我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Balaton Ballooning

排名第 1Cserszegtomaj景点玩乐(共 2 个)
Cserszegtomaj, 匈牙利
展开
正在营业
今日营业时间: 上午12:00 - 下午11:59
查看所有营业时间
22 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 21
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
RitaTelek 写了一条点评 2017年7月
挪威特隆赫姆4 分享2 推荐
令人惊叹的湖景中路,奇妙的探险,有趣的试验有很棒的体验和很好的技能 - 这就是所有我能说的就是我们的热气球之旅。 我们把它推荐给每个人都!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年7月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
ghazas2017 写了一条点评 2017年3月
克罗地亚拉布13 分享2 推荐
可以看到美丽的湖泊和周围的山中路! 这是我和我的孩子和我们明年再来了。 这是一个令人叹为观止的要从上面看到所有的气球飞的太慢了! 我们很幸运第一次穿和湖。 第二个smeg很近(一个城市有一个漂亮的一座小山上的城堡)。 之后我们喝了香槟和被转移到我们回到酒店。 我想我们今年还能再去!
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年9月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
Ewyena 写了一条点评 2016年9月
英国伦敦11,750 分享127 推荐
+1
我们计划了一年热气球在巴拉顿湖,和现在我们一直很幸运来试试。 即使预定还是因为天气的原因而无法控制的风险。 我们预订了我们的行程和周一到周二我们得到了一个文本的时候它将是因为天气原因取消了,所以有一个可供选择的另一周的某一天。 幸运的是天气很好和周三我们去旅行。 公司是通过他们的巴士30公里区域内的带我们回到出发地点和更高版本。 非常专业的团队,不断有无线电联系车(他们跟了我们在马路上的)及空中交通管制员。 18个人加上试验, 1300公里的高度,巨大的沉默和老实说它是热的-因为热空气的气体。 但它是一个非常独特的经历,绝对是一生一次的尝试。 风不允许我们这么做只能通过小中路中路飞过(一个较小的湖泊),水疗中心和纳峇里岛佐洛酒店,我们每个人都转过身来总是可以看到一切。 他们拿走了我们的图片和视频专业有一个长的装配还是大改变,和人民可以买到这些视频(我们)。 下飞机后要小心,因为这个地方到处都是蚊子(数千他们: )然后我们得到了香槟和一个文凭来证明我们的热气球之旅。 这是一个非常特别的日落气球和一个特别的夜晚。 强烈推荐。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年9月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Balaton Ballooning

Cserszegtomaj, Hungary
More
About Balaton Ballooning
Balaton Ballooning is the only full time balloon company in Hungary with sister companies in Dubai and in Italy. Our pilots are some of the most experienced in the world. Your balloon takes off daily from Keszthely-Heviz from 01.04. until 31.10. The duration of the programme is about 3 hours including the approx.one hour ballon flight, hotel transfers, flight certificate and a glass of local champagne.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
See all hours

Balaton Ballooning
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
22Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 22
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
EszterM-csipisz wrote a review Yesterday
Godollo, Hungary8 contributions1 helpful vote
It was a fantastic experience. The team is very professional and kind. It was really important for them to provide a great experience. Take-off and landing was much smoother than I expected, and it was much smoother than with any other airplane. It was really great that during the fly the captain showed the different local attractions, mountains, and as the ballon was slowly moving around (in circles), everyone had the opportunity to see all of these. Noone missed anything. By the time we landed, the transfers are already arrived. So after the ceremony ended we were heading back to our hotel. Hopefully we can repeat this experience in the future as well!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2021
Helpful
Share
RitaTelek wrote a review Jul 2017
Trondheim, Norway4 contributions2 helpful votes
Amazing view over lake Balaton, fantastic adventure, entertaining pilot with great experience and good skills - that's all I can say about our ballooning trip. We recommend it to everyone! 😎🎈🍾🥂
Read more
Date of experience: July 2017
Helpful
Share
Responded Jul 24, 2017
Thank you, Rita! We are glad to inform you that our pilot has now 2800 flying hour. He is one of the most experienced pilot in the world. It is very important to offer a safe and entertaining balloon ride to our passengers. Warm regards. Gabor Kollar managing director
Read more
ghazas2017 wrote a review Mar 2017
Rab Island, Croatia13 contributions3 helpful votes
Fantastic view of Lake Balaton and the surrounding hills! I was there with my children and had to go back next year. It is breathtaking to see everything from above in a so slow flying balloon! We were lucky and crossed the lake for the first time. The second landing was close to Sümeg (a city with a nice castle on a hill). After landing we drank the Champagne and were transferred back to our hotel. I think we go back again this year!!!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share
Ewyena wrote a review Sep 2016
London, United Kingdom11749 contributions162 helpful votes
+1
We planned hot air ballooning over the lake Balaton for a year, and now we have been lucky to try it. Even when booked it is still risky because of the weather which can not be controlled. We booked our trip to a Tuesday and on Monday we got a text that it will be cancelled due to bad weather, so had a choice for another day of the week. Luckily on Wednesday weather was nice and we went to that trip. The company comes by their bus for us within 30 km area of the departure place and later took us back.Very professional team, constant radio contact with the car (they followed us on the roads) and air traffic controllers. 18 people plus the pilot, 1300 km height, huge silence around and to be honest it was hot- because of the gas and hot air. But it is a very unique experience, and definitely worth to try once in a lifetime. The wind did not allow us to fly over Balaton only over small Balaton( a smaller lake), Heviz spa and Zala river, we turned around always that everyone could see everything. Also they took professional picture and video of us with a long assembled selfie stick, and people could buy these videos(we did). Be careful after landing, because the area is full with mosquitoes (thousands of them:) Then we got champagne and a diploma to prove our balloon flight. It was a very special sunset from the balloon and a special evening. Highly recommend.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share