We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Heavenly Spa By Westin

Westin Denarau Island Resort, Denarau Island, Viti Levu, Fiji
+6799907393
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Great experience and professional therapist

Booked in for a half an hour massage on the 19th July, had a massage before that but it wasn't as... read more

Reviewed yesterday
JessicaParker5
via mobile
Tranquil Setting

My sister and I booked a facial with hand and foot massage. The spa was very professional and... read more

Reviewed 3 days ago
Kiwisonamission
via mobile
Read all 152 reviews
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
  • Excellent46%
  • Very good30%
  • Average13%
  • Poor8%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
LOCATION
Westin Denarau Island Resort, Denarau Island, Viti Levu, Fiji
CONTACT
Website
+6799907393
Write a Review
Reviews (152)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 10 of 152 reviews

Reviewed yesterday via mobile

Booked in for a half an hour massage on the 19th July, had a massage before that but it wasn't as to what i expected. The therapist was stubborn and massage was pathetic. So i was convinced by cathy from the spa saying that i...More

Thank JessicaParker5
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

My sister and I booked a facial with hand and foot massage. The spa was very professional and lovely setting. The facial was great and we certainly felt rejuvenated and least 10 years younger. There was a slight problem with my hand massage, (things happen...More

Thank Kiwisonamission
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Visited yesterday evening, found the sheets were not changed between bookings and could visibly see make up stains... also developed a whole body rash that night which is still persisiting, and at one point I felt like I was getting groped rather than massaged! For...More

Thank Dili S
Management response:Responded 2 weeks ago

Bula Dili, Many thanks for taking your time to share you experience,we pride ourselves in exceeding our guest expectations and it was rather unfortunate that we have failed to do so on this occasion. While I cannot remove the memories of your recent experience at...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I was looking forward to my 1 hour Orange Blossom Manicure after staying at The Westin for days. Price is FJ$141 with all taxes included, which is quite expensive for a manicure. I am from New Zealand and a similar manicure will cost you HALF...More

Thank Thirtygirl
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Went there three times, all by appointment and was impressed by their efficient capable service. Loved the private bures for your intimate massage. The ambience was such that I was totally relaxed in the company of someone who knew their job well to the extent...More

Thank siljpo1
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

Bula siljpo1, Thank you so much for sharing your constructive feedback regarding your experience with us and especially for recognising the service that the team provides and the facilities we have. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Vinaka. Sulu

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After seeing the prices of the massages at Heavenly Spa, I decided to have one outside the Westin resort for a lot less money (FJ100 compared to FJ255) As they say, you only get what you pay for! At Heavenly, I had the 90 minute...More

Thank B B
Management response:Responded 3 weeks ago

Bula Vinaka B B, Thank you for choosing the Heavenly Spa as your tranquil escape and taking your time to share your feedback on your experience with us. We are glad to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your Heavenly experience and especially for recognising the...More

Reviewed June 16, 2017 via mobile

Went in for a 90 Minute Swedish Relaxation Massage, not the first time I've been, and not the last time I'll go. When ever I stay at the Sheraton Fiji, I always make a point of visiting the Heavenly Spa by Westin, the massages are...More

Thank Matt R
Management response:Responded June 18, 2017

Bula Matt, We are honoured to receive your appreciative feedback regarding our service and we glad to hear that you always have time to visit the spa to enjoyed your heavenly experience with us. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Vinaka Heavenly Spa...More

Reviewed May 12, 2017 via mobile

I had the 60 min Heavenly signature massage, an extremely lovely and relaxing treatment. Beautiful amenities, option to shower before and after along with relaxing waiting areas. I would have booked multiple times if it wasn't so over priced. Not even Sydney/Melbourne day spas charge...More

1  Thank spiced85
Management response:Responded June 18, 2017

Bula Spiced85. Many thanks for taking the time to share your feedback and especially for recognising the service that the team provides and the facilities we have. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Vinaka Spa Team.

Reviewed May 9, 2017 via mobile

Had a massage this morning. Do yourself a favour and get one. The girls are amazing and I felt so relaxed. Thank you.

Thank Donna T
Management response:Responded June 18, 2017

Bula Vinaka Donna T, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience regarding our service, our people and our brand. we are glad that your enjoyed your treatment. We look forward to seeing you in the new future. Vinaka, Spa Team.

Reviewed April 25, 2017 via mobile

Went for a 90 min massage thanks to Wani & Cathy for convincing us to after a horrible experience at So Spa. Thanks to Repeka for a wonderful massage. An enjoyable experience with a nice ambience.More

Thank Kermeen K
Management response:Responded May 9, 2017

Bula Kermeen, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback and especially for recognising the service provided by Repeka.I will share your feedback with our team and acknowledge Repeka, Cathy and Wani for looking after you. We look forward to welcoming...More

Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Dieselbuster
August 24, 2015|
Answer
Response from RobW1111 | Reviewed this property |
you usually do need to prebook. pricing isn't too bad. around $100-$200 depending what you are going to get. have a look at their website for more info.
0
Votes