我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ka’au Crater Hike

33 条点评

Ka’au Crater Hike

33 条点评
预订游览,感受全方位体验
推荐
我们最受欢迎的游览和活动
附近的体验
瓦胡岛的其他体验
夏威夷Mahina全日游
US$245.00每位成人
全屏
位置
联络
火奴鲁鲁瓦胡岛, HI
了解该地区
水肺潜水和浮潜

龟峡谷双体船浮潜巡航

590 条点评
google
保证观察海龟,加上浮潜之旅和双体船游船,使这次导游成为夏威夷的终极体验。您可以选择早上旅游或中午旅游,以满足您的日程安排。两种选择都包括相同的壮丽景色和机会,在自然环境中发现野生动物,如海龟,海豚和鲸鱼。
US$96.75每位成人
33 条点评5 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 29
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Quiles-Cardona 写了一条点评 2019年9月
6 分享1 推荐
这次徒步旅行不适合胆小的人!大声笑它是非常具有挑战性的,有时很危险,但最后到达瀑布和景观时也值得。绝对物有所值。 ??
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Hardy S 写了一条点评 2019年7月
Sankt Margrethen, Sankt Gallen, Switzerland42 分享11 推荐
徒步大约需要4-5个小时,并且在一些地方很难去 - 但这是一个美妙的旅程,有很棒的景色 - 漂亮的瀑布和非常好的运动。随身携带充足的水。我不建议和年幼的孩子一起徒步旅行,如果有下雨的话,我绝对不建议这样做,因为那可能会很滑。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年7月
Google
推荐
分享
Savvy Adventurer 写了一条点评 2019年6月
12 分享6 推荐
这是迄今为止我所做过的最好的徒步旅行,也是最危险的!这个宝石隐藏在私人财产中,因此我建议您使用打印的地图或远足项目或者应用程序等应用程序导航到徒步旅行和徒步旅行。它没有很好的标记,在粉红色的丝带之外,在这里和那里的一棵树上相连,再次确认你没有离开。我建议不要在雨季尝试这种徒步旅行,因为危险会大大增加。如果你确定你有足够的力量做一个拉起来。我必须能够在用绳子在瀑布上跋涉时保持自己的体重。 。 。和交叉的溪流几乎腰部深。你可以在旱季避免这种情况! 在这次徒步旅行中,您将不得不多次穿过溪流(在水面上寻找粉红色的丝带,知道何时穿越)。你也会沿着瀑布爬上去,这是我徒步旅行中最喜欢的部分。不要相信绳索的重量,因为很明显有些人已经撕裂了!完成爬上3个瀑布后,您将到达山脊。如果你害怕高度,这可能非常怪异。因为它太潮湿了,我丈夫和我坐在山脊最薄的地方。我们也听说过疣猪!疣猪是危险的,所以尽可能避免。一旦你从山脊上下来,你将不得不尝试导航回街道。由于缺少色带,这可能非常困难,所以再次推荐一个跟踪你的应用程序。我的手机死了,在黑暗中徒步这条路径并没有帮助导航! 因为它是如此潮湿,这条小路带走了我丈夫和我9到10个小时,我们的状态相当不错(每周举重4-6天,夏季狂热的徒步旅行者)。再次建议进入干燥季节!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年9月
Google
推荐
分享
Esther L 写了一条点评 2019年5月
55 分享18 推荐
上午10点30分开始,下午5点15分回到车上。试图完成整个循环,但是当我们绕着火山口盘旋时,路径没有很好地修好,所以如果我们找到了正确的路径,我们就不会积极。但是,我们在线跟踪了所有说明并保持在顶部但仍然遇到问题。不得不在瀑布上徒步旅行,超级滑,希望我们有冰爪。穿着靴子结束徒步旅行。极端泥泞的街道尽头。谢天谢地,我们换了衣服。每人喝2瓶水
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年5月
Google
推荐
分享
Katarzyna 写了一条点评 2019年4月
夏威夷82 分享20 推荐
这是高级徒步旅行者的踪迹。你必须用自己的绳索将自己拉到一个非常陡峭的瀑布顶部。它也位于山谷的后面,经常潮湿而且很滑。顶部的美景,但期待它具有挑战性。只有在它干的时候去。为了到达那里,请走到Waiomao路并早点到达那里 - 冬天晚上5点后在夏威夷变黑,很多人都没有意识到。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年12月
Google
3 推荐
推荐
分享
上一页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ka’au Crater Hike

