We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

E Noa Tours

3015 Koapaka St, Suite G, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96819-1936
+1 808-591-2561
Call
Website
Save
Book In Advance
More Info
$110.50*
and up
Ultimate Pearl Harbor Circle Island
More Info
$92.00*
and up
Full-Day Honolulu Tour with Pearl Harbor
More Info
$104.50*
and up
Oahu Coach Tour Including Dole Plantation and Waimea Falls
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
More
E Noa Tours is the leader in personalized Oahu land tours. Come let us show you our island paradise! With over 40 years of experience, E Noa Tours would like to invite you to join us for the best Oahu has to offer. Our tours let you experience Hawaii's intriguing history and beautiful scenery. A great deal of our tour guides are certified with Ka'ana I Na Loina Hawaii ("Sharing Hawaii's Heritage"). This certification designates that these are Oahu's premier tour guides as endorsed by the State of Hawaii. One of our tour guides recently received an award by the State of Hawaii for his outstanding service to Hawaii's visitors! When you are with E Noa Tours, you are part of the ohana or "family". E Noa Tours provides an intimate setting with no more than 30-passengers aboard comfortable, air-conditioned mini-buses. We offer an assortment of Pearl Harbor, Circle Island and Waikele Shopping Tours with convenient hotel pick ups. If you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us!
  • Excellent82%
  • Very good13%
  • Average3%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travelers talk about
“cousin k” (177 reviews)
“pearl harbor” (813 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
Suggested Duration: More than 3 hours
LOCATION
3015 Koapaka St, Suite G, Honolulu, Oahu, HI 96819-1936
CONTACT
Website
+1 808-591-2561
Write a ReviewReviews (2,774)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

391 - 400 of 2,755 reviews

Reviewed August 21, 2017

The tour driver was great, very accommodating, lots of fun facts. But the bus provided had very poor air conditioning and the seats were grimy. Near the end of the day, the air conditioning completely quit functioning which is not ideal in Honolulu in August....More

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Lisa R
WaikikiTrolley, Director of Marketing at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 22, 2017

Aloha Lisa R, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience and discomfort that you may have experienced on one of our tours. We consistently strive to make every effort to provide the best possible service in...More

Reviewed August 21, 2017

My husband and I did this tour on Wednesday. We choose this tour because we were only in Oahu for about 2 days and knew we couldn't see everything on our own. The tour starts off a little early (about 6am) but is totally worth...More

Thank Virginia M
WaikikiTrolley, Director of Marketing at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Aloha Virginia M! Thank you for choosing E Noa Tours! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with us and that you were able to see so much of beautiful Oahu! We hope you come back soon! Mahalo for sharing your experience! Mahalo, Lauren...More

Reviewed August 20, 2017

We went to Pearl Harbour with E Noa tours and our tour guide Pualani was informative, funny and helpful. The bus was on time, an easy way to get there and having Pualani as a guide made our day. We learned a lot and had...More

Thank Casey T
WaikikiTrolley, Director of Marketing at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Aloha Casey T! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time with E Noa Tours and with Pualani! We hope you come visit Hawaii and E Noa Tours again soon! Mahalo! Lauren lhillhouse@enoa.com

Reviewed August 20, 2017 via mobile

Our tour guide was fred he was great very informative and friendly he even sang for us while we were waiting for everyone to get back

Thank Nikki Y
WaikikiTrolley, Director of Marketing at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Aloha Nikki Y! Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We're so happy that you enjoyed your time with E Noa Tours and hope that you come visit Hawaii and E Noa Tours again soon! Mahalo, Lauren lhillhouse@enoa.com

Reviewed August 20, 2017

The guide Art was amazing. He was full of great information. Pearl Harbor was beautiful. My family and I enjoyed every bit of the tour.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Shaden A
WaikikiTrolley, Director of Marketing at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Aloha Shaden A! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with E Noa Tours and we hope that you come back to visit again soon! Mahalo, Lauren lhillhouse@enoa.com

Reviewed August 20, 2017

Our trip to Pearl Harbour was quite interesting. The E Noa tour bus picked us up right on time. The driver chatted about the sights along the way. The Pearl Harbour museums were well laid out and very interesting. The grounds were landscaped and clean....More

Thank Diane B
WaikikiTrolley, Director of Marketing at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Aloha Diane B! Thank you for sharing your experience! We are so happy that E Noa Tours was able to help you secure tickets to the Arizona Memorial, and that you enjoyed your trip so much. We hope you return to Hawaii to visit us...More

Reviewed August 20, 2017

Took the full island tour which was recommended by our concierge. She obviously knew that Enoa tours provided a great tour and we were not disappointed. Our tour guide/driver was Rocky who was a former teacher who has found his calling doing these tours. He...More

Thank Paul C
Reviewed August 20, 2017

Was picked up on time and had a little history lesson about Waikiki along the way. Price was right for what you got and the time was within the 4 hours.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank Pingrill
WaikikiTrolley, Director of Marketing at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Aloha Pingrill! Mahalo for sharing your experience with us! We are so happy that you enjoyed your time with E Noa Tours and hope that you return to Hawaii again soon! Mahalo! Lauren lhillhouse@enoa.com

Reviewed August 20, 2017

Took the one day circle the island tour that took in most of the highlights. Be aware this is a lot to cram into one day and it would be ideal if you had just arrived, wanted to orientate yourself and then perhaps rent a...More

Thank cellmate2121
WaikikiTrolley, Director of Marketing at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Aloha cellmate2121! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed your time on E Noa tours! We hope you visit Hawaii and E Noa Tours again soon! Mahalo, Lauren lhillhouse@enoa.com

Reviewed August 20, 2017

Great tour. Very informative coach trip. Time spent on the Missouri for exploring was a bit short. Driver/Guide excellent.

Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Thank julielF1086EX
WaikikiTrolley, Director of Marketing at E Noa Tours, responded to this reviewResponded August 23, 2017

Aloha julielF1086EX Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are thrilled that you enjoyed your time with E Noa Tours! We hope you come back to Hawaii to visit us again soon! Mahalo, Lauren lhillhouse@enoa.com

Nearby
Sponsored by:
Nearby Restaurants
Island Vintage Shave Ice
217 reviews
.05 miles away
Island Vintage Coffee
1,202 reviews
.04 miles away
Coco Cove
361 reviews
.04 miles away
The Cheesecake Factory
10,380 reviews
.04 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Royal Hawaiian Center
569 reviews
.08 miles away
Kalakaua Ave
122 reviews
.02 miles away
Surfer Statue
9 reviews
.06 miles away
Waikiki Business Plaza
7 reviews
.04 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
HappyTrippinMamma
July 3, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Jo-Anne J | Reviewed this property |
We had the hot dogs/sausages. Appeared to be only the concession stand for food. Not certain if you could take a picnic lunch in. Security pretty stringent so think not.
1
Vote
Michelle S
June 11, 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from Tyna64 | Reviewed this property |
About 30 mins. You can peruse the store and eat ice cream. It's pretty quick but to spend more time there would take away from the other sights. If you want to do the Dole plantation for longer, just purchase that tour.
0
Votes
Michelle S
June 11, 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from JanetS4 | Reviewed this property |
Enough time to buy a dole whip ice cream (lines are long...there are 3 lines- go all the way to the left line since it is shorter). I also had time to buy some papaya, but then back on the shuttle. It was plenty of time... More
0
Votes