotel how far it was "to the beach". Of the two towns she suggested, she recommended Sperlonga. It's just over a 90 minute and EU 7 train ride, followed by a 15 minute bus ride. The Lido was just what we were looking for- for EU 20/each, a nice big shady umbrella, two chaise lounges and a small table. They have changing rooms, a shower (hot water,I think was a small charge- have pocket change handy). Also a bar and restaurant. The view up and down the beach was great and the Tyrrenian Sea was picture postcard blue. Everything was very clean. Would definitely go back there again !
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Kanica M wrote a review Oct 2016
Singapore, Singapore60 contributions6 helpful votes
I went to Rome in July 2016 with my friend. We decided to go to a beach. Sperlonga was definitely the right choice. We took a train from termini station ( approx. 7€ ). The train journey was for 1hr till Fondi station. From Fondi we took a bus ( approx. 15 mins drive ) to the beach. The bus ride was very nice as we were going through the mountains. The beach was very nice. BEAUTIFUL view. We had an amazing time at the beach. It was very neat and peaceful as well. One must travel to this beach in case you travel to Italy. We were able to spend only a couple of hours over there. I wish we could spend the whole day…Totally worth travelling.!!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
kchokka1 wrote a review Aug 2016
21 contributions4 helpful votes
One of the best sandy picturesque beaches I have been to for a family day out. I took a day trip from Rome and was well worth it despite the tourist and local crowd. The beach to the left of the harbour was beautiful. 25 Euros will get u 2 sun beds and an umbrella. Get the train from pyramide and then bus to Sperlonga.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Previous