我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
分享
9
所有照片(共 9 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒72%
  • 非常好21%
  • 一般5%
  • 2%
  • 很糟0%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
19 度
11 度
11月
15 度
7 度
12月
15 度
6 度
1月
联系方式
1732 Saint Charles Ave, New Orleans, LA 70130-5224
花园区
网址
+1 504-586-9243
拨打电话
点评 (37)
筛选点评
25 条结果
旅行者评分
16
8
0
1
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
16
8
0
1
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
1 - 10 条点评,共 25 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2018年6月6日的点评 通过移动设备发表

是的,你可以在新奥尔良的任何地方找到一个好鸡尾酒,但精酿啤酒爱好者可以在这里欢欣鼓舞! 草稿和瓶装啤酒的多页菜单涵盖当地,南方啤酒厂以及其他地方。 收藏来自Parish Brewing Company和Wayward Owl--两者均来自路易斯安那州。我们记得有一个去!

2018年4月5日的点评 通过移动设备发表

在这里停下来参观了拉斐特公墓。 这是一个很酷的地方。 我的酒吧! 很棒的啤酒和威士忌可供选择! 食物的菜单看起来不错,但我们去那里之前酒店的厨房开放(是的,我们喜欢喝酒时间比较早! )。 酒保非常友好,知识渊博。 只希望他们有男士 t 恤的库存,——因为我们真的很酷。 一个必须停留的地方,如果你参观花园中心!

2018年3月21日的点评

终于有机会在新奥尔良一个美丽的周一下午进入该国最受欢迎的啤酒吧之一Avenue Pub。在一年前的一次访问中,我曾打电话给过关于孩子能够坐在户外前台的不准确的信息,因为当时我带着我的女儿和我一起无法进入并享受这个地方。这次没有这样的问题,因为这只是午后午餐的成年人。这是一个美好的下午,因为我们在后啤酒花园的帐篷下定居,并开始检查令人印象深刻和可观的啤酒清单。这个地方是在费城的Monk's在线竞赛“美国最佳啤酒吧”的最后两场比赛。我的兄弟享受了几款经典的Old Fashioned's,而其余的派对则通过优秀的酿造工艺。很棒的本地东西,超级稀有的东西,风格各异。啤酒迷的必备品。我们开始吃两份薯条,To Fried Fries配奶油b chamel,以及Dumptruck薯条,其中包括带有柠檬草和美味拉猪肉的b chamel。两个可分享的选择都由我们党支配。我选择了经典和推荐的Pub Burger,一种7盎司当地的手工牛肉馅饼,配有芝麻菜,番茄,洋葱,泡菜,蒜蓉蒜蓉面包面包面包。我吃了切达干酪和蜜饯培根,非常完美。多汁,美味,多么棒的汉堡。服务很棒,我们的调酒师整天都很棒。当我们想要一个类似的建议后,喜欢这种啤酒或她做得很好,并不只是引导我们走向最昂贵的或他们试图摆脱的东西。这个地方在精酿啤酒套装中的声誉很严重,但是非常好,非常值得。楼上的酒吧提供完全不同的选择,我也会对回访感兴趣。太棒了!

2018年2月4日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们抵达NOLA度假,坐落在我们最喜欢的附近,并出去吃休闲晚餐和饮料。这部分街道。查尔斯安全,友好,适合步行。我们在附近的街道之间分配时间。 Charles Tavern随后搬到Avenue Pub看我们NBA球队的电视转战。啤酒很冷,调酒师很友好,适应了我们的观看偏好,而且大多数人似乎互相认识。舒适,黑暗的水坑。

2017年7月14日的点评

一天24小时开放,一周七天的。 最好的一个选择啤酒和威士忌的选择在该地区的最好的一个国家。 很好的食物。 知识渊博的工作人员非常友好和帮助客户进行选择。 一个舒适的,如果有点divey气氛和可以俯瞰下面的街道。 我唯一的抱怨是我不住在步行距离之内。 这是,事实上,我的肝脏可能是一件好事。

