我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Wonderful Tours Laos

排名第 6旺阳游船&水上活动(共 15 个)
旺阳, 老挝
展开
目前休息
今日营业时间: 上午8:00 - 下午5:00
查看所有营业时间

Wonderful Tours Laos
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
132 条点评2 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 64
  • 34
  • 9
  • 7
  • 18
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 更多
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
Sunmilktea 写了一条点评 2018年1月
台湾高雄市22 分享1 推荐
跟他们预定当地的一日游与夜车至龙坡邦 一日游中规中矩 但我们至少打电话催了两三次才来饭店接我们 夜车本来谈好是sleeping bus去龙波邦 旅行社先使用tuktuk集合后 子我们到一台满是当地人的游览车 我们问说不是sleeping bus 吗 他说等等会换车 就叫我们上车 想当然我们被骗了 车上空气超差 应该是冷气坏了! 我们到休息站 我们问了刚刚在tuktuk上的人 他们一致表示他们都被骗了
阅读更多
推荐
分享
hisbee 写了一条点评 2015年10月
台湾台北市120 分享9 推荐
我們參加的是half day tour,划船、洞穴漂浮、zipline三項活動,一個人200000kip,但tour guide帶我們去玩zipline時卻騙我們說要另外收取費用一人160000kip,活動結束後我們向店家求證才知道是tour guide不老實,最後店家有將錢還給我們,活動過程還不錯但是遇到不老實的tour guide破壞了心情。
阅读更多
推荐
分享
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Loughlin F 写了一条点评 2020年1月
柬埔寨金边4 分享3 推荐
糟糕透顶的交流和匆忙,随意的活动方式使这件事绝对可怕。我们预定了两个洞穴和蓝色泻湖的半日游。我们被一辆卡车载着,到达后,我们将其行李和物品随身携带。这已经足够令人担忧了,但是我们也得到了救生衣,但没有说明它们的用途。我们被引导冲过第一个山洞而向导移动得如此之快,以至于无法拍摄任何照片甚至无法欣赏风景。他们什么也没解释,但这本身不是问题,但他们似乎一心想要以最快的速度穿越洞穴。 然后,我们得知我们必须在第二个洞穴中抽气四到五分钟,再一次,如果我们在他们拿走财物(包括我们的沐浴者)之前得到通知,那会很好。由于没有被警告,我们的衣服完全湿了。然后,我们发现自己处于黑暗狭窄的空间中,再次以最快的速度移动。该指南在任何时候都没有检查出每个人都取得了成功-似乎只是专注于尽快到达下一个旅行团。我还不错,但是我的伴侣最近扭伤了她的脚踝和手腕,感到挣扎,发现整个经历令人非常痛苦。 在花了一个小时完成了半天的行程后,我们毫不客气地将其扔在了蓝色泻湖上两个小时。泻湖很好,但肯定不够好,不能保证游览另一半时间的两倍。我强烈建议您考虑使用其他旅行社,或者自己走一条路,避免这种可悲的选择。
阅读更多
体验日期:2020年1月
Google
推荐
分享
RLoveridge 写了一条点评 2019年12月
泰国清迈15 分享
+1
早上8点,我们从酒店接了我们,然后以1 okm的速度上车,然后才开始采洞油管,然后我们继续沿着Nam Song河划皮划艇。我们在途中停下来野餐,然后继续在Blue Lagoon划皮艇和游泳。我们的指南Spicy非常有用。我们强烈推荐这次旅行给所有来旺旺的人。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
推荐
分享
Bren/Dan 写了一条点评 2019年12月
澳大利亚悉尼59 分享29 推荐
我们通过这家公司订了两件事。我们从唐德(Don det)进行了皮划艇之旅,并利用它们穿越边境进入柬埔寨。都是不好的经历  1。皮划艇之旅。高估价格实在是太麻烦了,整天都在奔波。我们想享受划皮艇的时光,但不断听到导游告诉我们快点。这毁了整个情绪,因为我们为什么匆忙而我们又走得足够快。太忙了。然后他们也带你去的第一个瀑布,我们花了整整五分钟的时间才赶往其他地方。我们把海豚困在船上一个半小时,无缘无故地看着它们,但老实说看到它们一次或两次就可以了。长时间没有盯着开水看,每五分钟看到它们浮出水面一次。午餐很好。最大的瀑布还不错。总的来说,我讨厌一切都以为我们还是很早就回来了。另外,我不喜欢他们为何不提起您必须将皮艇带上山坡。他们很沉重,对于一个虚弱的人来说,这是一次可怕的经历。  2。他们所说的关于越境的一切都是谎言。我们被告知装有空调的大型巴士。无需更改,前往暹粒的路线完全相同。我听过最大的谎言。我们上的第一辆“公共汽车”是一辆小型货车。这可能是我见过的最古老的货车。座位被撕裂了,冷气从我身上滴下来。到达边境后,一个不会说英语的家伙将所有人带上行李的货车引下货车,然后开车离开。发生这种情况的过程没有我们需要做的任何事情。对于大型巴士而言,这是如此之多,而且没有改变。一旦我们越过两个边界,柬埔寨就会有很多人围坐在一起,因为没人知道该怎么办。一个半小时后,一个家伙向我们挥手致意,让我们越过马路。在这里,我们被告知要坐一个小时,然后再坐上一个“大巴士”。再次出现了两辆cr脚的小型货车。小组分成两个厢式货车,将一半的厢式货车行李放到另一辆厢式货车中。他们被告知他们的行李和两辆货车要去的地方一样。我们到达了下一站。没有指示,再次开了货车。在这里,一群背着行李箱的人乘坐不同的货车开始怀疑他们的行李在哪里。他们被告知面包车不来,如果他们想把行李拿回来,他们将不得不支付额外的费用。谢谢上帝,我把背包放在我身上,因为那绝对是一场噩梦。然后,我们乘坐第三辆面包车前往暹粒。我不确定这些人及其行李发生了什么,但我很庆幸的是那不是我。 只是不要浪费时间,请与其他人一起预订。他们有两次旅行错了。这不值得。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年12月
