We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Spa de Fuerte Conil - Costa Luz

5 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Spa de Fuerte Conil - Costa Luz

5 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Google
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Conil de la Frontera
from $483.28
More Info
from $160.52
More Info
from $284.63
More Info
from $26.66
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
Avenida de la Marina s/n., 11140 Conil de la Frontera Spain
Get to know the area
Cadiz Private Shore Excursion: The White Villages & Trafalgar Cape
Historical & Heritage Tours

Cadiz Private Shore Excursion: The White Villages & Trafalgar Cape

1 review
Explore Arcos de la Frontera, Vejer de la Frontera and Conil de la Frontera, three of the most beautiful Andalusian white washed villages on this private shore excursion departing from the port of Cadiz. Bring your private group up to a maximum of 20 guests (pick your group size), sit comfortably in your luxury A/C minicoach and discover the spectacular white towns including the legendary Trafalgar Cape!
$1,468.82 per adult
5Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 1
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
ivo b wrote a review Jul 2018
Nunspeet, The Netherlands245 contributions72 helpful votes
I have done manicure and pedicure this was a big disappointment to what a relaxing momnet had to be was misery the chair is not a relaxed chair too bad a fantastic hotel in the spa was disappointment
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from Marijana A, Atención al Cliente at Spa de Fuerte Conil - Costa Luz
Responded Jul 20, 2018
Dear guest, thank you for your comment and for your time. We apologize for your experience in our spa and that the chair was not as comfortable as you had expected. We also feel sorry that all the effort of our staff to find a satisfying solution was not enough. Please understand that our only intention in all the moment was to serve you a relaxing time. We regret that such a nice experience with the rest of the services was tarnished because of this and hope to have the chance to welcome you again and change your perception. Best wishes, Marijana Haun Guest Relations Department
Read more