لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
مفتوح الآن
ساعات العمل اليوم: 8:00 ص - 9:00 م
طالع جميع الساعات
157تعليق4س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 146
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
  • المزيد
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
S J كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
جنيف, سويسرا277 مساهمة164 صوت مفيد
لقد قضينا أسبوع كامل في بالي. ويان هو شخص غير عادي ، فهو على دراية كبيرة ومشاركتنا بجمال الثقافة والروحانية البالية. كونه محليًا ، فهو يعرف تاريخ الجزيرة جيدًا ، وأفضل الأماكن التي يمكنك الذهاب إليها ، وتناول الطعام ، والاسترخاء ، وأيضًا اختصارات لتجنب حركة المرور التي قد تكون في بعض الأحيان مجنونة. لقد دعانا مرتين إلى منزله حيث أتيحت لنا الفرصة لنرى كيف يعيش السكان المحليون ويتعلمون المزيد عن الثقافة والقيم الروحية ، ولعب أطفالنا للعب مع حيوانات المزرعة والحيوانات الأليفة وكذلك بناء ولعب الطائرات الورقية. كما أنه يقدم دروس الطهي ولديه إعداد لا يصدق مع معدات جديدة ومحطات متعددة. التخصص في بالي يرضع الخنازير ولكن إذا كنت ترغب في الحصول على أفضل تجربة ، فإنني أوصي بشدة بتناول الطعام في منزل ويان حيث تقوم أسرته بطهي بعض أفضل الأطباق الجانبية التي تناولناها في بالي. كان واين لطيفًا للغاية مع أطفالي البالغ من العمر 3 و 5 سنوات في رحلات يومية ممتعة وممتعة حتى بالنسبة للصغار. حجزنا Wayan لإقامتنا بأكملها ولا نأسف لذلك على الإطلاق. أدلى رحلتنا في بالي لا تنسى. نحن نخطط بالفعل رحلتنا القادمة إلى بالي لزيارة الجزء الشمالي من الجزيرة معه.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Kristin كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2019
‪Canberra‬, أستراليا6 مساهمات1 صوت مفيد
قضيت أنا وزوجي وأطفالنا (8 و 10 سنوات) اليوم بجولة في Ubud ويحيط بـ Apple. كان لدينا يوم أروع. اخترنا بضعة أماكن أردنا الذهاب (Monkey Forest and Rice Terraces) وقدم بعض الاقتراحات الأخرى عندما ذهبنا. إنه شخص جميل ، ودراية باللغة الإنجليزية ، وحس الفكاهة رائعة وجديرة بالثقة للغاية. أحب أطفالي له. لقد دفعنا حوالي 120 دولار أسترالي لمدة 8 ساعات. سيارته فسيحة جدا ونظيفة ومريحة. بالتأكيد سوف نستخدم خدماته عندما نعود إلى بالي.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يونيو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Vikas Prabhu كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2019
مومباي (بومباي), الهند19 مساهمة3 أصوات مفيدة
+1
السيد واين "أبل" سوزانا هو أفضل شخص يمكن أن تقابله في أوبود. بدون الضرب حول الأدغال ، دعني أخبرك أنه كان مفيدًا للغاية من اليوم الذي بدأنا فيه إرساله بالبريد إلى اليوم الذي رتب فيه لإسقاطنا في المطار. التقى بنا في منتجع بوري سونيا لأول مرة ، وطرحها في مكان عام. لقد أكد أننا لا نتعب أثناء رسم خطة مخصصة لنا. لقد كانت إقامة قصيرة في Ubud ، لكنه أكد أن نتمكن من رؤية أفضل الأماكن والشعور بالثقافة البالية. إنه بسيط وممتاز في التواصل وشخص ذكي للغاية. لقد قام بالترتيب للحصول على مرشد سياحي لنا والذي يحمل الاسم Wayan Sudi ، وهو شخص بسيط وصادق بشكل مثير للدهشة وسيرشدك بالطريقة الصحيحة جدًا ويساعدك عندما يحاول أشخاص أو أشخاص آخرون الفرار من أموالك. نوصي بشدة بحجز رحلتك عبر Wayan Tours والاستمتاع بإقامتك في بالي. بالتأكيد سيزور بالي وجولة مع ويان "أبل" سوزانا ويان سودي مرة أخرى. نصيحة: Book Wayan Tours مقدما لضمان جولة سلسة وهناء.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مايو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Linda G كتب تعليقًا في فبراير 2019
‪Hornchurch‬, المملكة المتحدة294 مساهمة65 صوت مفيد
استخدمنا وايان خلال رحلتنا إلى بالي. Wayan هو دراية جدا ولديه شغف لبلاده. أخذنا عبر بالي وهو محترف دائماً ويعطيك فكرة حقيقية عن بلده الجميل. يستحق الحصول على اللمسة الشخصية والمعرفة المحلية. لقد جعل زيارتنا إلى بالي أكثر متعة. شكرا لكم
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: نوفمبر 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
ZZMimi كتب تعليقًا في ديسمبر 2018
لوس أنجلوس, كاليفورنيا1,469 مساهمة412 صوت مفيد
قدم لنا وايان بالي السحري. كان لنا شرف زيارة المناطق التي يعيش فيها الناس الباليون ويتسوقون ، بما في ذلك عائلته الخاصة. من رسائل البريد الإلكتروني لدينا ، قام بتصميم مسار مثالي. أثناء زيارتنا لسوق محلي التقينا بجدته (انظر الصورة) وقام بجولة في منزله الذي كان في الأسرة لمدة 600 سنة. وشملت استراحة لدينا المنتجات من أراضيهم بما في ذلك الفاكهة لا يصدق والموز التي صنعت له خالته خاصة بالنسبة لنا. لقد رأينا شرفة الأرز القديمة والحقول ، وكذلك المعابد والقصور الملكية. حتى أقنعناه بأن نرينا منطقة الحكومة المحلية. انغمس في التسوق لدينا في مصنع الباتيك (التسوق الوحيد الذي قمنا به في ما يقرب من شهر من الرحلات). Wayan هو الدليل المثالي: دفءته ، والفكاهة ، والذكاء ، وقيادة اللغة الإنجليزية. سيارته كبيرة ونظيفة لديه استعدادات لأي شيء قد نواجهه. أفضل من كل ذلك أصر على التقاط صور لزوجي ولأؤكد أن لدينا صور لنا معا.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: ديسمبر 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
السابق
1234568