2017年6月19日的点评

我们在这里吃晚餐的路上我们在随机得到的东西。 什么只是打算去喝一个变成了一个一个数字的采样的啤酒提供,会议小龟和陌生人和比较酒吧人员到80个字符的电影。 工作人员很棒而且帮我们挑选出一些很棒的啤酒的选择提供给你很大的。 我特别喜欢这里的黒啤是帝国崩溃。 不能评论酒店的食物因为我们只喝了饮料,但是我们喝的饮料都供应和维护得很好。

2017年5月29日的点评 通过移动设备发表

我们路过了一个早晚餐和周日的饮料。 这里的汉堡很好但要花点时间来了。 啤酒种类非常多。 这里的气氛悠闲。

2017年5月9日的点评

我的第一印象是很糟糕。 我想要马上转身并运行。 小酒吧里满屋子的人,到处都是烟味,人们推,啤酒很难阅读列表(穿过大多数的啤酒)。 我住的是鼓励和喝一杯饮料。 我有两个。 服务很友好但是很慢。 这里的选择很有限(就是这样当地的啤酒)但我还是能找到喝的东西。 不需要再来。 我很失望。

2017年5月8日的点评 通过移动设备发表

事实证明这是我们当地的当我们住在附近的一个住宿体验。 很棒的排队精酿啤酒和食物相当不错的。 5后打开阳台和一个很好的氛围

2017年1月30日的点评 通过移动设备发表

友好的工作人员。 食物也非常好。 平均价格nola的。 很好喝的啤酒和波旁选择。 有趣的鸡尾酒。 这些人知道他们的东西的酒。

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 170 家酒店
普利坦尼亚奥克斯酒店
245 条点评
0.21 公里远
Historic Streetcar Inn
784 条点评
0.24 公里远
普里坦尼亚公园酒店
852 条点评
0.25 公里远
St Charles Coach House
256 条点评
0.26 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 2,144 家餐厅
Slice Pizzeria - St. Charles
295 条点评
0.25 公里远
Avenue Cafe
108 条点评
0.21 公里远
Houston's
375 条点评
0.08 公里远
The Avenue Pub
249 条点评
0 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 1,133 个景点
花园区
7,937 条点评
0.5 公里远
杂志街
1,045 条点评
0.26 公里远
Southern Food and Beverage Museum
109 条点评
0.48 公里远
House of Broel's Victorian Mansion and Doll House Museum
29 条点评
0.53 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Avenue Pub 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

Avenue Pub

Avenue Pub, New Orleans: Address, Phone Number, Avenue Pub Reviews: 4.5/5

Tours and Tickets

The area
Address
Neighborhood: Central City

4.5
41 reviews
Excellent
28
Very good
9
Average
3
Poor
1
Terrible
0

Goose G
Swansea, IL1,608 contributions
Great Beer
Jun 2019 • Couples
Loved the variety of beers, liked the food. Fast and friendly service. Fried green tomatoes and shrimp were the favorite.
Written June 15, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Steve R
Bolton, UK401 contributions
24hr bar, friendly service and great beers
Apr 2019 • Solo
Trendy local pub in St Charles, great selection of beers and a lovely buzz about the place even on a Wednesday. Sierra Nevada Hazy Little Thing is really good and service was excellent.
Written April 15, 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

brendaltoth
Cheshire, CT14 contributions
Nice local bar
Dec 2018
We stopped into the Avenue Pub while touring the Garden District on a very cold day. The service was great, I loved the relaxed atmosphere, and cool dive bar vibe. I was sad that it was too cold be outside on the balcony - I bet that is a great place to hang out on a nice day. We enjoyed a couple of great beers from their extensive beer list. I'd definitely come back to this pub!!
Written December 11, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

