لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Old Sugar Distillery‬

55 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.

‪Old Sugar Distillery‬

55 تعليق
نأسف، لا تتوفّر رحلات أو أنشطة يمكن حجزها عبر الإنترنت في التاريخ (التواريخ) الذي حدَّدتَه. يُرجى اختيار تاريخ مختلف.
55تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 34
  • 13
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
Stacy G كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2019
‪Madison‬, ‪Wisconsin‬4 مساهمات6 أصوات مفيدة
الليلة الماضية حضرنا حفلة عمل في مصنع السكر القديم. إنها دائمًا لحظة قلق بالنسبة لي إذا لم أقم بالبحث في المستقبل إذا لم أجد أي صعوبة في الوصول إلى الموقع ، لا توجد مشاكل! الناس كانوا ودودين وكان الطعام جيدًا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2019
Google
1 صوت مفيد
مفيد
شارك
insight2actions كتب تعليقًا في نوفمبر 2019
‪Cambridge‬, ‪Minnesota‬369 مساهمة122 صوت مفيد
متعة كبيرة تذوق الويسكي والمشروبات الروحية! يقدم Theta بعض المشروبات المذهلة ، مع الويسكي غير العادي. الموظفين eete جميع ودية حقا وكان فيبي متفائل جداً!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Bill D كتب تعليقًا في أغسطس 2019
‪Itasca‬, إلينوي5 مساهمات1 صوت مفيد
ذهبت هنا لحفلة البكالوريوس بلدي. كنا نقود السيارة من شيكاغو وتأخرنا قليلاً. لذلك كنا حوالي 10 دقائق متأخرة للتذوق. لقد جعل "المرشد السياحي" (Anders أو Andrew) المذاق مزحة عن تأخرنا ، لكن بعد ذلك قضى 20 دقيقة يهاجمنا بشدة لتأخّرنا. كان يحاول أن يكون مضحكا لكنه كان ينزل كأنه رعشة ولم يضحك الناس. لكنه لم يمسك ولا يزال يصنع نكاته الرهيبة. كما أنه كان بحاجة إلى التحقق المستمر من أننا كنا نظن أن ما كان يخبرنا به عن منتج التقطير كان مذهلاً ، ولكنه في الحقيقة كان مثل الاستماع إلى حديث ويكيبيديا. كان التذوق 40 دقيقة من هذا الرجل يتحدث عن الويسكي و 20 دقيقة عن شخص آخر يتحدث عن التفاح وعصير التفاح. هذا الجزء كان ممل جدا. الويسكي مختلفة تذوقنا كانت دون المتوسط في أحسن الأحوال. واحد منهم ذاقت مثل البنزين. ثم تذوقنا عصير التفاح الصلب الذي تذوقه مثل البنديون. بعد التذوق ، يعطونك تذكرة للحصول على مشروب مختلط في البار ، والنادلون لا يبدوون مهتمين ومعظمهم لم يعترفوا بنا. وعموما ، كانت تجربة دون المتوسط مع مرشد سياحي غير مهني وقح والويسكي iffy. بالتأكيد لا أوصي به!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أغسطس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Kiersten W كتب تعليقًا في أبريل 2019
‪Indianapolis‬, ‪Indiana‬28 مساهمة48 صوت مفيد
كنت أنا وزوجي في المدينة لحضور حفل موسيقي ، لذلك أمضينا اليوم في التجول حول ماديسون يأكل ويشرب. إنه حقًا في بوربون ، لذلك وجدنا أن هذا المقطّر كخيار للزيارة. لم نحتفظ بالجولة ، لكنهم كانوا قادرين على استيعابنا. الجولة جيدة جدًا لأنك تحصل على 5 - 6 تذوق ومجموعة متنوعة من المشروبات الكحولية ، والتي كان من الجيد تجربتها ، كما يمكنك الحصول على كوكتيل مع سعر الجولة. وصلنا إلى هناك قبل حوالي 40 دقيقة من بدء الجولة ، لذلك تجاذبنا أطراف الحديث مع العطاء شريط هناك لفترة ، وكان سوبر لطيفة وغنية بالمعلومات. نظرًا لأنهم أقاموا حدثًا في غرفتهم الكبيرة ، فقد اضطررنا للقيام بجولتهم في منطقة البار الرئيسية ، والتي كانت أعلى من ذلك ، لكنها لا تزال تعمل. أود أن أقول أن الجولة لا يبدو أنها تتحرك بالفعل ، بل تجلس وتسمع وتذوق ، والتي كانت مفيدة لنا. نظرًا لأنهم يقطرون مجموعة متنوعة من المشروبات الروحية ، فإن لديهم الكثير من المشروبات الجيدة في قائمتهم ، لذلك وجدنا كلاهما شيئًا لذيذًا للاستمتاع به. استمتعنا المجيء إلى هنا!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2019
Google
2 صوتيْن مفيديْن
مفيد
شارك
693alanaw كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2019
‪South Milwaukee‬, ‪Wisconsin‬7 مساهمات
هذا تقطير كان مذهلاً ، بالتأكيد أفضل واحد كنا! المشروبات كانت مذهلة وكان الموظفون دراية وودية. كانوا قادرين على التوصية بمشروبات مماثلة لما كانت المشروبات "العادية" في أماكن أخرى. ونحن بالتأكيد سوف يعود!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يناير 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Old Sugar Distillery

