我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Friendly Lounge

9 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。

Friendly Lounge

9 条点评
抱歉,您所选日期内没有可在线预订的游览或活动。 请选择其他日期。
Google
新奥尔良及附近的热门玩乐产品
低至 US$19.99
更多信息
低至 US$25.00
更多信息
低至 US$739.99
更多信息
鬼鬼游
25 条点评
低至 US$21.60
更多信息
全屏
位置
联络
2301 Chartres St, 新奥尔良, LA
了解该地区
幽灵和吸血鬼之旅

新奥尔良幽灵、伏都教巫术和吸血鬼夜间徒步旅行

3,035 条点评
google
新奥尔良因其令人毛骨悚然的过去而闻名于世,在那里,流传着关于伏都教、吸血鬼、幽灵和女巫的传说。在徒步旅行中,导演会带领大家沿着最便捷的路径游览这座被称为“大快活”的城市,并讲述其历史和民间传说。所有这些活动都是在一天最恐怖的夜晚时分展开的。此外,位于中心位置的集合地点可以让您可以享受轻松愉快的夜晚。<br><br>旅游运营商供应商将在 2019 年万圣节举行总价值一万美元的赠品活动和有奖竞赛。&#xa0; 无需购买。
US$19.98每位成人
9 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
HCFamily 写了一条点评 2019年8月
威斯康星Dousman110 分享34 推荐
停下来寻找一个低调的地方喝,这就是这个地方!调酒师和顾客非常友好,谈话流畅。饮料很好倾倒,价格非常优惠。调酒师对NOLA非常了解,并向我们的小组提供了一些关于吃饭的地方提示。喜欢Jutterbug标志背后的故事!您也可以从附近的餐厅订购(他们有一本菜单书)并将它们送到酒吧。我们做了什么!从Verti Marte订购并享用我们的三明治(Erie's Power house w / Voodoo筹码)。我们很享受这次访问。
阅读更多
体验日期:2019年8月
Google
推荐
分享
UsuallyNotGrumpy 写了一条点评 2018年3月
Columbus, Oh3,862 分享436 推荐
+1
首先,这个酒吧被tripadvisor误认。这不是友好的休息室。看看标志,看看yelp帖子,看看地址。这是友好的酒吧。我喜欢它。  在我们一周的NOLA之旅中,我们住了2个街区。经过几天的步行,看到景点,吃饭,听音乐和感官超负荷,我休息了一下。妻子并不是真的很开心,但我离开了2个小时,在友善中拉了一个座位。优惠的价格。在一串100美元以上的餐后,这是一个欢迎休息。酒吧区,台球桌,视频插槽和其中一个电子自动点唱机,你可以在母舰(嘿嘿)附近玩任何东西。  我忘记了调酒师的名字。史蒂夫?大约5'10“,秃头,看起来粗暴(事实上,他的口音听起来像是在咆哮着你),但是他是一个真正的好人。他检查了juke,看看我当时在看什么:“Zappa?你喜欢Zappa?我喜欢Zappa! ”。他在一些$中大打小块,然后叫我说出一首歌。我选择了San Ber'dino。他把它排好了,我们花了接下来的两个小时演唱Zappa曲调,讲述故事并度过了愉快的时光。  如果他在那里演奏“San Ber'dino”,“Flakes”和Leonard Cohen的“我是你的男人”。你终生会有一个朋友!
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年3月
Google
推荐
分享
Timothy M 写了一条点评 2017年11月
Huntsville, Alabama43 分享9 推荐
在访问新奥尔良的时候,我偶然发现了这个地方。调酒师和顾客都非常友好,谈话流畅。饮料很好倾倒,价格非常优惠。我第二天回来参加Saints比赛,TD Pudding Shots(每个Saints TD免费)都很美味。很棒的经历。不要错过粗糙的宝石。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年11月
Google
推荐
分享
tatankaWinnipeg 写了一条点评 2017年6月
Winnipeg50 分享7 推荐
停下来喝了点东西,和四个小时以后,决定哪些人的购买的下一轮! 我们在这里遇到的是一个粗心大意的酒保!
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年2月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
chris s 写了一条点评 2017年4月
Liverpool 203 分享82 推荐
非常友好的酒吧,工作人员非常乐于助人。 很好的啤酒价格也很合理。 如果他们有一个快乐时光的话会更好。
阅读更多
体验日期:2017年3月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
上一页
12

