لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Parque Ornitológico Loro‬

رقم 19 من بين 35 رحلات في ألمونيكار
ألمونيكار, إسبانيا
المزيد
241تعليق2س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 37
  • 95
  • 66
  • 20
  • 23
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
gardenofengland كتب تعليقًا في سبتمبر 2019
‪Folkestone‬, المملكة المتحدة1,892 مساهمة424 صوت مفيد
ذهبت مع حفيد الشباب الذي يحب الطيور ولكن بخيبة أمل كبيرة مع الحديقة. لم تبدو الطيور سعيدة جدًا وكانت بعض العبوات صغيرة الحجم وبدا أنها مهملة تمامًا. لقد أمضينا حوالي 40 دقيقة وكان دخول مجاني ، على الرغم من أننا لم نكن نعرف ذلك من قبل لأنه كان عطلة عيد طفيفة. بالتأكيد لن تدفع 4 يورو لزيارة!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: سبتمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Amanda C كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
توريمولينوس, إسبانيا42 مساهمة3 أصوات مفيدة
+1
ذهب لرؤية الببغاوات والطيور. بدا القليلون الأوائل على ما يرام ولكن البعض الآخر بدا متوترًا قليلاً وليس في حالة جيدة جدًا. لا تعرف مقدار الاهتمام والتعامل الذي يحصلون عليه ولكن بدا أنهم بحاجة إلى المزيد. كان مزعج بعض الشيء لنرى. فقط لأنهم كانوا في حاويات كبيرة لا يعني أنهم في البرية.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
farwaiproductions كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
‪Coin‬, إسبانيا494 مساهمة24 صوت مفيد
وكان هذا ملاذ الطيور زيارة جيدة. الكثير من الطيور الغريبة التي يمكن رؤيتها في أقفاص كبيرة - بدا أن كل شيء على ما يرام معهم. كانت المفاجأة كم هو كبير مع وجود ممرات خارج المدخل الأول وصعودًا إلى جانب التل لإطلالة رائعة على بلدة المنيكار. لكن حذر من أن هذه التسلق شديدة الانحدار وحار في الشمس أيضًا. بالإضافة إلى الطيور ، كان هناك أيضًا حديقة صبار ومناطق أخرى بها ليمور وميركاتس أيضًا. يستحق 4 يورو يكلفنا OAP المتواضع - الموصى بها
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
christinaBergerac كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2019
‪Wiltshire‬, المملكة المتحدة47 مساهمة37 صوت مفيد
زرت هذه الحديقة وتمنيت لو لم أكن كذلك. وضعت بشكل جذاب الممرات وبعض الطيور الجميلة وغيرها من المخلوقات ، ولكن العديد من الأقفاص كانت صغيرة وعارية. مساحة صغيرة جدًا لهذه الطيور المسكينة تطير ، وكان هناك إهمال عام. لا شيء في طريق المياه العذبة والطعام. كنت أرغب في فتح الأقفاص والسماح لهم بالطيران مجانًا! بصرف النظر عن الفتاة التي تحصل على تذكرة التذاكر ، لا يبدو أن هناك أي موظفين آخرين. وجدت التجربة برمتها مزعجة إلى حد ما.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
MarianaDenisa23 كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2017
11 مساهمة2 صوتين مفيدين
إذا كنت تريد أن ترى الذى عبر نوع من Parrots والنباتات هنا هو المكان. على قمة قلعة سان ميجول.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2017
Language Weaver
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Parque Ornitologico Loro

Features Animals
Almunecar, Spain
More

Parque Ornitologico Loro
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
241Reviews2Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 37
  • 95
  • 66
  • 20
  • 23
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
OK Claesson wrote a review Jul 2020
Stockholm, Sweden306 contributions138 helpful votes
Hubby and I wanted to see this place with their 'thousands' species as advertised. It is not worth it. We paid 4 euros each to enter. However the birds seemed Packed in cages. They do not have the extent of species they claim to have. There were turtles, parrots, keets, lemurs, peacocks etc. Why are peacocks locked Up in a small space? It was sad to see. In another Cage with the lovebirds there were 2 rats in the cage which we reported to the groundsman and attendant there. We all went to look where the rats seemed to be coming in. They promised to fix the problem as soon possible. There is a cactus garden, which to be honest was not anything to see AT all. What 100 metres of cacti? Come on! Lock in the cacti, let the Birds out!!!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
gardenofengland wrote a review Sep 2019
Folkestone, United Kingdom1,883 contributions442 helpful votes
Went with young grandchild who loves birds but was very disappointed with the park. The birds didn't look very happy and some of the enclosures were small and looked quite neglected. We spent about 40 minutes and it was free entry, although we didn't know this before hand as it was a minor fiesta holiday. Would certainly not pay €4 to visit!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
Helpful
Share
Amanda C wrote a review Jun 2019
Benalmadena, Spain42 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
Went to see the parrots and birds. First few looked ok but some of the others looked a bit stressed and not in very good condition. Don't know how much attention and handling they get but looked like they needed more. Was a bit upsetting to see. Just because they were in big enclosures doesn't mean they are in the wild.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
farwaiproductions wrote a review Jun 2019
Alhaurin el Grande, Spain486 contributions45 helpful votes
This bird sanctuary was a good visit. Plenty of exotic birds to see in big cages – all seemed to be well with them. The surprise was how large the place is with walkways beyond the first entrance and up into the hillside for some spectacular view over the town of Almunecar. Be warned though, these climbs are steep and hot in the sun too. In addition to the Birds there was also a Cactus garden and other areas with Lemurs and Meerkats too. Well worth the €4 it cost us a lowly OAP’s – Recommended
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
christinaBergerac wrote a review May 2019
Wiltshire, United Kingdom47 contributions37 helpful votes
Visited this park and in some ways wished I hadn’t. Attractively laid out walkways and some beautiful birds and other creatures, but many of the cages were small and bare. Very little space for these poor birds to fly about and there was a general air of neglect. Nothing much in the way of fresh water and food. I wanted to open the cages and let them fly free! Apart from the girl taking the ticket money, there didn’t seem to be any other staff about. Found the whole experience rather upsetting.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Previous