We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Dolphin Water Sports

57 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Dolphin Water Sports

57 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Recommended experiences in and around Crete
from $598.54
More Info
from $73.67
More Info
from $79.01
More Info
from $113.72
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
In front of Sirens Beach, Crete, Malia, Crete 700 07 Greece
Get to know the area
Snorkeling and Boat trip in Crete
Theater, Shows & Musicals

Snorkeling and Boat trip in Crete

40 reviews
Snorkeling is very relaxing and at the same time a very exciting activity which is suitable for all ages. Join us in a daily (morning or afternoon) guided “snorkeling” trip, take the mask, fins, snorkel and shorty wet suit from us, board on our 10 meters shady rib boat and take the chance to relax watching the marine life of our island. <br><br>We visit always two different spots with a lot of marine life, such as caves and an open water area always depends on the weather conditions
$73.67 per adult
57Reviews8Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 38
  • 9
  • 4
  • 4
  • 2
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Ahmed.said wrote a review Jul 2020
Dubai, United Arab Emirates4 contributions
If you are a lover of fun activities you should definitely visit dolphin water sports!!! The first thing we did Was the parachute....Amazing view from high up in the sky and an experience you shouldn’t miss!! Also jet skis were much fun as was the crazy sofa!!!!! We got
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from dolphinwatersports, Διευθυντής at Dolphin Water Sports
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Ahmsaid, thank you for the awesome review! It was a real pleasure serving you ! We work hard to meet expectations like yours, and we’re happy to hear that you felt safe with us! The team here at Dolphin Water sports is thrilled to hear such good feedback and we hope you'll come and visit us again soon!
Read more
Annika H. wrote a review Jul 2020
10 contributions1 helpful vote
My husband and I came all the way to Malia to buy some locally grown bananas, which Malia is famous for, and ended up hanging in the sky adoring the sunset. The crew at the beach was just so nice and kind and after a closer look at their offer - the price was more than fair - we
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from dolphinwatersports, Διευθυντής at Dolphin Water Sports
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear customer, thank you very much for the awesome review! We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us—and we agree, local bananas are truly the most tasteful!! We are so happy you loved our services and we hope to see you again!
Read more
Apollonia Williamson wrote a review Feb 2020
2 contributions
First of all Really kind lovely helpful Staff....I went for a jet ski experience with the driver who works for Dolphin Water Sport....I will sure go again when I visit Crete Malia again !!!!!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from dolphinwatersports, Διευθυντής at Dolphin Water Sports
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Renata, thank you so much for your kind words! We appreciate the nice review and we count ourselves lucky for customers like you! We hope to meet again soon! Stay healthy and safe till then!
Read more
Chris H wrote a review Jun 2019
10 contributions7 helpful votes
We messaged them to see if it was okay to pay by card. They replied with absolutely! We got there and the owner was at the desk, we chose what we want to do and then went to pay and he got really angry at us for paying by card and asked to see inside and our wallet to see what
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from dolphinwatersports, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Dolphin Water Sports
Responded Jul 2, 2019
Dear Chris, we would like to thank you for your review, although we are sorry to hear you had such a frustrating experience with the manager. We really appreciate you bringing this issue to our attention. On behalf of everyone in dolphin team, we apologize that our service didn't satisfy your expectations. We will use the feedback to make us better end to ensure that this doesn't happen again. We can’t fix the past but you have our personal commitment to improve the way our staff serves every customer. Until then, please accept our sincerest apologies on behalf of everyone on the team. Friendly, Dolphin team.
Read more
davesharon2014 wrote a review Oct 2018
Slough, United Kingdom12 contributions3 helpful votes
excellent asked if they could do a deal for 3 jet ski and parasailing gave us extra 15 mins on jet skis and photos from the parasailing for free, would use again
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
Response from dolphinwatersports, Υπεύθυνος Δημοσίων Σχέσεων at Dolphin Water Sports
Responded Jul 2, 2019
Dear Dave, we are glad to hear that you were satisfied with our deal and service. Thanks for your kind words and we’d love to see you again at Dolphin Water Sports!
Read more
Previous