We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ghost and Haunt Tours of Gatlinburg

404 Historic Nature Trl, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3300
+1 865-661-1980
Website
Share
Save
Review Highlights
Amazing! Gave me a much broader perspective of Gatlinburg!

While in town visiting friends, we took the haunted walking tour with Brad. He did an amazing job... read more

Reviewed 2 days ago
Doris P
Loads of fun!

Christina was great. The only thing I would stress that it may not be ok for some kiddos. So gauge... read more

Reviewed 6 days ago
Mara L
via mobile
Read all 475 reviews
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Overview
  • Excellent83%
  • Very good12%
  • Average2%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible2%
Travelers talk about
Suggested Duration: 1-2 hours
LOCATION
404 Historic Nature Trl, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3300
CONTACT
Website
+1 865-661-1980
Write a ReviewReviews (475)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
All reviews
"a great story teller"
in 7 reviews
"great tour"
in 14 reviews
"paranormal activity"
in 5 reviews
"interesting stories"
in 5 reviews
"highly recommend this tour"
in 5 reviews
"local history"
in 6 reviews
"hour tour"
in 5 reviews
"santa claus"
in 3 reviews
"white oak"
in 4 reviews
"great sense of humor"
in 4 reviews
"great pictures"
in 4 reviews
"awesome experience"
in 5 reviews
"a lot of fun"
in 7 reviews
"whole family"
in 4 reviews
"worth the money"
in 4 reviews
"in town"
in 3 reviews
"brad"
in 46 reviews
Filter

1 - 10 of 474 reviews

Reviewed 2 days ago

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Christina was great. The only thing I would stress that it may not be ok for some kiddos. So gauge that before you go so it fits your needs. That being said, it was enjoyable, informative and lots of fun. The equipment added to the...More

Thank Mara L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 6 days ago

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghostandhaunt, Owner at Ghost and Haunt Tours of Gatlinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 5 days ago

More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
See more reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Sara was a great tour guide very knowledgeable about the area and very friendly. Getting to use actual ghost hunting equipment was great loved the ovilus. Highly recommend this was a highlight of our visit ask for Sara she is great.

Thank Darian H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was one of the highlights of our family vacation... the ghost has bring equipment set it apart from other tours we have done. My kids enjoyed it and Larry was great and interactive with everyone!

Thank bekandaaron
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
1
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

This was an awesome tour. Larry was a great guide and was very knowledgeable about he area. The tools we were provided made the tour that much more exciting!!!

Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

By the brochure we expected to be brought inside of abandoned house or business instead walked around outside for 2 hrs. Did a lot of standing around which was terrible on my back. Would not recommend.More

Thank Pamela L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ghostandhaunt, Owner at Ghost and Haunt Tours of Gatlinburg, responded to this reviewResponded 1 week ago

I am very sorry you did not enjoy the tour and I am certainly sorry that your back hurt you. I am not sure why you were under the impression that we went into any buildings as we don't advertise or imply that we do...More

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 1 week ago

More

This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Did the tour with Sarah. Shes got great energy, really outstanding personality and it shows she really loves her job. We saw her at a titanic exhibit as well. Thanks Sarah for a great ending to our week in the smokies.

Thank Dbannerz71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 74 hotels in Gatlinburg
Holiday Inn Express Gatlinburg Downtown
189 reviews
.02 miles away
Holiday Inn Club Vacations Smoky Mountain Resort
967 reviews
.03 miles away
Courtyard Gatlinburg
435 reviews
.07 miles away
Gillette Motel
126 reviews
.08 miles away
Nearby Restaurants
Crocketts Breakfast Camp
3,817 reviews
.21 miles away
The Melting Pot
1,036 reviews
.21 miles away
Big Daddy's Pizzeria
1,210 reviews
.26 miles away
Log Cabin Pancake House
2,944 reviews
.05 miles away
Nearby Attractions
St Mary's Catholic Church
126 reviews
.06 miles away
Noah Bud Ogle Cabin
193 reviews
.05 miles away
Sugarland Cellars Winery
1,320 reviews
.23 miles away
Gatlinburg Convention Center
224 reviews
.20 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Cindy C
May 15, 2018|
Answer
Response from brandibrm | Reviewed this property |
Yes. But they have a very easy reservation on their website
0
Votes
Sandra H
May 8, 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Ghostandhaunt | Property representative |
20.00 plus tax for adults, 12.00 plus tax for kids 12 and under! thanks for asking!
1
Vote
Edward B
February 2, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from hrtsdzre | Reviewed this property |
It was cold and snowing but we walking. We had so much fun and we dressed for the weather so it really didn't bother us.
0
Votes