لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
مغلق الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 11:00 ص - 2:30 م, 5:00 م - 7:30 م
طالع جميع الساعات
ما جائزة Travellers' Choice؟
يمنح Tripadvisor جائزة Travellers’ Choice لأماكن الإقامة ومعالم الجذب والمطاعم التي تحصل باستمرار على تعليقات رائعة من المسافرين ويتم تصنيفها ضمن أفضل 10% من المنشآت على Tripadvisor.

‪Excusiones Maritimas Islenas‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
412تعليق6س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 369
  • 36
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
FellowTraveler801741 كتب تعليقًا في أكتوبر 2019
3 مساهمة
رحلة جميلة مفيدة حقا ودية تدوم حوالي 1 ساعة وقدمت المرطبات القريدس والنبيذ الأبيض ، لمسة صغيرة لطيفة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Peroni100 كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
‪Stirchley‬, المملكة المتحدة46 مساهمة33 صوت مفيد
ذهبنا في رحلة القارب مع أطفالنا 2 سنوات و 4 سنوات. حجزنا أماكننا على القارب مباشرة مع الشركة. تذكر في المنشور 10 يورو لكل شخص بالغ ، ولكننا اكتشفنا لاحقًا من خلال Joshua الذي يعمل في حياتنا العائلية في Islantilla. إنهم يقومون بصفقة 12 يورو للشخص الواحد ويقومون بنقلك وإسقاطك في فندقك مقابل هذا السعر ، وهو أمر جيد حقًا حيث تكلف سيارة الأجرة 12 يورو في كل اتجاه ، وهذا ما فعلناه. التكلفة الإجمالية لدينا 33 يورو. كانت الرحلة مريحة للغاية وكان الموظفون متعاونين ومهذبين للغاية ، وكانوا يتحدثون الإنجليزية المحدودة ولكن هذا لم يزعجنا كما كان الحال في إسبانيا. حجزنا رحلة 10: 00 ساعة لتجنب أي حشود وكنا الوحيدين على متن القارب. القارب نفسه يستوعب حوالي 20 شخصا. الرحلة حول المصب والساحل جميلة. يشير السائق الإسباني إلى أنواع مختلفة من قوارب الصيد ويشير إلى أماكن أخرى على طول الساحل. كان البحر هادئًا حيث كان معظمه في مصب. توقفنا عند نقطة واحدة عن النبيذ والقريدس الذي كان لمسة لطيفة وكان الأطفال عصير البرتقال. كان ركوب قارب الاسترخاء للغاية وتسليط الضوء. أود أن أوصي بالتأكيد. إذا كنت تأخذ صغارًا ، فمن الواضح أنك بحاجة إلى أن تراقبهم عن كثب لأنه لا توجد سترات نجاة تصدر أثناء الرحلة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
StPalais كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2019
فرنسا63 مساهمة27 صوت مفيد
هذا مدرج باسم Isla Cristina لكننا غادرنا من Isla Canelas. يغادر القارب الصغير المؤلف من 12 شخصًا من المرسى بالقرب من playa punta del ethical وهو أحد أفضل الرحلات التي قمت بها منذ فترة طويلة. في نهاية شهر أبريل ، قبل موسم الذروة ، في يوم كان فيه البحر مثل بركة مطحنة ، أمضينا ساعة رائعة في مصب نهر لرؤية مختلف قوارب الصيد ، والميناء في جزيرة كريستينا والمنطقة المحيطة بها ، مع توقف قصير بالقرب من سرير بلح البحر لأكل القريدس وشرب بعض النبيذ الأبيض - تغذية قذائف الجمبري للأسماك التي تعيش هناك كان أبرز ما في عطلتي. نادرا ما رأيت الكثير من الأسماك عن قرب. كان تعليق اللغة الإنجليزية المسجل مكافأة إضافية ممتعة لأي شخص ، مثلي ، مترجم حسب المهنة وبالتالي كان في نوبات ضحك كلما قرأ الممثل المسكين خطوطه المترجمة بفرح. ومع ذلك ، فقد خرجنا مع الكثير من الأسئلة التي تمت الإجابة عنها حول جميع القوارب التي رأيناها خلال عطلتنا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
22timeout كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2019
‪Wellington‬, المملكة المتحدة68 مساهمة27 صوت مفيد
كان لدينا رحلة رائعة اليوم ، 3 من الولايات المتحدة من المملكة المتحدة ، فعل ربان ذلك جيدا لنا الأمور. كان التعليق باللغتين الإسبانية والإنجليزية. في نهاية رحلتنا ، تم إعطاؤنا علبة صغيرة من القريدس الملك وكوب صغير من النبيذ. ثم غذينا القذائف إلى الأسماك التي جاءت حول القارب. كل هذا مقابل 10 يورو للشخص الواحد وسيارة أجرة من وإلى الفندق. رائع! شكرا جزيلا!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: فبراير 2019
Google
2 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Excusiones Maritimas Islenas