55 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Old Sugar Distillery

55 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Madison
Full view
Location
Contact
931 E Main St, Madison, WI 53703-2954
Get to know the area
Madison City Scavenger Hunt Experience
Self-guided Tours & Rentals

Madison City Scavenger Hunt Experience

Explore Madison with Operation City Quest! To start your scavenger hunt, a remote guide will provide you with a code to get into the scavenger hunt app. The app will give you a checklist of exciting performances to complete and objects to find around Madison. For everything you complete, the app will give you points. Each object will vary in point value, depending on how difficult it is to find. Your guide can also supply additional challenges and help you if you need it! Your guide will cheer you on and give hints and tips as well. The goal of your Operation City Quest in Madison is to get as many points as you can and hopefully reach the #1 spot on the leaderboard. The leaderboard can be found both on the app and our website.
$11.00 per adult
55Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 34
  • 13
  • 3
  • 4
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Stacy G wrote a review Dec 2019
Madison, Wisconsin4 contributions3 helpful votes
Last night we attended a work party at the Old Sugar Distillery. It’s always an anxious moment for me if I haven’t researched ahead if I’ll have any difficulty accessing the venue No problems! The people were friendly and the food was good.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2019
Helpful
Share
insight2actions wrote a review Nov 2019
Cambridge, Minnesota357 contributions79 helpful votes
Great fun tasting whiskey and spirits! Theta offer some amazing drinks, with unusual whiskeys. Staff eete all really friendly and the vibe was very upbeat!
Read more
Date of experience: November 2019
Helpful
Share
Bill D wrote a review Aug 2019
Itasca, Illinois5 contributions1 helpful vote
Went here for my bachelor party. We were driving in from Chicago and got in a little late. So we were about 10 min late to the tasting. And the tasting “tour guide” (Anders or Andrew)made a joke about us being late but then he spent 20 minutes aggressively berating us for being late. He was trying to be funny but he was coming off as a jerk and people weren’t laughing. But he didn’t catch on and kept making his terrible jokes. Also he needed constant verification that we thought what he was telling us about the distillery was amazing but really it was like listening to Wikipedia talk. The tasting was 40 minutes of this guy talking about whiskey and 20 minutes of another guy talking about apples and ciders. That part was pretty boring. The different whiskeys we tasted were mediocre at best. One of them tasted like gasoline. Then we tasted the hard cider which tasted like bandaids. After the tasting, they give you a ticket to get a mixed drink at the bar, and the bartenders didn’t seem interested and mostly just didn’t acknowledge us. Overall, it was a mediocre experience with an unprofessional and rude tour guide and iffy whiskeys. I definitely don’t recommend it!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Tim B wrote a review Jul 2019
13 contributions1 helpful vote
We were staying at the Hotel Indigo which is a block or so away from The distillery. During the day we thought this was just a manufacturing facility but at night we discovered that it was a bar. We engaged the manager who treated us in the most awesome way. After a delightful discussion and multiple tasty beverages we ended up walking out with a delicious bottle. the atmosphere was very relaxing so I would definitely recommend a visit to this distillery.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Kiersten W wrote a review Apr 2019
Indianapolis, Indiana28 contributions28 helpful votes
My husband and I were in town for a concert, so we spent the day going around Madison eating and drinking. He is really into bourbon, so we found this distillery as an option to visit. We didn't make a reservation for the tour, but they were able to accommodate us. The tour is a pretty good deal because you get 5-6 tastings and it's a variety of types of alcohol, which was nice to try, and you also get a cocktail with the tour price. We got there around 40 minutes before the tour started, so we chatted with the bar tender there for awhile, and he was super nice and informative. Because they had an event in their big room, we had to do their tour in the main bar area, which was getting kind of louder, but it still worked. I should say that the tour doesn't seem to actually move, you sit and listen and taste, which worked for us. Since they distill a variety of spirits, they have so many good drinks on their menu, so we both found something delicious to sip on. We enjoyed coming here!
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous