我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Paradee Spa

7 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Paradee Spa

7 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
7 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
Paul E 写了一条点评 2015年12月
英国切斯特124 分享39 推荐
当你步入温泉浴场拱形入口的那一刻,你的身心立刻就放松了下来。水顺着有特色的水流通道一直流到开放的接待处,也就是你进行登记的地方,这里还有薰衣草茶(口感不错)。按摩本身也很好,按摩师询问了我好几次力度是否合适。我认为和我的妻子同时在同一个房间按摩没问题,但我们没有被安排在一起。房间里的芳香略弱,这是需要改进的地方。总体来说,这是超出这个价格标准的,非常满意的一个小时的按摩。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
sbob09 写了一条点评 2015年12月
英国吉尔福德30 分享20 推荐
我和丈夫在帕拉迪度假村度蜜月,住了6个晚上。我们相信,作为一个海滩度假胜地,这里接近完美!住宿,环境,食物和娱乐项目都是一流,工作人员让这里变成一个真正特别的地方。从我们到达的那一刻(一个大型欢迎团在码头上等候)直到我们离开的那一天(凌晨5点半经理向我们挥手告别),我们都受到了非常好的照顾。一切的想法都体现在最微小的细节上。极力推荐!
阅读更多
推荐
分享
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Horace B 写了一条点评 2019年11月
英国恩菲尔德15 分享7 推荐
游行度假胜地是完美的度假胜地。住宿,食物,饮料,员工服务,场地和私人海滩都很出色。这是一个非常宁静而轻松的度假胜地,工作人员非常友好和乐于助人。没有什么不合标准的。我们对所有细节都给予了极大的关注-这使人产生了美好的回忆。 手册并没有夸大这个度假村的质量。我不能高度推荐。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年11月
Google
推荐
分享

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Paradee Spa

7 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Paradee Spa

7 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
7Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 4
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Horace B wrote a review Nov 2019
Enfield, United Kingdom15 contributions7 helpful votes
Paradee resort is the perfect getaway. Accommodations, food, drinks, staff service, grounds and private beach are exceptional. This is a very peaceful and relaxing resort where staff are very friendly and helpful. Nothing is substandard. Significant attention is paid to the detail of everything - which makes for happy memories. Brochures do not do exaggerate the quality of this resort. I cannot recommend highly enough.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Paul E wrote a review Dec 2015
Chester, United Kingdom125 contributions39 helpful votes
The moment you step through the arched entrance to the spa you immediately feel relaxed. Beautiful water features on the pathway through to a nice open reception area where you check in with a drink of lavender tea (an acquired taste!). The massage itself was good and the masseuse checked on a few occasions that I was satisfied with the strength of the treatment. I attended my massage at the same time as my wife and we were in the same massage room - not a problem, but we weren't given the option. Aromas within the room were a little weak and this could be improved. Overall a more than satisfactory hour spent at a "par for the course" price for the standard of the spa.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2015
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
sbob09 wrote a review Dec 2015
Guildford, United Kingdom30 contributions20 helpful votes
My husband and I stayed at the Paradee resort for 6 nights on our honeymoon and believe that, for a beach resort, this is as close to perfection as it gets! The accommodation, setting, food and activities are all first class but the staff make it a truly special place - from the moment we arrived (to a big welcome group waiting on the jetty) to the day we left (being waved off by the manager at 5:30am), we were incredibly well looked after and everything had been thought off down to the smallest detail. Highly recommended!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2015
Helpful
Share