We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

O Beach Ibiza

1,171 Reviews

O Beach Ibiza

1,171 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Ibiza
Full view
Location
Contact
Calle des Moli 12-14, 07820, Sant Antoni de Portmany, Ibiza Spain
Get to know the area
3 Hours E-Bike Tour in Palma de Mallorca
Ports of Call Tours

3 Hours E-Bike Tour in Palma de Mallorca

77 reviews
Discover the Old Town of Palma de Mallorca and beyond with a half-day e-bike tour. Set out on a tour covering 27 kilometers to see several top attractions including the Bellver Castle and the Basilica de Sant Francesc. Cruise along the bikeway facing the sea with ease on an e-bike and see architectural landmarks including the Convento de Santa Clara and the Catedral de Mallorca.
$44.67 per adult
1,171Reviews260Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 727
  • 248
  • 85
  • 44
  • 67
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Bogdan T wrote a review Sep 2020
1 contribution
I booked a table in September, I paid 200€ deposit and when we got there they told us we are not allowed to dance, we can't interact with other people from other group, we can't do nothing only to drink and sit down. I refused to enter due to these rules because I did not want to pay another 600 € for nothing. I asked him if he could return at least part of my deposit, but he refused. they ruined my day. I don't think it's fair to tell me all these rules when I get there, they could have given me an email to schedule something else for me that day. Why they keep open that that place? they should return people's money because there was nothing you could do there. Very disappointed😡😡😡
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from OBeachIbiza, Manager at O Beach Ibiza
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review and I am sorry to hear that it was not as you expected. Unfortunately due to worldwide events we had to adhere to strict Covid-19 guidelines, these rules were island wide and enforced by law, the staff worked extremely hard to keep everyone safe and continue to create an enjoyable expereince for all and we are thrilled that we managed to cater to so many of our clients this difficult summer. All rules and regulations were communicated to clients via many different channels, alongside your booking on our website and social media channels and unfortunately if you chose not to enter on the day then your deposit would be non refundable. I do hope that the world can resume to some normality soon and that you get the opportunity to visit us again.
Read more
Alison T wrote a review Sep 2020
Burnley, United Kingdom22 contributions33 helpful votes
Very, very disappointing customer service from Ocean Beach regarding Refunds. Our party had our holiday cancelled due to COVID and unfortunately no refund was award just a change of date or vouchers and informed “we understand your frustrations”. This has taught me not to book this venue in advance again. All other booked activities in Ibiza have been refunded. Shame on you OB, for not actually understanding.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from OBeachIbiza, Manager at O Beach Ibiza
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello! I appreciate you have taken the time to leave your review and sorry to hear that things were not at as expected. At the time of booking our terms and conditions do state that we work to a no refund policy and although we undersntand these are not normal circucmstances we have to be consistent across the board and have agreed that a credit note that can be issued and redeemed either this year or next year is a fair way to compensate our clients as everyone's situation varies and the situation is ever evolving. I do hope that the world sees some normality soon and you are able to join us again in the future.
Read more
jordand01983 wrote a review Sep 2020
Newmarket, United Kingdom44 contributions21 helpful votes
Compared to other beach clubs this was the best one we visited. My wife and I visited O Beach during the last week of Aug, it was super hot out, and wanted to visit for the first time during the day. It was so chill and relaxed, not crowded but enough people to see. The price for a bed for the two of us was much better then the prices other beach clubs asked for. The food was very good, the service was pretty good, drinks could have been a little stronger for the price. Oh, and the music was great. All staff spoke English naturally so it was easy to communicate. We had no issues at all. Go during the day if you can. The only thing I did not like was watching two staff members arguing behind their service desk, the guy with short blonde curly hair and the girl with blond hair; very unprofessional.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from OBeachIbiza, Manager at O Beach Ibiza
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello! Thank you for taking the time to write your review and especially for the five stars, we are thrilled that you had a good time with us and we appreciate all of the feedback given and we look forward to welcoming you back with us very soon.
Read more
Jane wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution1 helpful vote
I booked 3 tickets to go to Ocean Beach on the 9th August 2020. Due to COVID-19 Jet2 cancelled my holiday and so I was unable to attend. I emailed Ocean Beach about getting a refund and was told that they couldn’t refund my deposit. I explained this was not a deposit I’d paid in full and also it was no fault of mine that I couldn’t go. After a few emails back and forth they said I could not have a refund. Absolute robbery and would never book with Ocean Beach again.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
LLS wrote a review Aug 2020
3 contributions
What a disappointment, not worth the money. From the moment we arrived it was clear they only cared about taking your money; We got asked several times to pay for the bed we had paid for, I totally understand things are different/difficult with CV19 but the whole experience was so unpleasant. We were told no dancing; fine but once in we were told we could only swim in the pool not stand (the pool is freezing) when we went to the toilet with masks on we had male staff looking through the hand wash windows to check we had masks on! No reason they couldn’t still crane in some object like they usually do or even have some socially distanced dancers or entertainers Zero atmosphere zero fun, it was so intrusive and unpleasant they just shouldn’t open and take people’s money for an uncomfortable bed you are held prisoner on!!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from OBeachIbiza, Manager at O Beach Ibiza
Responded 3 weeks ago
Hello! Thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review and I am sorry to hear that it was not as you expected. Unfortunately due to worldwide events we had to adhere to strict Covid-19 guidelines, these rules were island wide and enforced by law, the staff worked extremely hard to keep everyone safe and continue to create an enjoyable expereince for all and we are thrilled that we managed to cater to so many of our clients this difficult summer. I do hope that the world can resume to some normality soon and that you get the opportunity to visit us again.
Read more
Previous