We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
Falmouth
Post
Inbox
Search

High Life Tours And Cruising

Falmouth, Jamaica
More
About High Life Tours And Cruising
High Life Tours And Cruising is an independently owned private tour/taxi service since 1985. Operating from Montego-Bay and North Coastal area of Jamaica. We provide custom planned guided tours to suit our customers needs or 'desires'. We also provide airport pick up and drop off.
Open Now
Hours Today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Travelers talk about
Improve This Listing
Tours and Tickets by High Life Tours And Cruising
Dunn's River Falls
Having your own Jamaican tour guide will bring you closer to the authentic Jamaican experience. You will be able to create a stronger connection and understanding of culture and engage in fun, safe activities at your leisure.
Read more
5 to 6 hours
from $350.00
Ocho Rios
This tour is a private customizable tour which makes it more interactive, you will receive a true guided experience as alot of Jamaica is unplanned and is tied to the culture. All our drivers are locals who have a love for hospitality and sharing their culture
Read more
6 to 7 hours
from $250.00
Bob Marley Mausoleum (Nine Miles)
This tour is a private customizable tour which makes it more interactive, you will receive a true guided experience as alot of Jamaica is unplanned and is tied to the culture. All our drivers are locals who have a love for hospitality and sharing their culture
Read more
6 to 7 hours
from $400.00
Reviews (18)
Filter reviews
18 results
Traveler rating
18
0
0
0
0
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
Traveler rating
18
0
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews entire drive real jamaican food hour tour blue hole chez history resort driver cruise
Selected filters
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 18 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Chezrik McKenzie was the best person, guide and very knowledgeable tour guide that we experienced with our stay at Royalton Blue Waters. He's with High Life Tours and Cruising. Ask for him if you want the complete history, views and local knowledge of Jamaica, highly...More

Thank FLC252
Reviewed October 16, 2019

We were there for the Faison Wedding Renewal. Had so much fun listening to the history of the area and the island with Mr Don during our trip to Montego Bay. Can’t wait to come back and visit in the future. I would highly recommend...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank shawns133
Reviewed October 14, 2019

Mr. Don Won, you are indeed one spectacular Tour Guide. When visiting a location you want someone knowledgeable,exceptional customer service, excited about their profession, treating you as though you were their only customer, while enacting as a complete professional. A very safe driver, which speaks...More

Date of experience: October 2019
Thank Egrass1
Reviewed September 27, 2019 via mobile

We had a wonderful time in Jamaica. Don showed us around and was always very caring. If you are planning to go to Jamaica and want to feel and experience real Jamaica go call him and let him guide you around. I strongly recommend him!...More

Thank Mel2577
ChezMckenzie, Public Relations Manager at High Life Tours And Cruising, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2019

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review, we truly appreciate you choosing us and we are pleased to have had the opportunity to show you a piece of our beautiful island of Jamaica

Reviewed May 22, 2019 via mobile

Don was great from the moment we met him. Unfortunately we didn’t meet under great circumstances because he was the driver taking my husband and I to the hospital from the resort. We had to go to the hospital at 4am and didn’t come back...More

Date of experience: May 2019
Thank Patricia S
ChezMckenzie, Public Relations Manager at High Life Tours And Cruising, responded to this reviewResponded October 1, 2019

Thank you so much for leaving a review, we are happy we could provide you with the hospitality you needed while in Jamaica. Love, peace and respect

Reviewed March 31, 2019

My girlfriend and I booked with Don after a recommendation from our hotel concierge. We had originally planned on going with a larger excursion company but after a little discussion we booked with Don, and we are truly glad we did. We were a little...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank Storyteller202357
Reviewed March 4, 2019 via mobile

My husband and I booked with Don after getting a referral at our hotel when I inquired about Blue Hole. I'm so glad we called Don!!! We had a great morning/afternoon. Don was great. The entire drive we chatted about Jamaica and Don made little...More

Date of experience: March 2019
Thank mccl2987
Reviewed February 10, 2019

I would like to thank Don and Chez for all their help and kindness on our recent trip to Jamaica, they provide a friendly and personal service that is second to none. Nothing is to much trouble and I can highly recommend them.

Date of experience: February 2019
Thank U8431VHmartinl
ChezMckenzie, Owner/Operator at High Life Tours And Cruising, responded to this reviewResponded March 2, 2019

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are extremely pleased we could have made your visit to Jamaica one to remember!

Reviewed December 27, 2018

We took a pre-Christmas Cruise and found this tour company on TripAdvisor 2 weeks before our departure. High Life Tours was very quick to respond to our email inquiry with the tour options and prices. Chez (Owner and also a tour guide) arrived on time...More

Date of experience: December 2018
Thank John W
ChezMckenzie, Owner/Operator at High Life Tours And Cruising, responded to this reviewResponded December 29, 2018

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, we are extremely pleased we could have made your visit to Jamaica one to remember!

Reviewed October 25, 2018

I stumbled across owner Chezrik McKenzie through a reference from the Royalton White Sands hotel. My transportation was waiting 15 minutes before my scheduled departure time, the ride was safe, and the conversation was rewarding. The 40 minute drive was over in a blink. Spanish...More

Date of experience: October 2018
Thank Dave D
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
MissJenni768
March 15, 2019|
Answer
Response from ChezMckenzie | Property representative |
Yes we are! You may send us an email and get ready to have fun!
0
Votes