我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ngapali Trekking

排名第 2卡帕里跟团游览(共 11 个)
卡帕里, 缅甸
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午8:00 - 下午6:00
查看所有营业时间

Ngapali Trekking
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
31 条点评3 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 30
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Sandra B 写了一条点评 2020年3月
5 分享1 推荐
我们在乘夜班车前往仰光之前做了半天的游览,并且喜欢其中的每一分钟!令人惊叹的景色,非常美味的食物,许多有关自然的知识以及在丛林之上的梦幻般的秋千,我可以说几个小时!我们绝对推荐这次旅行! 该指南非常好,并且非常懂英语!
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年3月
Google
推荐
分享
Candy C 写了一条点评 2020年2月
1 分享
我进行了半天的跋涉,历时3-4个小时,大部分时间都是丛林步道。我们的向导在丛林中有两个家,第一个成为我们的休息点,在那里我们在香蕉叶上享用了令人惊叹的午餐。午餐包括新鲜烤鱼,当地风味的鱼汤,茶叶沙拉和新鲜水果。 向导对大自然的了解,尤其是动植物,使这次旅行更加令人难忘。 由于石头和叶子松散,所以比较滑。但除此之外,这是一次非常可行的旅行。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年2月
Google
推荐
分享
Dennis I 写了一条点评 2020年1月
6 分享
我们进行了3小时的山景徒步旅行,参观了风景优美,风景宜人的景点以及一些西瓜,香蕉,苹果和绿色T恤。我们的向导很抱歉忘记了这个名字,他也是Ngapali Trekking的所有者,他非常友好,并向我们展示了沿途的许多好东西(植物和动物)。为了让您印象深刻的卡帕里旅游胜地背后的丛林,这是一次非常不错的体验,我只能推荐。竖起大拇指 ??
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
推荐
分享
thelonious22 写了一条点评 2020年1月
Seongnam4,196 分享711 推荐
我们不是整日在海滩上闲逛的类型,所以我们决定进行一次非水上活动,与Ngapali Trekking签署全天跋涉之旅。虽然不是风景最美的步行道,但我们喜欢在大自然中漫步,以及在两个村庄中漫步的一些乡村生活。我们看到一些当地人正在编织篮子,并在一些村民聚集的当地商店休息。该指南很好地发现并指出了蝴蝶,植物生活和爬行动物,这些总是使徒步旅行变得有趣。在丛林中漫步并经过温和的上坡攀爬之后,我们在导游带领下在俯瞰孟加拉湾的一些有利位置建造了两间小屋之一,准备了午餐。烤鱼的餐点像缅甸茶叶沙拉一样简单,非常棒。我们结束了穿越Ngapali大坝的7小时徒步旅行。虽然不是在卡帕里(Ngapali)必须做的事情,但今天仍然是美好的一天。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
推荐
分享
Tdogg_11 写了一条点评 2019年4月
澳大利亚Waikerie43 分享30 推荐
我们通过电子邮件预订了半天的徒步旅行并收到了快速回复。我们知道4月它会很热,但这并没有阻止我们。我们走过村庄和一些低洼的土地,然后小路穿过山上的阴凉树木。我不想破坏顶部的惊人惊喜!但是,我们只是说你的辛勤工作会得到回报。好吃饱! ! ! 由于我们非常喜欢徒步旅行服务,所以我们预订了第二天的游船之旅。我们去钓鱼,浮潜,享受僻静的海滩午餐。我们再次得到了充足的食物和良好的照顾。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年4月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
Google
卡帕里及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$606.16
更多信息

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ngapali Trekking

Ngapali, Myanmar
More
Closed Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 6:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
30Reviews3Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 29
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Raphaël Abelé wrote a review Jun 2020
Marseille, France3 contributions
I just found back photos from the jungle with Ngapali Trekking : what a great moment ! Sorry for the delay, it was 2y ago... The trek was safe and allows to see various lands with a very nice guide. It was just for half a journey, which is a little bit short. A must to do in Ngapali.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Sandra B wrote a review Mar 2020
5 contributions1 helpful vote
We did the half day tour just before getting on the nightbus to Yangon and loved every minute of it! Amazing views, very delicious food, many things to learn about the nature and a fantastic swing above the jungle that I could have said on for hours! We definitely recommend this tour! The guide is very nice and knows English very well!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Candy C wrote a review Feb 2020
1 contribution
I did the half day trek which lasts 3-4 hours and was mostly a jungle trail. Our guide had two homes in the jungle, the first of which became our rest point where we had an amazing lunch on banana leaves. Lunch included freshly grilled fish, local style fish soup, tea leave salad and fresh fruits. The trek was made much more memorable with the guide’s knowledge of nature, especially the flora and fauna. Was rather slippery due to loose stones and leaves. But otherwise a very doable trek.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
Helpful
Share
Dennis I wrote a review Jan 2020
6 contributions
We did the 3h Mountain View hike and visited really nice spots with a great view, shade and some watermelon, banana, apple and green tee. Our guide, sorry forgot the name, who is also the owner of Ngapali Trekking, was really friendly and showed us a lot of great stuff (plants and animals) along our route. To get an impression of the jungle behind the touristy front of Ngapali, this is a really nice experience I can only recommend. Thumbs up 👍🏽
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
thelonious22 wrote a review Jan 2020
Seongnam4,066 contributions605 helpful votes
Not being the type to lounge around the beach all day, we decided to do a non-water activity bg signing up for a full day trek with Ngapali Trekking. While not the most scenic walk, we enjoyed the walk through nature and some spots of rural life walking through two villages. We got to see some locals at work with some basket weaving and took a break at a local store where some of the villagers congregate. The guide was pretty good about spotting and pointing out butterflies, plant life, and reptiles which always kept the walk interesting. After walking through the jungle and a mild uphill climb, we had lunch prepared by the guide at one of the two huts he had built at some great vantage points overlooking the Bay of Bengal. The meal of grilled fish wib some simple sides like Burmese tea leaf salad was fantastic. We ended the 7 hour hike walking through the Ngapali dam. While not a must do in Ngapali, it was still an excellent day out.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
Previous
Google
Recommended experiences in and around Ngapali
from $606.16
More Info
from $1,785.00
More Info