33 Reviews

Ka’au Crater Hike

33 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in Oahu
Mahina Hawaii Full Day Adventure
$245.00 per adult
Full view
Location
Contact
Honolulu, Oahu, HI
Get to know the area
Turtle Canyon Catamaran Snorkel Cruise
Snorkeling

Turtle Canyon Catamaran Snorkel Cruise

564 reviews
Guaranteed sightings of sea turtles, plus a snorkeling tour and catamaran cruise, make this guided tour the ultimate Hawaiian experience. Choose from a morning tour or midday tour for whichever one fits your schedule best. Both options include the same stunning views and opportunities to spot wildlife such as turtles, dolphins, and whales in their natural environment.
$96.75 per adult
33Reviews5Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 29
  • 3
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Quiles-Cardona wrote a review Sep 2019
6 contributions1 helpful vote
This hike isn’t for the faint of heart! Lol it’s very challenging and sometimes dangerous but worth it in the end when you get to the waterfalls and the views. Definitely worth it. 👍🏼
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Hardy S wrote a review Jul 2019
Sankt Margrethen, Sankt Gallen, Switzerland42 contributions11 helpful votes
The hike takes around 4-5 hours and is on some places difficult to go - but it's a wonderful journey with great views - nice waterfalls and a really good exercise as well. Take plenty of water with you. I wouldn't recommend the hike with young children and definitely I wouldn't recommend to do it if there was some rain because it might be to slippery then.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Savvy Adventurer wrote a review Jun 2019
12 contributions6 helpful votes
This is by far the best hike I have ever been on and the most dangerous! This gem is hidden in private property so I recommend having a printed map or an App like Hiking Project or AllTrails to navigate to the hike and during the hike. It is not well marked, outside of the pink ribbon ties to a tree here and there to reconfirm you have not gotten off trail. I recommend not attempting this hike during the wet season as the danger vastly increases. If you do be sure you are strong enough to do a pull up. I had to be able to hold my own weight while monkeying across a waterfall using a rope... and crossed streams nearly waist deep. You can avoid this in the dry season! During this hike you will have to cross the stream many times (look for pink ribbons across the water to know when to cross). You will also climb up along waterfalls, by far my favorite part of this hike. Don't trust the ropes with all your weight as it is clear some have torn before! Once you are finished climbing up 3 waterfalls you will get to the ridge. If you are scared of heights this can be very freaky. Since it was so wet, my husband and I sat down and scooted during the thinnest parts of the ridge. We also heard warthogs! Warthogs are dangerous so avoid if you can. Once you get back down from the ridge you will have to try and navigate back to the street. This can be quite difficult with the lack of ribbons so again recommend an app that tracks you. My phone died and hiking this trail at the end in the dark did not help with the navigation! Since it was so wet this trail took my husband and I 9-10 hours and we are in fairly great shape (weightlifting 4-6 days a week and avid hikers in the summer). Again recommend going in the DRY SEASON!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
Esther L wrote a review May 2019
55 contributions18 helpful votes
Started at 10:30am, got back to the car at 5:15pm. Tried to do the entire loop but when we were circling the crater, the trail down was not groomed well so we weren’t positive if we had even found the correct path. However, we followed all the instructions online and kept left at the top but still had issues finding it. Had to hike down the waterfalls, super slippery, wish we had crampons. Ended up hiking with just boots. Extremely muddy st the end. Thankfully we had a change of clothes. Drank 2 bottles of water per person
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Fionna88 wrote a review May 2019
Cambridge, United Kingdom119 contributions62 helpful votes
My husband and I (both pretty fit) did the loop counter clockwise in about 4 hours. It was very steep and hard on the legs but a lot of fun with some unbeatable views. We set off at about 8.30am and didnt see anyone else the whole time which was cool as well. The third waterfall is long with multiple rope climbs but such a cool experience. Definitely wouldn't do it if it is raining or windy.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous