Hawaii Natural Therapy
Health Clubs • Lessons & Workshops • Spas
Read more
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Monday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Tuesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Wednesday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Thursday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Friday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Saturday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Sunday
9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Write a review
About
Hawaii Natural Therapy is a professional therapeutic massage clinic with many years of experience. Our licensed massage therapists are committed to providing you the best services so you feel rejuvenated every time . We offer many massage modalities which include lomi lomi, deep tissue, sport, prenatal, Swedish, lymphatic drainage massages. Hawaii Natural therapy is located in the Kaka'ako area, a 10 minute drive from Waikiki, Honolulu.
Suggested duration
1-2 hours
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing
Tours & experiences
Explore different ways to experience this place.
Detailed Reviews: Reviews order informed by descriptiveness of user-identified themes such as cleanliness, atmosphere, general tips and location information.
Popular mentions

5.0
179 reviews
Excellent
161
Very good
11
Average
3
Poor
1
Terrible
3

Mai S
Honolulu, HI1 contribution
Apr 2021 • Solo
I went in for a 90 minute prenatal birthday massage and it was everything I needed! My massage therapist was Keola Naone and he was very professional, communicative & knowledgable. He told me everything that he was going to do before he did it and made sure I was comfortable with everything. Pregnancy massages usually aren’t that relaxing because there’s only so much one can do but this massage was amazing! I highly recommend! The spa overall was very clean & everyone was super friendly! Thank you so much
Written April 13, 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Aloha Maitaiii, Thank you very much for choosing our massage therapy clinic as your go-to place for Pregnancy or Prenatal Massages! We are thrilled you liked your visit. We hope to see you again before the little one comes out! :)
Written April 23, 2021
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Tiana K
1 contribution
Feb 2020
I enjoy going to Hawaii Natural Therapy because their massage rooms are welcoming and relaxing. I've been there twice and have had great experiences for both sessions. I received the 60 minute combination massage and both times my neck and should have been in pain walking in and when the massage was done, the pain subsided. I will continue to get massages at Hawaii Natural Therapy.
Written February 23, 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Aloha! We are so thrilled that you loved your appointment, and felt welcomed by our Aloha spirit! Keep in mind that we have a Massage Membership Ola Loa Program that saves you money off regular massages! Have a great week.
Written February 27, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

M.P.Y
1 contribution
Nov 2019
I got the groupon for the 60 minute massage and facial scrub.

Everything from the pressure of the massage to the service was excellent, I will def be back again!

I highly recommend doing the package with the hot stones, it was a really nice touch
Written December 5, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Aloha! Thank you for the positive review. We hope you have a great weekend!
Written January 5, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Edward's Assessments
Houston, TX345 contributions
Nov 2019
Completely disgusted when my 2-hour massage was over (because it was over!). One of the 2 or 3 best massages I have ever had. Vivian was awesome. Hands always moving at a workman's pace. A steady, rapid continuous massage for the full time with hardly any stops, hardly any words except to verify that I was good with the pressure. Vivian has a fan for life! Prices here were definitely more reasonable than we're used to in the mainland. Highly recommended - especially Vivian.
Written November 22, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Aloha Carlton, What a blessing it is to be able to provide for our many clients with an affordable, professional, and uplifting massage that will leave you with a different experience from the rest. We are so happy that you guys were able to come see us during your trip, and hope to see you again soon!
Written January 5, 2020
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

jrcb29
3 contributions
Nov 2019
Hawaii Natural Therapy is where you want to go for a massage. Very attentive and able to adjust to ensure you have the best experience. I've had multiple massage experiences, but when I walked out from my Lomilomi massage I felt completely relaxed, calm and satisfied. I will definitely be returning.
Written November 4, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Aloha, We are so happy to hear that you came in and treated yourself to one of our traditional Lomi Lomi massages. This style of Hawaiian massage is a favorite for many people that come in. We can't wait to see you again! Have a great weekend.
Written November 8, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Marie
Honolulu, HI88 contributions
Oct 2019
I've had multiple massages with Willimina and Lining at this place and they were all great! It's professionally run and staff is very friendly. I will come back when I return to the islands.
Written October 18, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Aloha Marie, We are so happy to hear that you had an incredible experience with us at our clinic! Keep in mind that we offer massage packages on our website for future appointments as well. Have a great weekend!
Written November 8, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Andrew M
San Francisco, CA19 contributions
Aug 2019
I was on vacation so decided I needed maximum relaxation and decided to splurge on an extra long massage. The place is a little hard to find and doesn't look that great from the outside. Once you get in though, they have done a great job making the space feel comfortable and relaxing. The people were very friendly from the get go. They were also extremely accommodating when I was scheduling (I had to change day and time a couple of times due to some changing plans while I was on the island). My therapist was Keola and he was excellent. I left feeling extremely relaxed. All the knots had been worked out and I felt good about my choices.
Written August 23, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Aloha Andrew, We deeply appreciate your kind review! We do our best to accommodate our client's schedules. Thank you for doing your part and honoring our 24-hour cancellation policy by calling us the day before your appointment. We hope to see you again soon! Mahalo, Kimberly
Written August 28, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Maria M
Leavenworth, United States15 contributions
Jul 2019 • Solo
Found HNT via online search when I needing to get in for a last minute session. I booked the 120 minute King package and I was not disappointed! Booking was a breeze on their app. The place was easy to find and had parking available. I was greeted by a friendly front desk clerk, and seated in the waiting area - though didn't have to wait long. Mark was my therapist and he was professional and courteous the entire session. I appreciated that he periodically asked if the pressure and treatment was as expected. The ambiance inside was relaxing and clean. Though only here for a short term work assignment, I'll be frequenting HNT while here.
Written July 24, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Aloha Maria! We’re glad to hear that you found our app user-friendly! Thank you for your kind words and taking the time to review your experience with us. Our massage therapists do their best to make sure our clients are comfortable and most importantly enjoying their massage experience. We’re delighted that we could deliver that service for you. We would also like to mention that we offer discounted package prices for massage sessions bought in one single transaction. This offer saves you money, and also you’re able to schedule the pre-paid sessions whenever it’s convenient for you! We hope to see you again on your next visit!
Written July 24, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

MetshaR
Brooklyn, NY12 contributions
Jun 2019 • Couples
My husband and I got a couple's LomiLomi massage and enjoyed every minute of it. Great staff and ambiance. Highly recommended
Special thank you to our therapists Keola (Mark) Naone and Yuko Karsnick
Written July 8, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Aloha Metsha, Thank you for choosing Hawaii Natural Therapy for your couples massage experience! We're so glad that you enjoyed your lomilomi experience with us. We hope to see you again on your next visit here! Take care.
Written July 11, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Patricia J
2 contributions
Jun 2019 • Solo
I thought I made an appointment for a foot massage because my feet are always sore. Upon getting there I was told I was getting Reflexology which I wasn't aware of this type of procedure so I went along with it to see what it was about. Nothing like i imagined and my feet were still aching afterwords. I paid for a 30 min session and believe he meaning Paul didn't use the entire 30 min I guess because I was the last appointment and he wanted to get home. Upon getting this Reflexology on my feet Paul had the sniffles something terrible which was not relaxing to hear. He decides during my session to blow his nose no washing of hands or if he had gloves on he didn't change them. Grossed me out. I will never go back and will spread the word about my experience.
No thanks!
Written June 7, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Aloha Patricia, We are very sorry for the experience you had at Hawaii Natural Therapy. It is understandable that you have no experience with a reflexology. Paul did provided 30 minutes as requested despite your late arrival for the appointment and he explained the the treatment procedure. At your convenience please reach out to us via our email bestoahumassage.com/cont... so we can try to restore your confidence in our business. Thank you for taking the time to leave us all valuable information. Therefore we can improve our services in the future. Mahalo
Written June 7, 2019
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 177
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing

Hawaii Natural Therapy (Honolulu) - All You Need to Know BEFORE You Go

Frequently Asked Questions about Hawaii Natural Therapy

Hawaii Natural Therapy is open:
  • Sun - Sat 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
Buy tickets in advance on Tripadvisor. If you book with Tripadvisor, you can cancel at least 24 hours before the start date of your tour for a full refund.

We recommend booking Hawaii Natural Therapy tours ahead of time to secure your spot. If you book with Tripadvisor, you can cancel up to 24 hours before your tour starts for a full refund. See all 13 Hawaii Natural Therapy tours on Tripadvisor

According to Tripadvisor travelers, these are the best ways to experience Hawaii Natural Therapy: See all Hawaii Natural Therapy experiences on Tripadvisor


Restaurants near Hawaii Natural Therapy: View all restaurants near Hawaii Natural Therapy on Tripadvisor