Google
推荐
分享
上一页
Google
旺阳及周边值得推荐的体验
低至 US$36.00
更多信息
热气球在万荣
4 条点评
低至 US$137.08
更多信息
低至 US$73.85
更多信息
低至 US$223.27
更多信息

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Wonderful Tours Laos
We propose kayaking, trekking, biking, rock climbing, rafting and caving around Vang Vieng. we also offer ticket service for bus, flight and private car.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about

Wonderful Tours Laos
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
132Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 64
  • 34
  • 9
  • 7
  • 18
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Loughlin F wrote a review Jan 2020
Phnom Penh, Cambodia4 contributions3 helpful votes
An absolutely terrible experience plagued by poor communication and a rushed, slapdash approach to the activities. We booked a half-day tour of two caves and the blue lagoon. We were picked up by a truck which, upon us arriving, left with our bag and belongings. This was worrying enough, but we were also given life jackets without any explanation as to what they were for. We were rushed through the first cave with the guide moving so fast it was impossible to take any photos or even take in the scenery. They explained nothing which itself wasn’t a problem, but they seemed bent on moving at top speed through the cave. We then learned that we had to tube for four or five minutes into the second cave which, once again, would have been fine had we been alerted before they took our belongings (including our bathers). Since we hadn’t been warned our clothes got completely wet. Then, we found ourselves in a dark and confined space, once again moving at top speed. The guide didn’t check at any point that everyone had made it out - seemingly only being focused on reaching the next tour group as fast as possible. I was fine but my partner who had recently sprained her ankle and wrist struggled and found the whole experience quite distressing. After having taken an hour to complete half of the half-day tour we were then unceremoniously dumped at the Blue Lagoon for two hours. The lagoon was fine, but certainly not nice enough to warrant twice the time of the other half of the tour. I strongly recommend you consider a different tour operator or making your own way and spare yourself this pathetic offering.
