我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fury Outfitters
无法在 TripAdvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
所有照片(共 86 张)
所有照片(共 86 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒100%
  • 较好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
建议时间:超过 3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
23 度
15 度
4月
27 度
19 度
5月
28 度
21 度
6月
联系方式
New Orleans, LA
网址
+1 504-390-2185
拨打电话
完善详情页
点评 (7)
筛选点评
7 条结果
旅行者评分
7
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
旅行者评分
7
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年6月8日的点评

今天我们在这里度过了非常美妙的时光的队长泰勒。 他非常的和蔼可亲和极有耐性的给我和哥哥,母亲,和我的提示设置诱饵的钩子和中间的一切! 他非常全面,专业,而且做得好 - 所有我们要做的就是显示和鱼! 此外,其他组同时离职从同一位置相对空手回来的时候我们,我们到达酒店的时候我们的每日限额! 我不能再满意不过了船长的泰勒和花费的时间也会极力推荐给任何想找一个总理近岸钓鱼服务要去看看他吧。 我一定会回来的!

体验日期:2016年6月
2016年5月31日的点评

泰勒理查森在这方面是一个顶尖的钓鱼指南。 他超级回应无数封邮件旅行之前帮我们度过了很棒的一天水上的。 我们到达酒店的时候已经很晚了我们旅行的但是他还是给了我们一个很棒的一天追和一堆红色和维持羊头。 他带着我们三个十几岁的小女孩也很棒(其中几个之前从来没有钓鱼)和理清线路挂钩和他们非常耐心布里特徳阿勒酒店的酒店政策。 他让我们移动如果不在一个地方和我们合作的鱼儿都搬到附近直到我们找到他们。 然后他帮我们安排了所有的鱼都打扫和收拾好去。 不能说足够的好东西泰勒。 你会有一个很棒的时间和他一起钓鱼!更多

体验日期:2016年5月
Tyler R,Fury Outfitters 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2016年6月3日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2016年5月25日的点评

哇 - 这是一个多么旅行! 我9岁的儿子都问了我一些时间去钓鱼了。 我关心的是他不喜欢我会占用他的经验和整个旅行和不能进来了一些高质量的钓鱼自己。 我错了。 船长泰勒是亲力亲为的和真的提出的努力想让我们住得很愉快。 我们不仅享受钓鱼本身的,但是我们两个都学了一个或两个对于钓鱼的上方山国家森林公园南部。 我的儿子已经在问什么时候要去另一个旅行。 我与我的儿子那天的经验是无价的钱花的很值和一个专业的带我们出去。 我强烈推荐这家户外店愤怒。

体验日期:2016年5月
2016年5月15日的点评

我和我的家人来庆祝他的生日带我爸爸钓鱼60th ,很幸运的是我们的船长泰勒了我们的导游。 泰勒也已经准备好了的时候我们到了码头,和我们在黎明前的水。 当时天气不是很美好的一天的最佳的钓鱼因为我们处理一个恒定的微风和大约30 mph僵硬的海水比正常高3尺。 虽然这些条件都不是很理想,它确实没有让我们从船长泰勒站在鱼和在水上的一段美好的时光。 泰勒是一家理想的船长宪章。 他帮我的妻子和我的母亲还有挂钩和鱼咯我们转换到风。 他在一天中的几条线路问题之后也是如此有耐心而且不是令人沮丧的了。 我们真的很喜欢泰勒在我们去赶景点的红色和大牛想确保每个人都在船上的一个红色的飞机着陆仅用于担保您的预订。 我们不去讨论回到了码头直到每个人都有一个红色的飞机着陆仅用于担保您的预订。 我们的旅行是一个完整的8小时钓鱼我们都肯定喜欢住在这里。 至于结果去,我们吃完了2天东方金座公寓酒店令我们的限制。 我们也搭了大约6斑驳的鳟鱼和几个羊头。 一个很棒的混合框的鱼的任何一天,但是一个很好的混合在盒子里一天的天气状况。 我们的钓鱼之旅是一次很棒的经历和我们肯定还会再次使用的任何宪章tyler船长在未来的钓鱼之旅。 强烈推荐给那些想找一个很棒的船长泰勒整天的钓鱼。更多

与这个景点合作收集的点评
体验日期:2016年4月
ShellHoddi,Fury Outfitters 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2016年5月17日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2016年4月24日的点评

我和我的伙伴一起钓鱼tyler船长度过了愉快的时光。 当我们到达码头,他也准备好了。 我们不能要求更好的服务在宪章。 船长非常友好和泰勒不辞辛劳。 我们钓到了一条鱼的负载,和最好的部分是我们没有不得不拿起一把小刀。 我们所有的鱼很漂亮的处理和打包回家。 总的来说,这是一次很棒的旅行的队长泰勒,和我把他推荐给所有人。

体验日期:2016年4月
Tyler R,Fury Outfitters 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2016年4月25日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2016年4月15日的点评

Tyler船长带着我和我哥哥在这玩微咸水沼泽附近适合残疾人士使用的客房 - 我们很高兴的和有足够的鱼回家了许多食客! Tyler船长决定找到的最棒的景点最棒的鱼虽然绝完美的天气条件。 我几乎看不到25英里每小时+的风是因为我如此多的乐趣。 船长泰勒的说明也很清楚而且乐于助人和他很乐意照顾所有的准备,详细信息报告和无管制的捕捞活动,和清理 - 或让我们带的东西都是自己动手做当我们以及我们如何想。 我强烈推荐大家一个船长的旅行泰勒 - 他有各种各样的人才,所以一定要问一下关于选项和他建议!更多

