We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Faarup Sommerland

661 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Faarup Sommerland

661 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Blokhus
from $485.64
More Info
from $485.64
More Info
661Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 465
  • 153
  • 28
  • 9
  • 6
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
RagPed wrote a review Aug 2020
Aalborg, Denmark53 contributions23 helpful votes
As always we enjoyed a great day with great service and good food It is fun regardless age group Food prices are reasonable See you next year
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Faarupsommerland, Gæsteansvarlig at Faarup Sommerland
Responded Sep 1, 2020
Hello, Thank you so much for the great review. We really appreciate that! How wonderful to read that you have had a good and fun day in the park! We are already looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Pernille, Fårup Sommerland
Read more
Seimsdalen wrote a review Jul 2020
Ardalstangen, Norway34 contributions1 helpful vote
Nice activitypark with activities for all ages. Many rollwe coasters, complete and challanging swining area, shooting, 4D cinemay, all kinds of smaler activities, parc train, Nice (danish) prized, friendly staff. Very good possibiities to bring and eat your own food, but also many possibilities to buy (expect danish price level...). In high season open from 10.00-2030, and yes you can spend the whole day. Nice App that shows waiting time for the activities. Many people left after 17.00, and then the waiting time was almost zero. Total impression: excellent for small and big. Large advantage when you like rollercoasters, but enough to do if not.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Faarupsommerland, Gæsteansvarlig at Faarup Sommerland
Responded Sep 2, 2020
Hello, Thank you so much for your review! How wonderfull it is to read that you have had some good days in the park and enjoy our park. We are already looking forward to your next visit! Best regards, Pernille, Fårup Sommerland
Read more
Kristian M wrote a review Jul 2020
Copenhagen, Denmark388 contributions82 helpful votes
This an average amusement park. Everything is well functioning. Clean. Good rides. They have a few of the faster rides in Denmark. However it is a bit uninspired. And not really big. Thes rides are typically very short. So don't expect something really astonishing. Very average in many ways. The kids will like the playgrounds, but the rides for the smallest ones is made up of 5-10 rides. Nothing more. The restaurants are trying to lift themselves. We tried Loen. They have a buffet. Nothing special, except the pizzas - freshly and hand prepared pizzas. With a great variation in which kinds they serve. The pizza buffet is well protected against vira. However, I don't understand that there is full refill on cola, fata etc., while you have to pay for water. How does that contribute to our health? We also trid the restaurants in Spisekammeret just by the entrance. With mexican, chinese, burgers and italian, it has a supply with different dishes. The atmosphere is like a cheap cafeteria, and the quality of the food varied. But the mexican dishes are fresh, healthy and taste good.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Faarupsommerland, Gæsteansvarlig at Faarup Sommerland
Responded Sep 2, 2020
Hello, Thank you very much for your review. We appreciate when we are getting feedback from our guests. Therefore i will pass on some of your points to our management. We are looking forward to your next visit. Best regards, Pernille, Fårup Sommerland
Read more
TransferTraveller wrote a review Sep 2019
Vejen, Denmark12 contributions1 helpful vote
Went there during a bit rainy day and didnt really stand in line for anything. Purchased ticket online (7 days before minimum) and i saved 10% for me and my buddy. If you watch ads and commercial from 2015 then you know why
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Faarupsommerland, Gæsteansvarlig at Faarup Sommerland
Responded Sep 8, 2019
What a great recommendation – we love it, thanks a lot. We are so happy that you recommend Fårup Sommerland to others and love to come here 😊 Next year we will introduce “Saven” - hope to see you all again in 2020 Kind regards Birgtte / Fårup Sommerland
Read more
Gillian H wrote a review Aug 2019
55 contributions7 helpful votes
Waiting 20 minutes for candy floss was not fun! Also the staff were not nearly as helpful as usual. Must admit to being rather disappointed this time!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Faarupsommerland, Gæsteansvarlig at Faarup Sommerland
Responded Sep 2, 2019
Dear Gillian, We are very sorry to read the review, most of all because you had to wait for quite a long time for the candy floss. We are always trying our best to make the day for out guests. I understand that you know Fårup Sommerland, and we hope to see you again – hopefully this time, you will have a blast. Kind regards Birgitte / Fårup Sommerland
Read more
Previous
Frequently Asked Questions about Faarup Sommerland