我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lighthouse Westkapelle (high)

78 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Lighthouse Westkapelle (high)

78 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
78 条点评1 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 29
  • 38
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Natalie J 写了一条点评 2017年4月
犹他州普若佛77 分享12 推荐
+1
我们真的很喜欢参观这座灯塔。 我们租了自行车在苏梅岛棕榈礁礁度假酒店和它很容易就能到灯塔和我们马上就去。 有很多楼梯要爬在一个比较小的圆形楼梯和灯塔的顶部提供了很棒的可以俯瞰整个小镇,区域,和海岸的壮丽景色。 强烈推荐这家如果你碰巧发现自己在这个小小的随机的小镇。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年4月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
stockychaser 写了一条点评 2016年7月
比利时58 分享11 推荐
首先约翰从爱尔兰是绝对正确的,主要TripAdvisor上的图片是错的,它实际上显示灯塔(低)(这是沿着海岸线进一步)。 这座灯塔是一个老教堂的一部分的一点所以最灯塔是一堵砖塔,这让它更特别! 爬山,但是非常值得您的到达山顶的风景和灿烂的'角'这家荷兰的。 一定要注意你一走上楼梯到可爱的砖墙。 注意... 请务必检查时的灯塔是开放的一个网站上访问... 我从那里复制此2016年7月23日上,但是它可能会随着时间而改变: Openingstijden: Dinsdagavond:18.00 - 20.00 uur Woensdagmiddag:13.00 - 16.00 uur Donderdagavond:18.00 - 20.00 uur Zaterdag:11时00分秒tot 17时00分秒uur。 这只是€2。 - 去的/最多,这使它成为一个超级优惠! 我们四个人,喜欢它!
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
csbsn2002 写了一条点评 2016年5月
明尼苏达Waconia303 分享134 推荐
Polderhuis博物馆的人告诉我们这是开放的。 我们遇到了一对可爱的夫妇是志愿者和显示灯塔。 这是218级台阶但各种可以停留休息的地方如果需要的话。 历史是一个很棒的是怎样的一个灯塔是一个教堂然后以及它是如何使用的徳国人在二战时的一个观点和雷达所在位置。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年4月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
关于Lighthouse Westkapelle (high)的常见问题

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Lighthouse Westkapelle (high)

78 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Lighthouse Westkapelle (high)

78 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
78Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 29
  • 38
  • 11
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Michele V wrote a review Apr 2019
Brussels, Belgium53 contributions8 helpful votes
Very nice and interesting story. I didn't go up to the last floor but I can imagine that the view must be nice and the light interesting to see. I recommend.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Natalie J wrote a review Apr 2017
Provo, Utah77 contributions12 helpful votes
+1
We thoroughly enjoyed visiting this lighthouse. We rented bikes in Westkapelle and it was easy to get to the lighthouse and we got to go up immediately. There are lots of stairs to climb in a somewhat small circular staircase and the top of the lighthouse provided excellent views of the town, area, and the coast. Highly recommend this if you happen to find yourself in this tiny little random town.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share
stockychaser wrote a review Jul 2016
Belgium58 contributions11 helpful votes
first of all John from Ireland is absolutely right, the main picture on T.A. is wrong, it actually shows the lighthouse (low) (which is further along the coastline). This lighthouse was an old church at one point so the most part of the lighthouse is a brick tower, which makes it all the more special! Quite a climb, but ever so worth it when your reach the top and splendid view of this 'corner' of Holland. Make sure to pay attention to the lovely brickwork as you walk up the stairs. Attention.. Make sure to check WHEN the lighthouse is open for a visit on their website.. I copied this from there on 23.07.2016, but it might change over time : Openingstijden: Dinsdagavond : 18.00-20.00 uur Woensdagmiddag : 13.00-16.00 uur Donderdagavond : 18.00-20.00 uur Zaterdag : 11:00 tot 17:00 uur. It's only € 2.- to go in/up, which make it a super deal !! all four of us, loved it !
Read more
Date of experience: July 2016
Helpful
Share
csbsn2002 wrote a review May 2016
Waconia, Minnesota303 contributions134 helpful votes
The people at the Polderhuis museum told us this was open. We met a lovely couple who are volunteers and show the lighthouse. It is 218 steps up but various places to stop and rest if need be. The history is great of how it was a church then a lighthouse and how it was used in WWII by the Germans as a viewpoint and radar position.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2016
Helpful
Share
John E wrote a review Nov 2014
Norwich, United Kingdom328 contributions140 helpful votes
There's some confusion in this review because the lighthouse is officially the very tall building right in the town not the red and white structure shown in two of the photos. In the grounds of the lighthouse are graves and monuments remembering the civilians who were killed in 1944 during the fighting to liberate Walcharan. On 1 Nov 2014 I attended the 70th anniversary memorial ceremony to remember those who died. When you visit here walk round the memorials reading the names and ages - it's very moving.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2014
Helpful
Share
Frequently Asked Questions about Lighthouse Westkapelle (high)