SpicyM
San Francisco, CA83 contributions
Craft beer bonanza
May 2018 • Couples
Yes you can get a good cocktail pretty much anywhere in New Orleans, but craft beer lovers can rejoice here!
Multi-page menu of draft and bottled beers covering local, Southern breweries and literally everywhere beyond.
Favorites were from Parish Brewing Company and Wayward Owl - both out of Louisiana. We remembered to get one to go!
Written June 7, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Kendu24
265 contributions
Awesome neighbor pub!
Apr 2018 • Couples
Stopped by here after visiting the Lafayette cemetery. What a cool place. My kind of pub! Great beer and whiskey selection! Food menu looked good but we were there before the kitchen opened (yes, we like to start drinking early!). Bartender was very friendly and knowledgeable. Only wished they had mens t-shirt in stock, because we're really cool. A must stop if you are visiting the garden district!
Written April 5, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Dbldn11ias
Wallingford, PA205 contributions
Awesome spot!
Mar 2018 • Friends
Finally got the opportunity to pop into one of the most highly regarded beer bars in the country, the Avenue Pub, on a beautiful Monday afternoon in New Orleans. On a previous visit a year ago I had called and been given inaccurate information regarding kids being able to sit at the outdoor front tables, and because I had my daughter with me at that point wasn't able to get in and enjoy the place. No such issues this time, as it was just the grownups for an early afternoon lunch. It was a gorgeous afternoon as we settled under a tent in the back beer garden and began to examine the impressive and sizable beer list. The place is in the final two for an online contest for "Best Beer Bar in the United States" with Monk's in Philadelphia, which is high competition. My brother enjoyed several classic Old Fashioned's, and the rest of the party worked our way through the outstanding brews. Great local stuff, super rare stuff, very varied in style. A must for a craft beer fan. We started with two orders of fries, the To Die Fries served with creamy béchamel, and the Dumptruck fries, which featured the béchamel with lemongrass and flavorful pulled pork. Both shareable choices were dominated by our party. I went with the classic and recommended Pub Burger, a 7oz local Artisanal Beef pattie perfectly prepared, with Arugula, Tomato, Onions, Pickles, Garlic Aioli on a Bakery Challah bun. I had cheddar cheese and candied bacon on it, and it was perfect. Juicy, flavorful, what a great burger. The service was great, and our bartender was awesome all day. When we wanted a comparable recommendation after liking this beer or that she did a good job, and didn't just steer us towards the most expensive or the stuff they were trying to get rid of. The reputation of this place amongst the craft beer set is serious, but seriously well earned and well deserved. The upstairs bar features entirely different options, and I would be intrigued by a return visit as well. Awesome time!
Written March 21, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

523sandrao
Oklahoma City, OK410 contributions
We Wandered In For Drinks
Jan 2018 • Couples
We arrived in NOLA for vacation, got situated in our favorite nearby B&B, and went out for casual dinner & drinks. This part of St. Charles is safe, friendly, and walkable. We split time between the nearby St. Charles Tavern, then relocated to Avenue Pub to watch our NBA team’s televised battle. Beer was cold, bartenders were friendly and accommodated our viewing preference, and most everyone else seemed to know each other. Comfy, dark watering hole.
Written February 4, 2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

beerwriter
Indian Harbour Beach, FL1,418 contributions
Great Bar Even By NOLA's High Standards
Jun 2017 • Friends
Open 24 hours a day, seven days a week. One of the best beer selections in the region and one of the best whiskey selections in the nation. Good food. Friendly and extremely knowledgeable staff to help customers make their selections. A comfortable, if a bit divey atmosphere and outdoor seating overlooking the street. My only complaint is that I don't live within walking distance. Which is, actually, probably a good thing for my liver.
Written July 14, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

JamesK1982
Manchester, UK27 contributions
Great choice of beer and knowledgeable staff
Dec 2016
We stopped here randomly on our way to get something for dinner. What was only going to be a quick drink turned into a sampling of a number of the beers on offer, meeting and befriending random strangers and comparing the bar staff to 80's movies characters.
The staff were great and helped us to pick out some excellent beers from the huge choice on offer. A particular favourite was the Imperial Doughnut stout.
Can't comment on the food as we only had drinks, but the drinks we had were all well kept and served.
Written June 19, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

PrimeSoloTravel
Midland, United States62 contributions
Chill place with a good beer selection
May 2017 • Friends
We stopped by for an early dinner and drinks on Sunday. The burgers are good but take a while to come out. Beer selection was great. The atmosphere was laid back.
Written May 29, 2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Showing results 1-10 of 38
Anything missing or inaccurate?
Suggest edits to improve what we show.
Improve this listing