我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Naga Bar

51 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Naga Bar

51 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
51 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 25
  • 18
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Marios K 写了一条点评 2020年1月
塞浦路斯阿依纳帕367 分享33 推荐
+1
我们住在隔壁的酒店(Tok的小木屋),每晚从酒吧经过。酒吧(右侧)甚至在10-11时都是空的,但餐厅(左侧)总是满的。有自助餐,您可以在其中选择肉,鸡肉,鱼等,然后自己烹饪。 如果您认为我们酒店的早餐为190泰铢,而我们左边的酒店的早餐为每人350泰铢,则价格非常便宜,每人189泰铢(但它是自助餐)。 因此,他们的自助餐包括食用水果和冰淇淋。食物还可以,但冰淇淋毁了这一切。所有4种口味的味道都像过期的牛奶,尽管吃得一顿美餐,我们还是留下了不愉快的味道。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
推荐
分享
Nea K 写了一条点评 2019年4月
59 分享9 推荐
如果你想去岛上的一个酒吧,那就去吧!音乐很好,他们演奏了很多英文歌曲!周末有很多人,气氛非常好!他们还免费提供UV涂料,这样你就可以画出你的身体或脸部!
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年2月
Google
推荐
分享
Blackeyed 写了一条点评 2019年1月
2 分享
很多人,饮料价格还可以。还有很多女孩。现在的问题是,每天晚上音乐都是一样的,如果你去那里跳舞,而你没有重复主流EDM和重复的歌曲,请不要打扰。但这只是泰国我想,它并没有达到大多数人的进步电子音乐(可悲的是,我甚至意味着体面的家庭音乐)是很多人为改变所做的事情。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年1月
Google
推荐
分享
BokaBoy 写了一条点评 2018年12月
泰国曼谷123 分享17 推荐
这是我们每年第一次访问纳加酒吧,访问沙美岛。 我们很惊讶在沙美岛看到这样的气氛,因为我们一直认为这是泰国最安静的岛屿。 鸡尾酒很不错,虽然酒精含量低于我们常用的鸡尾酒。附近摊位的食物很棒,音乐还可以。 我想向管理层建议,聘请一位能够播放正确数字的DJ。不要雇用那些不为之奋斗的人。当他/她在播放30秒或一分钟后改变歌曲时,DJ真的很烦人吗?我的意思是我从来没有经历过这样的人,他们不知道至少需要一分钟才能获得节奏并享受一些乐趣。没有请求一些很棒的数字。几个小时后他/她重复了一下? ? ? ?真? ?
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年12月
Google
推荐
分享
KhunKwai 写了一条点评 2018年12月
泰国曼谷94 分享28 推荐
当我们走过去并想象一杯饮料时,圣诞节前夕就放下了。合理的音乐,很棒的饮料!绝对推荐鸡尾酒桶每个300泰铢。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年12月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Naga Bar

51 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Naga Bar

51 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
51Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 25
  • 18
  • 5
  • 1
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Marios K wrote a review Jan 2020
Ayia Napa, Cyprus370 contributions59 helpful votes
+1
We stayed at next door hotel (Tok s little hut) and passed every night from bar. Bar (at right side) was empty even at 10-11 but restaurant (at left side) always full. There is buffet where you can select among meat, chicken, fish etc and cook it yourself. Price is amazingly cheap at 189thb pp if you consider that breakfast at our hotel was 190thb and breakfast at hotel in our left was 350pp (but it was buffet). So their buffet included food fruits and ice cream. Food was ok but ice cream ruined it all. All 4 flavours tasted like expired milk and despite the good meal we had we left with unhappy taste.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Nea K wrote a review Apr 2019
58 contributions9 helpful votes
If you want to go to one of the island's bar, go here! Music was good, they played a lot of English hits! There were a lot of people on the weekend and the atmosphere was really good! They offered also UV paints for free so you can paint your body or face!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2019
Helpful
Share
Blackeyed wrote a review Jan 2019
2 contributions
Many people, drink prices are okay. Also many girls. Now the thing is that the music is the same every evening and if you're going there to dance and you're not into repetitive mainstream EDM with repetetive songs, don't bother. But that's just thailand I guess, it hasn't got to the majority that progressive electronic music (sadly I even mean decent house music) is what many people lile for a change.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2019
Helpful
Share
BokaBoy wrote a review Dec 2018
Bangkok, Thailand122 contributions17 helpful votes
This was the first time we visited Naga Bar in our every year visits to Koh Samed. We were surprised to see such atmosphere on Koh Samed as we always thought this was the quietest island in Thailand. The cocktails were decent although less alcoholic content than usual ones we have. Food from a nearby stall was awesome and the music was okay. I would like to suggest to the management, hire a proper DJ who can play proper numbers. Don't hire someone who's not up for it. The DJ was really annoying as he/she changed songs right after playing for 30 seconds or a minute? I mean I have never experienced someone like that who doesn't know that it takes at least a minute for anyone to get the rhythm and have some fun. No requests taken for some awesome numbers. After couple of hours he/she repeated the set???? Really?? Overall a must visit place for all those who want to have some fun time on the island. Cheers, BokaBoy
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
KhunKwai wrote a review Dec 2018
Bangkok, Thailand94 contributions28 helpful votes
Dropped in on Christmas Eve as we were walking past and fancied a drink. Reasonable music, great drinks! Definitely recommend the cocktail buckets at 300 Baht each.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous