We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Milos Adventures

Adamas, Greece
More
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Milos Adventures

Poliegos - Kleftiko (with Sunset)

Take a catamaran cruise off the coast of Milos for a day of visiting quiet beaches and admiring the island scenery. You'll see fishing villages and rock formations and go swimming in the clear waters.
Read more
10 hours
from $146.08

Adamas - Kleftiko - Agia Kiriaki (Half day cruise)

See many of Milos’s coastal highlights on one half-day sightseeing cruise. This enjoyable sun, sand, and sea adventure visits traditional fishing villages, the Arkoudes lava formation and Vani Cape, the site of an old manganese mine. Sail past spectacular beaches and sea caves, with stops for swimming and snorkeling, and enjoy snacks, a buffet lunch, refreshments, and bottled water on board.
Read more
6 hours
from $109.56

Agia Kiriaki - Kleftiko - Adamas (Half day cruise) Sunset cruise

Enjoy views of Milos from a boat on this sunset cruise. Sail past dramatic rock formations and beaches while enjoying fruit salad and a cold glass of wine onboard. Pause to swim in the pirate bay at Kleftiko and use snorkel equipment to explore underwater. Cruise past Cape Vani and admire the colorful houses of seaside villages.
Read more
6 hours
from $109.56

Adamas - Kleftiko - Poliegos - Pollonia

Soak up the Mediterranean sun on a sailing tour around Milos, the uncrowded island known as the origin of the famed Venus de Milo. Relax on deck with provided snacks and drinks as you pass colorful fishing villages, hidden coves, and volcanic rock formations. Stop to swim at an old pirate hideout, try your hand at fishing, and snorkel around a sea cave. Enjoy lunch on board or on a secluded beach, and end your day in paradise with a gorgeous Greek sunset and taste of homemade ice cream.
Read more
10 hours
from $146.08
605Reviews8Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 570
  • 23
  • 3
  • 5
  • 4
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Chrysa Vidia wrote a review Aug 2020
4 contributions
I shared the experience with a friend of mine and it was really satisfactory, the cruise was surprisingly pleasing for both of us. We saw all these amazing places, got to swim in heavenly waters and everyone was really helpful and explanatory about the history of certain spots around Milos. Milos is a really beautiful island and most of their beauties are not accessible through the road so you definitely have to visit Milos adventures and book the cruise that suites you. The catamaran was refreshingly clean (so important during these hard virus times we are all going through) and we had access to various drinks, plus the food that we were served had a great variety and was sooo tasty! Everyone who worked there was really kind but I especially want to thank Yiorgos, the blonde handsome guy that worked there. Really considerable and hard working. Thank you all, we had a great time!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Andrea B wrote a review Aug 2020
7 contributions
The tour schedule is perfect, giving you the chance to enjoy each stop without rushing and with plenty of time to swim and enjoy the clear blue water. The staff is really competent and good fun; they keep the boat super clean throughout the trip, hygenizing the surfaces once every hour. On top of that, they are excellent cooks and the lunch is great, with fresh fishes cooked on the boat.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Kittycatfrance wrote a review Aug 2020
Brooklyn, New York14 contributions6 helpful votes
My daughter (18 yrs) and myself went on this trip, we loved it. The Captain was so friendly, they cooked absolutely delicious food from scratch and took us to 4 different locations to swim and snorkel. Thoroughly enjoyed our day - we didn't return until 5pm having thought it was only going to last three hours, but would definately recommend !
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Chelsea wrote a review Jul 2020
2 contributions
I don't know that I could write a better review than what we would have to say about this experience. We knew nothing about Milos and pretty much our entire trip in Milos was around Milos Experience. If you're headed to Milos you can basically go to them as a one stop shop. We did the boat tour, driving tour, and they helped with transportation. The boat tour was our favorite day in all of Greece, our driver for the driving tour was hysterical, extremely knowledgeable, and helped make the day what we wanted, and our transportation was very safe and timely. We even got locked out of our house one night and they helped as we navigate everything. We talk about going back to Milos simply because we know the experiences and service we would have going with Michalis and his team. I asked a million questions pre-our trip and he was so helpful - we've even continued to stay in touch and have since built a great relationship! Couldn't recommend them more!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Maria S wrote a review Jul 2020
Athens, Greece1 contribution2 helpful votes
very close to death due to an accident. very poor safety instructions from the master as well as the handling of all this case. NOT recommended in any case
Read more
Date of experience: June 2020
2 Helpful votes1 Repost
Helpful
Share
Response from Milos adventure... C, Manager at Milos Adventures
Responded Sep 11, 2020
Dear Maria, We are very sorry that you feel that way about your experience with us. Indeed, we had an accident during your trip as one of the steel cables broke, taking with it the mast. We know it must have been impressive for you and we are sorry for this. Unfortunately, accidents do happen on the sea and there was no possibility for us to know that it would happen. We always put the safety of our clients first and our boats are of course frequently checked and insured to make sure that we can offer you the best experience as possible. This is why we immediately declared the accident to the port police which came to see the boat and the following expertise concluded that we couldn’t have foreseen it and it wasn’t our fault. This comment is misleading as our experienced crew handled the situation as best as possible as no one got hurt and they took you safely and smoothly back to shore. We transferred you back to our office, reimbursed you completely, gave you the possibility to join our cruise another day and also offered you to sit at the coffee shop next door to take a coffee or an ice cream and relax, which you took as an opportunity to take everything possible in the menu, leaving us with a preposterous bill to pay. Also, we have to mention that you tried to blackmail us by asking for a free private cruise so that, in return, you wouldn’t write a bad critic and wouldn’t go to the port authority. Of course, we refused this as we cannot accept any exploitation of this kind. Nevertheless, with all these years of experience, our clients know that we try our best to give them a unique experience. We really regret that it all unfolded this way. However, we are here to answer also for malicious critics. Kind regards, Milos Adventures Team
Read more
Previous