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Friendly Lounge

9 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Friendly Lounge

9 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around New Orleans
from $20.21
More Info
from $21.60
More Info
from $53.34
More Info
from $739.99
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
2301 Chartres St, New Orleans, LA 70117-8604
Get to know the area
Ghost & Vampire Tours

New Orleans Ghost, Voodoo & Vampire Walking Tour

3,089 reviews
New Orleans is infamous for its spooky past, filled with tales of voodoo, vampires, ghosts, and witches. During this walking tour, save time with a guide who knows the quickest routes around the Big Easy and brings the folklore and history of the city to life, all during the creepiest time of day—the night. Plus, a centrally located meeting point makes for a hassle-free, fun evening.
$20.21 per adult
9Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 4
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
nelsongassman wrote a review Dec 2020
Savannah, Georgia618 contributions77 helpful votes
We were going out for a drink 🥃 and found this place so 😎 it’s was in the neighborhood were we were staying very laid back and low cost the people were friendly and service was great 😌
Read more
Date of experience: December 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
HCFamily wrote a review Aug 2019
Dousman, Wisconsin110 contributions54 helpful votes
Stopped in looking for a low key place to drink and this was the place! Bartender as well as patrons were extremely friendly and conversation flowed . Drinks were well poured and extremely well priced. Bartender was very informative about NOLA and gave our group some local tips on places to eat. Love the story behind the Jutterbug sign! You can also order from nearby restaurants ( they have a book of menus ) and have them deliver to the bar. Which we did! Ordered from Verti Marte and enjoyed our sandwiches ( Erie's Power house w/ Voodoo chips ). We enjoyed our visit more then once here.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
UsuallyNotGrumpy wrote a review Mar 2018
Columbus, Oh3,862 contributions436 helpful votes
+1
First of all this bar is misidentified by tripadvisor. It is not the FRIENDLY LOUNGE. Look at the signs, look at the yelp posts, look at the address. This is THE FRIENDLY BAR. And I loved it. We stayed 2 blocks from here during our week trip to NOLA. After days of walking and seeing the sights, eating, listening to great music and sensory overload I took a break. Da wife wasn’t real happy but I left for 2 hours and pulled up a seat at the Friendly. Excellent prices. After a string of $100+ meals it was a welcome break. Bar area, pool table, video slots and one of those electronic juke boxes that you can pull darn near anything down from the Mothership (heh heh) to play. I forget the bartender’s name. Steve? About 5’10”, bald, seems gruff (in fact with his accent it sounds like he’s growling at you) but is a real nice guy. He checked out the juke to see what I’d been looking at then: “Zappa? You like Zappa? I love Zappa!”. He chunked in some $ and told me to name a song. I chose San Ber’dino. He queued it up and we spent the next two hours singing Zappa tunes, telling tales and having a great time. If he’s in there play “San Ber’dino”, “Flakes” and Leonard Cohen’s “I’m Your Man”. You’ll have a friend for life!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2018
Helpful
Share
Timothy M wrote a review Nov 2017
Huntsville, Alabama43 contributions9 helpful votes
While visiting New Orleans I happened along this place and ducked in . The bartender as well as patrons were extremely friendly and conversation flowed . Drinks were well poured and extremely well priced . I came back the next day for the Saints game and the TD Pudding Shots ( free with every Saints TD ) were delicious . Great experience . Don't miss out on this jewel in the rough .
Read more
Date of experience: November 2017
Helpful
Share
tatankaWinnipeg wrote a review Jun 2017
Winnipeg50 contributions7 helpful votes
Stop by for a quick drink, and four hours later, decide who's buying the next round! The bartender we met there was a hoot!
Read more
Date of experience: February 2017
Helpful
Share
Previous
12