Features Animals
Isla Cristina, Spain
More
About Excusiones Maritimas Islenas
Paseo en barco por la ría carreras,visitamos puertos pesqueros,marismas,bateas de mejillones donde haremos una parada para degustar la auténtica gamba blanca y vinos del condado,e isla canela y punta del moral. - Horarios de Salida: Mañana: 11:00 - 12:00 - 13:00 Tarde: 18:15 - 19:15 - 20:15 (Atardecer)
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 11:00 AM - 2:15 PM, 6:00 PM - 8:15 PM
See all hours
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

Excusiones Maritimas Islenas
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
412Reviews6Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 369
  • 36
  • 6
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
FellowTraveler801741 wrote a review Oct 2019
3 contributions
Really friendly informative lovely trip lasts about 1hr refreshments were provided prawns and white wine,a nice little touch .
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Miguel p, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Excusiones Maritimas Islenas
Responded Feb 25, 2020
Rhank you for your review, we hope yo ser you soon.
Read more
George Baird wrote a review Jul 2019
Leeds, United Kingdom10 contributions14 helpful votes
Just go do this and enjoy enjoy enjoy It’s the most relaxing beautiful experience. The handing of information right up to paying for the trip is both professional and welcoming. We knew all would be good, so far we’ve done two trips. The first in the morning yesterday’s one at sunset. That was our favourite by far. What an amazing privilege to see Flamingos in flight silhouetted against the setting sun! The Capitans of the vessels are such knowledgeable and skilled professionals.it has been a joy to meet them. Thankyou so much. George, Jane and Catriona
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Peroni100 wrote a review Jun 2019
Stirchley, United Kingdom46 contributions34 helpful votes
We went on the boat ride with our two children 2 yrs and 4 yrs. We booked our places on the boat direct with the company. It states on their leaflet 10 Euro’s per adult, but we later found out through Joshua who works at our hotel family life in Islantilla. That they do a deal 12 euros per person and they pick you up and drop you off back at your hotel for that price, which is really good as a taxi costs 12 euro each way, so that’s what we did. Our total cost was 33 euros. The trip it’s self was very relaxing and the staff were very helpful and polite, they spoke limited English but that didn’t bother us as were in Spain. We booked the 10:00 hrs trip to avoid any crowds and we were the only ones on the boat. The boat itself seats about 20 people. The trip around the estuary and coast is lovely. The Spanish driver points out the different types of fishing boats and points out other places along the coast. The sea was flat calm as most of it, it’s in an estuary. We stopped at one point for wine and prawns which was a nice touch and the kids had orange juice. It was a very relaxing boat ride and a highlight. I would definitely recommend. If you take little ones you obviously need to keep a sharp eye on them as there’s no life jackets issued to wear during the trip.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
StPalais wrote a review May 2019
France64 contributions28 helpful votes
This is listed as Isla Cristina but we left from from Isla Canelas. The little 12 person boat leaves from the marina near playa punta del moral and is one of the best trips I have done for a long time. At the end of April,before the high season, on a day when the sea was like a mill pond, we spent a fabulous hour on the estuary seeing the various fishing boats, the port at isla cristina and surrounding area, with a short stop near the mussel bed to eat prawns and drink some white wine - feeding the prawn shells to the fish living there was a highlight of my holiday. I have seldom seen so many fish so close up. The recorded English commentary was an added fun bonus for anyone who, like me, is a translator by profession and thus was in fits of laughter whenever the poor actor read his hilariously translated lines. Nonetheless, we came away with lots of questions answered about all the boats we had seen during our holiday.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
22timeout wrote a review Feb 2019
Wellington, United Kingdom68 contributions27 helpful votes
We had a brilliant trip today, 3 of us from the UK, the skipper did so well explaining things to us. The commentary was in Spanish and English. Towards the end of our trip, we were each given a small box of king prawns and a little glass of wine. We then fed the shells to the fish that had come in around the boat. All this for €10 p/p and a taxi from and back to our hotel. Fantastic! Thanks so much!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Previous
12