Read more
Date of experience: January 2020
Helpful
Share
rematusen wrote a review Dec 2019
4 contributions1 helpful vote
we booked a full day tour with a 4 year old kid. after lunch, the guide left us and told us, the company won‘t pay him for a full day. so we had to explore the lagoon by ourself. they charged us 180$ for this half-day trip and our child had to pay full price. we tried to talk to the manager but he just smiled at us and we didn‘t got sny discount.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
RLoveridge wrote a review Dec 2019
Chiang Mai, Thailand15 contributions
+1
We were picked up from our hotel at 8 am in the morning driving over 1okm up before starting cave tubing then we continued to do kayaking along Nam Song river. We stopped for picnic lunch on the way before continuing kayaking and swimming at Blue Lagoon. Spicy, our guide, was very helpful. We highly recommend this tour to everyone who comes to Vangvieng.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
Bren/Dan wrote a review Dec 2019
Sydney, Australia59 contributions29 helpful votes
We booked two things through this company. We did the kayaking tour from don det and used them to get across the border into Cambodia. Both were bad experiences 1. The kayaking tour. It was wayyy to over priced for what it was and it was rushed all day. We wanted to enjoy our time kayaking but constantly heard the guide telling us to hurry up. This ruined the whole mood because why were we in a rush and we were moving fast enough. It was hectic. Then the first waterfall they take you too we had all of five minutes before being rushed else where. The dolphins we were stuck on a boat for an hour and a half for no reason watching them but honestly seeing them once or twice does the job. Not starring at open water for so long to see them surface every five minutes. Lunch was good. And the biggest waterfall was alright. Overall I hated how rushed everything was considering we still got back early. Also I didn’t like how they fail to mention you have to carry the kayak up a hill. They are heavy and for someone who is weak to begin with it was a horrible experience. 2. Everything they said about crossing the border was a lie. We were told big bus with air con. Didn’t have to change and it was the same bus all the way to Siem Reap. Biggest lie I’ve ever heard. The first “bus” we got on was a mini van. It was probably the oldest van I have ever seen. The seats were ripped and the air con was dripping all over me. Once at the border the guy who didn’t speak a word of English ushers everyone off the van with their bags and drives away. This happened with no further where we needed to be or anything. So much for the big bus and not changing. Once we passed both borders there was a lot of sitting around in Cambodia because no one knew what to do. An hour and a half later some guy waves us over so we walk across the street. Here we were told to sit and wait another hour for the “big bus”. Once again two small crappy vans show up. The group got split up into the two vans with half of our vans luggage being put into the other car. They were told their bags were going to the same place as both vans were. We arrived at the next stop. Once again ushered off the van with no instructions. Here the group of people’s who’s bags went on the different van started to wonder where their bags were. They were told the van wasn’t coming and if they wanted their bags back they would have to pay extra. Thank god I had my backpack on me because that’s an absolute nightmare. We then got on our THIRD van and to Siem Reap. I’m unsure of what happened to those people and their bags but I’m beyond thankful that was not me. Just don’t waste your time and please book with someone else. Two tours gone wrong with them. It’s not worth it.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
completerandomer wrote a review Nov 2019
London, United Kingdom96 contributions90 helpful votes
We did a whole day trip. Kayaking to the Angel cave. Visiting the Angel cave and tubing within a second cave and then resuming the Kayaking back to Vang Vieng where a tuktuk picked us up and took to Blue lagoon. Mr Spicy (Kho-dee), Mr Max and Mr Phone were absolutely amazing! Attentive, funny, super helpful. I had the best day of my life! Worth every penny!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous
Recommended experiences in and around Vang Vieng
from $36.00
More Info
from $137.08
More Info
from $73.85
More Info
from $223.27
More Info