体验日期:2016年4月
Tyler R,Fury Outfitters 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2016年4月16日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

2016年4月13日的点评

我们预定了一次船长泰勒参加朋友的单身派对。 天气有点不稳定但船长把我们安排在了泰勒的鱼! 我们最后还是坐鳟鱼和数不清的还有几个东方金座公寓酒店。 他是一个非常悠闲而且知识渊博。 我们玩得很开心而且我一定会推荐钓鱼与愤怒。更多

体验日期:2016年4月
Tyler R,Fury Outfitters 的 Owner,回复了这篇点评2016年4月17日已回复
Google 翻译

更多

查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Fury Outfitters 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fury Outfitters

Features Animals
New Orleans, LA, USA
More
About Fury Outfitters
Fury Outfitters is a premier inshore fishing charter located 29 miles from New Orleans. We specialize in targeting Redfish, Speckled Trout, Flounder, Sheepshead, Black Drum, and more! Our mission at Fury Outfitters is to provide our clients with the adventure of a lifetime while maintaining first class service.
Read more

Fury Outfitters
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
7Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 7
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Michael E wrote a review Jun 2016
Houston, Texas2 contributions
Today we had an absolutely fantastic time with Captain Tyler. He was extraordinarily kind and patient and gave my brother, mother, and I tips on bait to setting the hook and everything in-between! He was extremely thorough, professional, and well prepared - all we had to do was show up and fish! Furthermore, while other groups who departed from the same location we did came back relatively empty handed, we each arrived with our daily limit! I could not have been happier with our time spent with Captain Tyler and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a premier inshore fishing service to look him up. I will most definitely be back!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2016
Helpful
Share
Kevin W wrote a review May 2016
Thunderbolt, Georgia471 contributions199 helpful votes
Tyler Richardson is a top notch fishing guide in this area. He was super responsive with numerous emails before our trip and helped us have a great day on the water. We were very late arriving for our trip but he still gave us a great day chasing and keeping a bunch of reds and sheepshead. He was also excellent with our three teenage girls (several of which had never fished before) and was very patient baiting their hooks and untangling lines. He kept us moving if the fish were not cooperating in one spot and we moved around until we found them. Then he cleaned all the fish and got us packed up to go. Can't say enough good things about Tyler. You'll have a great time fishing with him!
Read more
Date of experience: May 2016
Helpful
Share
Response from Tyler R, Owner at Fury Outfitters
Responded Jun 3, 2016
Kevin, Thank you so much for your kind words. Y'all were a pleasure to have aboard. I surely hope to see you back this way some time! Tyler
Read more
P1KEITH wrote a review May 2016
New Orleans, Louisiana1 contribution
Wow - What a trip! My 9 year old son had been asking me to go on a fishing trip for some time. I was concerned that he wouldn't enjoy the experience and that I would be occupied with him the whole trip and not be able to get in some quality fishing myself. Boy was I wrong. Captain Tyler was very hands on and really put forth the effort to make sure we both enjoyed ourselves. Not only did we enjoy the fishing itself, but we both learned a thing or two about fishing in Southern Louisiana. My son is already asking when we're going on another trip. The experience I had with my son that day was priceless and well worth the cost of having a professional take us out. I would highly recommend Fury Outfitters.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2016
Helpful
Share
kmurra7 wrote a review May 2016
Houston, Texas1 contribution
My family and I took my dad out fishing to celebrate his 60th birthday, and we were lucky enough to have Captain Tyler be our guide. Tyler was ready to go when we got to the dock, and we were in the water before dawn. The weather conditions were not optimal for a good day of fishing as we were dealing with a constant 30 mph stiff breeze and waters that were about 3ft higher than normal. While these conditions were not ideal, it certainly did not stop Captain Tyler from putting us on the fish and having an excellent time on the water. Tyler was the ideal charter captain. He baited our hooks and assisted my wife and mother with casting into the wind. He untangled several lines during the day and did so with patience and not frustration. Tyler really enjoyed getting us in the right spots to catch the big bull reds and wanted to make sure everyone in the boat landed one of the bull reds. We did not discuss heading back to the dock until all of us had landed a bull red. Our trip was a full 8 hours of fishing which we all certainly enjoyed. As far as results go, we finished the day 2 short of our limit on redfish. We also caught about 6 speckled trout and a few sheepshead. A great mixed box of fish on any day, but an excellent mixed box given the weather conditions of the day. Our fishing trip was a great experience and we would definitely use Captain Tyler again for any charter fishing trips in the future. Highly recommend Captain Tyler to anyone looking for a great day of fishing.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this attraction
Date of experience: April 2016
Helpful
Share
Response from ShellHoddi, Owner at Fury Outfitters
Responded May 17, 2016
Thank you very much Kyle, you and your family were a pleasure to have aboard! We made the best of the conditions for sure, I'm glad your dad was able to have a happy birthday. Come back again someday!
Read more
Michael F wrote a review Apr 2016
San Fernando, Trinidad1 contribution
My buddies and I had a great time fishing with Captain Tyler. When we arrived at the dock, he was ready and waiting. We couldn't have asked for better service during the charter. Captain Tyler is extremely friendly and goes the extra mile. WE CAUGHT A LOAD OF FISH, and the best part was we didn't have to pick up a knife. All of our fish were beautifully processed and bagged for our trip home. Overall, it was a great trip with Captain Tyler, and I recommend him to anyone.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2016
Helpful
Share
Response from Tyler R, Owner at Fury Outfitters
Responded Apr 25, 2016
Thank you very much Michael! Wish you the best of luck with your new business venture.
Read more
Previous
12