We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Save
Share
Review Highlights
Great Time Was Had By All

I found this to a quite the little hidden surprise. As I read the other reviews I could agree that... read more

Reviewed 2 weeks ago
Rhonda R
via mobile
Odd round of golf for us

My son and I went to Gatlin's for a round of mini golf as ominous clouds gathered. We hoped to... read more

Reviewed August 13, 2018
demandtheimpossible
,
La Grange, Illinois
Read all 396 reviews
110
All photos (110)
Full view
Certificate of Excellence
Traveler Overview
  • Excellent52%
  • Very good28%
  • Average13%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible3%
Travelers talk about
“laser tag”(98 reviews)
“bumper cars”(89 reviews)
About
All new, one stop for fun, in the center of Gatlinburg! With a wide variety of exciting activities to choose from, Gatlin’s provides high-quality fun for everyone in your family or group, no matter the age! Gatlin's is home to three one of a kind...more
Open Now
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
See all hours
Suggested duration: 1-2 hours
Contact
716 Parkway, Suite 210, Gatlinburg, TN 37738-3240
Website
+1 865-436-2326
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Gatlinburg
from $60.00
More Info
from $110.00
More Info
from $45.85
More Info
from $55.00
More Info
Reviews (396)
Filter reviews
396 results
Traveler rating
200
112
54
17
13
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
200
112
54
17
13
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsblack light golflaser tagbumper carslaser mazeoutdoor coursesmini golfblacklight golfputt puttatomic rushbest deal in townropes coursea lot of funpackage dealescape gameescape roomtwo coursesother attractions
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 10 of 396 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

I found this to a quite the little hidden surprise. As I read the other reviews I could agree that if you paid to do any one of these activities by themselves it is NOT worth it at $13.95 HOWEVER they do have a great...More

Thank Rhonda R
MarcN1257, Manager at Gatlin's, responded to this reviewResponded yesterday

Thank you for visiting Gatlin's and for the detailed review! We are happy that you took advantage of our FUN PASS and found it to be a great deal! You really can't find a better offer in Gatlinburg for activities such as ours! We hope...More

Reviewed August 13, 2018

My son and I went to Gatlin's for a round of mini golf as ominous clouds gathered. We hoped to golf 18 before the rain but it started lightning and poured halfway through. The staff was great and directed us to finish our game in...More

Thank demandtheimpossible
Marc N, Manager at Gatlin's, responded to this reviewResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for visiting Gatlin's and for taking the time to provide feedback here on TripAdvisor. We are happy that you enjoyed your time with us and thrilled that our team did a great job while you were here. We are sorry that you found...More

Reviewed August 10, 2018

We bought the everything package that gave us a lot of activities for the four of us. THIS IS THE BEST DEAL!! We did the ropes course and an escape room that first day We did 5 escape rooms in 5 days in the area...More

Thank ETJC92
Reviewed August 8, 2018 via mobile

If you are looking for something to do other than the escape room or mini golf, run!. The mini golf was nice but not challenging. The escape room was great. The bumper cars, laser tag and maze were lame. They were in a small area....More

Thank signalten
Marc N, Manager at Gatlin's, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2018

Thank you for visiting Gatlin's. Although we are happy that you came by, we are disappointed that you were unimpressed with your experience and felt that some of our activities were "lame". This is certainly not the typical response we receive from our guests, which...More

Reviewed July 30, 2018

Maybe if we had time and could do the other Gatlin's activities we might have felt better. But just doing the put put course, we felt disappointed. Course was pretty boring, very very basic holes, all kinda run down. They were very short, hardly any...More

Thank lonewulf44
Marc N, Manager at Gatlin's, responded to this reviewResponded July 31, 2018

Thank you for visiting Gatlin's! We appreciate your business as well as your review, but we are disappointed that you did not enjoy your experience with us. We take feedback like yours to heart, as we typically receive excellent reviews from customers who find the...More

Reviewed July 24, 2018 via mobile

Expensive if you're just doing mini-golf, but buy the play pass for $5 more and kids can do their pick of 5 other activities. It was a well spent $20 per kid. Lazer maze, bumper cars, later tag and another game of tagging colors. It...More

Thank Kathy S
Marc N, Manager at Gatlin's, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2018

Kathy, Thanks so much for your recent visit as well as your review! We are excited that you took advantage of our Fun Pass which allowed you to choose any SIX of our exciting activities such as Outdoor Mini Golf, Blacklight Golf, Bumper Cars, Laser...More

Reviewed July 23, 2018 via mobile

Has putt putt bumper cars Lazer Tag and a few other options. Much cheaper than the ripleys package. Putt putt courses are the same as any other in Gatlinburg or pigeon forge

Thank Expedition783988
Marc N, Manager at Gatlin's, responded to this reviewResponded July 27, 2018

Thank you for visiting Gatlin's! We are happy that you found good value during your visit and hope that you enjoyed yourself enough to return again the next time you are in the Smokies! Thanks for the feedback, Marc

Reviewed July 17, 2018

I came here with my wife and young son to play a game of miniature golf - nothing more. It was very expensive for one game - highest I have ever paid! With that said, it was a fun and unique course, and the place...More

Thank toddone1
Marc N, Manager at Gatlin's, responded to this reviewResponded July 18, 2018

Thank you for visiting Gatlin's and providing feedback from your experience. We are delighted that you enjoyed your visit and found your round of golf to be "fun and unique" but are disappointed that your concern with our pricing structure resulted in a rare 3...More

Reviewed July 16, 2018

We took a group of 4 10 year olds to Gatlin's on Saturday and they all had a blast. Two golf courses, blacklight golf, laser tag, bumper cars and their favorite: the ropes course. The staff is all awesome. Gatlin's is awesome fun for everybody.More

Thank Gray R
Marc N, Manager at Gatlin's, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Thank you so much for visiting Gatlin's while you were in Gatlinbrug! We are happy that you enjoyed your visit and took advantage of our FunPass which allowed you to choose six of our great activities for one low price. We hope that you will...More

Reviewed July 15, 2018 via mobile

When in town definitely take the kiddos here my little ones 4,and 5 enjoyed this stood up there for about an 1 1/2 and even when tired didn’t want to leave they really loved it and for the price it’s not bad at all ty...More

Thank buzueta
Marc N, Manager at Gatlin's, responded to this reviewResponded July 16, 2018

Thanks for for visiting Gatlin's! We are happy to hear that you and your family enjoyed your visit and are very excited to hear that Tori and Ty helped make your visit a memorable one. We hope that you'll come back and see us again...More

View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
aposthauer
June 26, 2018|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from cys14 | Reviewed this property |
We were just there with a 2 1/2 year old and he was too young for the activities except for mini golf. He was able to play any of the 3 mini golf courses for free along with us.
1
Vote
mampgh
April 8, 2018|
Answer
Response from Darren T | Reviewed this property |
Not sure about that one but we took our 18 month old twin grandbabbies with us in the other room. They played, we escaped!
0
Votes
Royale M
March 4, 2018|
Answer
Response from kelli r | Reviewed this property |
No, you do not need a reservation. There were only four of us and we got the punch card for all of the different activities that the had, so we just paid all together. You can pay separately though. We did the activities... More
1
Vote