我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seattle Taxi Alternatives

分享
旅行者印象
  • 很棒25%
  • 非常好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 0%
  • 很糟75%
简介
建议时间:1-2 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
8 度
2 度
11月
6 度
1 度
12月
6 度
1 度
1月
联系方式
Seattle, WA 98109
网址
+1 206-219-4835
拨打电话
点评 (4)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
1
0
0
0
3
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
1
0
0
0
3
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2017年9月14日的点评 通过移动设备发表

伟大的路边服务在机场。我们下飞机之前司机发短信说我们下车时打电话。然后我们下飞机时打电话给他。他拿到我们的行李,然后在路边遇见我们,告诉我们去哪儿见面。他非常有礼貌,是个好司机。把我们带到酒店门口。肯定会再次使用。

2016年9月28日的点评

网上预订的价格从西雅图西雅图市中心的奥特莱斯的报价是作为一种$45, 因为据说$10折扣。 因为我们都在2小时接我们之前通过电话预定了这里。 通过电话接受我们的报价是由$85 "凯文"的一种方式。 为什么它是一种在线查询时$45, 他很快就ammeded说那个价格是$55。 接受报价和订购然后返程后的澄清这是$110(他确认了),我付出了我的信用卡。 他要了我的电子邮件地址以便他会给我发邮件收据。 你从来没有到达我的收件箱。 大约10分钟后检查了我的信用卡是收$160! 叫"凯文"回来。 他说有一个策略和过路费25%提示有人说去插座(到$25的总和)。 当车来到的时候它很干净的司机很有礼貌。 我问他走路通行费,他说什么都没有! 下午我们回到市中心有很多交通(平日交通正常)。 在下车的时候司机说只收$20 kevin有我的另一个我对交通回市中心! 回酒店的时候有我老公打电话问他关于"凯文"和所有费用收取额外的费用和不同之处。 他拒绝了他原本的报价和伊始说我同意所有的额外费用。 我劝你不用这家公司。 如果你决定,请检查您的信用卡一旦你已经预订以确保您的报价都是收费的。

2016年8月18日的点评

叫的士和从西雅图西雅图市中心的报价是$45去机场。 当卡收了费上是通过信用卡$110。 当我要求一个解释。 有人告诉我是一个超级和服务费sta打电话安排车。 当时的价格是超级$50天是从西雅图市区去机场。 一个一个打电话的服务费用$60! 太荒谬了!

2016年8月11日的点评

这家酒店自称是一家出租车公司,但他们做的一切都是超级适合你然后收你打电话给一个非常高的价格。 我打电话给他们可以乘车去机场,这是我住的酒店10分钟路程。 他们拿走了我的信用卡预订我的车。 结果原来是他们只叫超级。 当我检查我的银行对账单回家之后,他们收了我$42。 我有超级登记入住,而且他们只收$12到的相同。 现在因为我尝试给公司打电话,他们就不给我跑来跑去的。 他们告诉我需要"他。 "或"先生的白色。 乔治"但这些人总是离开办公室或在开会。 这些人都是骗子-不要住在这里。

查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Seattle Taxi Alternatives 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Seattle Taxi Alternatives

4 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Seattle Taxi Alternatives

4 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Seattle
from $64.00
More Info
from $64.00
More Info
4Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 3
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
debbieMS39429 wrote a review Sep 2017
Columbia, Mississippi19 contributions4 helpful votes
Great curb side service at airport. The driver texted before we got off plane to say to call when we got off. He then called when we got off the plane. He gave us instruction on where to meet after getting our luggage and then met us at curbside. He was very courteous and was a good driver. Took us to the door of our hotel. Would definitely use again.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2017
Helpful
Share
Grasian Buddha wrote a review Sep 2016
Sydney, Australia65 contributions22 helpful votes
Online rate from Seattle downtown to Seattle Premium outlets were quoted as $45 one way, as there is supposedly a $10 discount. As we were under 2 hours before pickup we had to book over the phone. Accepting that we were quoted over the phone by "Kevin" $85 one way. When queried why it was $45 online one way, he quickly ammeded that the rate is $55. Accepting that quote and then ordering a return journey after clarifying it is $110 (which he confirmed), I had paid with my CC. He asked for my email address so that he will be able to email me the receipt. That never arrived into my inbox. Checked my CC about 10 minutes later and was charged $160! Called "Kevin" back. He stated that there is a 25% tip policy and that there were tolls to go to outlets (to the sum of $25). When the car arrived it was clean the driver courteous. I asked him about tolls to outlets, he stated there were none! On our return to downtown in the afternoon there was a lot of traffic (normal weekday traffic). At the end of the journey the driver stated that Kevin has just charged me another $20 for the traffic to get back to downtown! When getting back to hotel I had my husband call "Kevin" and ask him about all the fee and additional charge discrepancies. He denied what he had originally quoted and sated that I had agreed to ALL of the additional charges. I urge you to please not use this company. If you do decide to, PLEASE check your CC as soon as you have booked to ensure you are charged what was quoted.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share
Luke C wrote a review Aug 2016
Mequon, Wisconsin6 contributions1 helpful vote
Called Seattle Taxi Alternative and was quoted $45 from downtown Seattle to the airport. When the charge came through on the credit card it was $110. When asked for an explanation, I was told there is a service charge for STA to call UBER and arrange for the car. The UBER rate at that time of day was $50 from downtown Seattle to the airport. A $60 service fee to make a call! Ridiculous!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
yaksmen4 wrote a review Aug 2016
Emmett, Michigan1 contribution
This place bills itself a taxi company, but all they do is call Uber for you and then charge you an extremely high rate. I called them for a ride to airport, which was 10 minutes away from my hotel. They took my credit card to reserve my car. Turns out they just called Uber. When I checked my bank statement after getting home, they charged me $42. I checked with Uber,and they only charge $12 for the exact same ride. Now as I try to call the company, they just keep giving me the run around. They keep telling that I need to talk to "Mr. White" or "Mr. George" but these people are always out of the office or in meetings. These guys are crooks- stay away.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question