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
About Wayan Tours
Apple (WAYAN SUSANA) is The Ultimate Licensed Tourist Guide in Bali" (Fluent in English) combines a deep seated love for the Balinese way of life with his local knowledge and professional outlook to provide his clients with an unrivaled and SAFE travel experience for the single traveler, couples and/or families. Having spent his whole life living in the beautiful Balinese countryside, he knows where to find the MAGICAL, HIDDEN PARTS of the island, and can introduce his guests to a side of Bali that few visitors get to see, creating memories to last a life time! Born in to a traditional Balinese way of life, WAYAN APPLE lives with his extended family in a small village where his ancestors have lived for almost 600 years.
Read more
Open Now
Hours Today: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
See all hours
Travelers talk about
Tours and Tickets by Wayan Tours

Private Balinese Cultural Day Tour

Gain an alternative perspective of Bali on a private full-day tour from Ubud. Alongside your guide, you’ll visit a Balinese family home, school and market in Payagan to see how locals live in the rural countryside. At Tegalalang Rice Terrace, you’ll marvel at the cascading rice paddies and stroll through aromatic spice gardens replete with clove, vanilla and coffee. Gaze at Mt Batur volcano during a stop at Batur Lake and absorb the sacred atmosphere of Gunung Kawi Serbatu, a holy spring. Receive undivided attention from your guide on this private tour.
Read more
9 hours
from $65.00

Visit Volcano-Ubud rice terrace and Art Villages

See the best of central Bali even in limited time during a sightseeing tour that provides a stress-free introduction for first-time visitors. This private tour, which covers top Ubud attractions such as the Sacred Monkey Forest Sanctuary and Mt. Batur, transports you between dispersed landmarks in air-conditioned comfort and guarantees the undivided attention of your guide.
Read more
9 hours
from $60.00

Authentic Bali: Overnight Stay at wayan house in a Traditional Village

While you might come to Bali to see the sights, one of the most memorable and unique experiences you can have is a two night stay with the locals to experience our life live in Bali. This is exciting program is ideal way to enjoy an authentic cultural and culinary  experience.

