We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About E Noa Tours
E Noa Tours is the leader in personalized Oahu land tours. Come let us show you our island paradise! With over 40 years of experience, E Noa Tours would like to invite you to join us for the best Oahu has to offer. Our tours let you experience Hawaii's intriguing history and beautiful scenery. A great deal of our tour guides are certified with Ka'ana I Na Loina Hawaii ("Sharing Hawaii's Heritage"). This certification designates that these are Oahu's premier tour guides as endorsed by the State of Hawaii. One of our tour guides recently received an award by the State of Hawaii for his outstanding service to Hawaii's visitors! When you are with E Noa Tours, you are part of the ohana or "family". E Noa Tours provides an intimate setting with no more than 30-passengers aboard comfortable, air-conditioned mini-buses. We offer an assortment of Pearl Harbor, Circle Island and Waikele Shopping Tours with convenient hotel pick ups. If you need any assistance, please feel free to contact us!
Open Now
Hours Today: 7:30 AM - 5:30 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by E Noa Tours

Salute to Pearl Harbor

Visit Pearl Harbor with a guide and learn about Hawaii’s role in the war. This tour is ideal for World War II history buffs and anyone who wants to see some of Hawaii’s most visited sights and national monuments. Your guide adds insightful commentary and the convenience of round-trip transportation from your hotel so you don’t have to worry about the logistics of renting a car or driving.
Read more
4 hours 30 minutes
from $46.07

Waikiki Trolley Hop-On Hop-Off Tour of Honolulu

Explore as much of Oahu as you want on a 1-, 4-, or 7-day hop-on hop-off bus or trolley tour. Choose from multiple comprehensive tour lines, or pick all of them. Don’t worry about the stress of driving, navigating, or getting from place to place with a driver-guide to do the work for you and share local insights and history.
Read more
60 to 120 minutes
from $5.00
6,695Reviews21Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 5,305
  • 843
  • 291
  • 130
  • 126
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
GreenThumb331 wrote a review Yesterday
San Fernando, Philippines2,903 contributions379 helpful votes
The half day Enoa tour of Pearl Harbor is suited for someone who would be boarding a cruise ship later in the afternoon. The company provides 2-way transportation from downtown Honolulu to Pearl Harbor. Our driver also booked our tickets to visit the Arizona memorial. The cost of the tour is reasonable if you want to eliminate the trouble of looking for your own transportation and tickets.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Jerry L wrote a review Sep 2020
Sandy, Utah1 contribution
Unfortunately, because of the current situation, we can’t even fly into Hawaii right now. In fact this tour is shut down right now and the tour operator refunded our money without even asking. I feel sorry for the businesses in Hawaii and hope to make it there someday soon.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2020
Helpful
Share
psudino wrote a review May 2020
Weehawken, New Jersey3,106 contributions588 helpful votes
+1
I love when a tour like this works out well, and it is so dependent on the driver. Ours was Rocky and he talked from beginning to end. He spoke about Island history and mixed in some of his family history, which brought a great sense of living on the island. The stops were all great, but I'll review those separately. The real highlight was that we had a guide who knew his stuff and made for an enjoyable experience. And the real plus is at no point did he ask for a tip or even make a comment about how driver's live off tips. He let his actions dictate that he deserved one.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Response from Paul Cory D, Director of Sales at E Noa Tours
Responded May 26, 2020
Aloha psudino, We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time with E Noa Tours and your guide Rocky. We agree that he is one special tour guide and has a heart for teaching and sharing our islands history. We hope that you enjoyed your time in Hawaii and will come back and visit when the time is right! Mahalo and stay well Cory Director of Sales cdinell@enoa.com
Read more
Kyle P wrote a review May 2020
5 contributions7 helpful votes
we used this company and booked this trip with hotel pickup. Turns out they don't pick up in Ko'Olina. You would think they would give us a refund since we had to drive ourself and wouldn't get to use their tour or ride... Nope they charged us triple what our tickets costs for a tour we didn't get to participate in and for a ride we didn't get. They then lost us 2x trying to give us tickets we could have just purchased ourselves had we of known for seriously 20 bucks for 2 people. What they did was shady!!! Don't use them!!! you can get in for a fraction of the price if you have a rental car. Parking is a little tough but doable and free at pearl harbor.
Read more
Date of experience: February 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Paul Cory D, Director of Sales at E Noa Tours
Responded May 20, 2020
5/12/2020 Aloha Kyle P, Thanks for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are sorry to hear that you were disappointed with your Pearl Harbor tour. It sounds like there may have been some miscommunications, as we have multiple Pearl Harbor tours that pick up in Ko Olina (we pick up at all hotels and beach villas). We were actually one of the first tour companies allowed to pick up in Ko Olina and have been picking up there from the beginning. We're sorry that somehow the pickup information was not communicated well with you. Please reach out to me directly at cdinell@enoa.com and we would be more than happy to take care of your tour. I am having trouble finding your reservation with limited details. Mahalo and stay well! Cory cdinell@enoa.com Director of Sales
Read more
Jose and Shelly wrote a review Apr 2020
2 contributions1 helpful vote
I am always hesitant in booking tours. This mini-bus tour was absolutely outstanding. The trip just doesn't take you to Pearl Harbor but the ride there and back was a tour in itself. Lisa, our bus driver and tour guide was very knowledgeable. She explained everything we saw on the ride there and back. From President Obama's school he attended to the history of many sites. Lisa was very pleasant as well. She was also safe. She gave us detail instructions when we arrived at Pearl Harbor. I definitely recommend this tour and highly recommend Lisa. Thank you to E Noa Tours and Lisa for making our trip to Pearl Harbor a day to remember. Mahalo nui loa!!! Jose Gonzalez & Shelly Bowie
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
Helpful
Share
Previous