As I have always been excited to showcase my village to guests, I've created an overnight program as follows to give you a taste of what it is like to live in an authentic Balinese community:
Read more
2 days
from $128.21
157Reviews4Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 146
  • 8
  • 2
  • 0
  • 1
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
S J wrote a review Jun 2019
Geneva, Switzerland277 contributions184 helpful votes
We spent an entire week in Bali. Wayan is an extraordinary person, he is extremely knowledgeable and shared with us the beauty of the balinese culture and spirituality. Being a local he knows the history of the island perfectly well, the best places to go, to eat, to relax, and also shortcuts to avoid traffic that sometimes can be crazy. He invited us twice to his house where we had a chance to see how locals live and learn more about the culture and spirituality, our kids got to play with his farm animals and pets and also build and play with kites. He also offers cooking classes and has an incredible setup with new equipment and multiple stations. The speciality in Bali is suckling pig but if you want to have the best experience I highly recommend you eat it Wayan's house where his family cooks some of the best side dishes we had in Bali. Wayan was incredibly kind with my 3 and 5 year old children making the day trips fun and interesting even for the little ones. We booked Wayan for our entire stay and do not regret it at all. He made our trip in Bali unforgettable. We are already planning our next trip to Bali to visit the north part of the island with him.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Kristin wrote a review Jun 2019
Canberra, Australia6 contributions1 helpful vote
My husband and I and our 2 children (8 & 10 years) spent the day touring Ubud and surrounds with Apple. We had the most fantastic day. We picked a couple of places we wanted to go (Monkey Forest and Rice Terraces) and he made some other suggestions as we went. He is a lovely person, very knowledgeable, good English, fantastic sense of humor and very trust worthy. My kids loved him. We paid approx $120 AUD for 8 hours. His vehicle is very spacious, clean and comfortable. We will definitely use his services when we return to Bali.
Read more
Date of experience: June 2019
Helpful
Share
Vikas Prabhu wrote a review May 2019
Mumbai, India19 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
Mr.Wayan 'Apple' Susana the best person you can ever meet in Ubud. Without beating around the bush, let me tell you that he was very helpful from the day we first started mailing him till the day he arranged to drop us off at the airport. He first met us at Puri sunia resort and chalked out an itenary on place. He ensured that we don't get tired while drawing a personalized plan for us. It was a short stay at Ubud but he ensured that we get to see the best of the places and feel the Balinese culture. He is simple, excellent at communication and a very witty guy. He arranged for a tour guide for us who goes by the name Wayan Sudi, an amazingly simple and honest person who will guide you in the very right way and help you when other people or touts try to fleece you of your money. Highly recommend to book your trip via Wayan Tours and enjoy your stay in Bali. Would definitely visit Bali and tour with Wayan 'Apple' Susana and Wayan Sudi again. Tip: Book Wayan Tours well in advance to ensure a smooth and blissful tour.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2019
Helpful
Share
Linda G wrote a review Feb 2019
Hornchurch, United Kingdom293 contributions86 helpful votes
We used Wayan during our trip to Bali. Wayan is very knowledgeable and has a passion for his country. He took us across Bali and he always professional and gives you a real insight into his beautiful country. Worth having the personal touch and local knowledge. He made our visit to Bali even more enjoyable. Thank you
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
ZZMimi wrote a review Dec 2018
Los Angeles, California1,469 contributions412 helpful votes
Wayan introduced us to magical Bali. We had the honor of visiting areas where the Balinese people live and shop, including his own family. From our emails, he created the perfect itinerary. While visiting a local market we met his grandmother (see photo) and toured his home that has been in the family for 600 years. Our coffee break included products from their land including the incredible fruit and baked banana that his Aunt made especially for us. We saw the ancient rice terrace and fields, as well as Temples and Royal Palaces. We even convinced him to show us the local government area. He indulged our shopping at a Batik factory (only shopping we did in nearly a month of travels). Wayan is the perfect guide: his warmth, humor, intelligence and command of English. His car is large and clean he has preparations for any thing we may encounter. Best of all he insisted on taking photos of my husband and me to insure we had pictures of us together.
Read more
Date of experience: December 2018
Helpful
Share
Previous