We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Spa Bleu

101 Bull St, Savannah, GA 31401-3348
+1 912-236-1490
Website
Save
Review Highlights
Wonderful experience!

I came here with my sisters for a facial, mani and pedi. The service is remarkable and the manager... read more

Reviewed June 14, 2016
Heather5911
,
Haverhill, Massachusetts
via mobile
"Please Don't Make Us Leave!"

I chose this spa based on searches and recommendations, and I am so grateful. If you need some... read more

Reviewed June 1, 2016
ksassi
,
americus georgia usa
Read all 110 reviews
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
Overview
  • Excellent70%
  • Very good11%
  • Average8%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible6%
Travelers talk about
“mani pedi” (6 reviews)
“deep tissue” (4 reviews)
Closed Now
All hours
Hours Today: 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
LOCATION
101 Bull St, Savannah, GA 31401-3348
Downtown
CONTACT
Website
+1 912-236-1490
Write a Review
Reviews (110)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

21 - 30 of 110 reviews

Reviewed June 14, 2016 via mobile

I came here with my sisters for a facial, mani and pedi. The service is remarkable and the manager, Lenon, is friendly, accommodating and professional. Cute spa with great ambiance. My sister loved her facial (the honey one), said it was the best she ever...More

1  Thank Heather5911
Reviewed June 1, 2016

I chose this spa based on searches and recommendations, and I am so grateful. If you need some luxurious pampering during all the sightseeing and touring, this is the place. Not only were the massages and mani-pedi better than we'd ever dreamed possible, but we...More

1  Thank ksassi
Reviewed April 25, 2016 via mobile

To close out our Savannah trip, my best friend and I decided to enjoy some spa services. While researching online, I found Spa Bleu. I was happy to see so many spa choices on their menu, but what I made the decision for me was...More

1  Thank jenkreps
Reviewed March 13, 2016 via mobile

My daughter and I went for a spa day during a recent trip to Savannah. We each had a massage, facial and nail treatment. The environment was very pleasant and relaxing. The staff was lovely, warm, welcoming and professional. The services were average compared to...More

Thank Alison H
Reviewed February 20, 2016 via mobile

My daughter and I each scheduled for the 1 1/2 hr customized massage. We were greeted as soon as we arrived by 2 very friendly and professional staff members. The enviroment and decor was so calming and fresh. Stephanie did my massage it was one...More

1  Thank jjserpa
Reviewed February 18, 2016

Been there 3 times so far (1 time for couple massage). Really enjoyed the quality of the massages - the staff is very professional, pleasant and do a great job!

2  Thank Ras M
Reviewed February 16, 2016

I knew that after walking for 5 to 7 miles with Pete Fountain’s Half Fast Walking Club on Mardi Gras Day in New Orleans and then heading to the airport for a flight to Savannah to be followed by 4 days of meetings, I would...More

1  Thank Dennis M
Reviewed February 5, 2016 via mobile

I absolutely love the Spa Bleu 1st time here and this has been the best pedicure experience I've ever had in Savannah Ga yes I'm a local but this will be the only place I go it's definitely worth it love it I will send...More

1  Thank Stephanie E
Reviewed January 25, 2016 via mobile

I am very disappointed in the customer service. I had an appointment last week and a very serious family emergency occurred. I called to cancel my appointment. I am aware of the 24 hour cancellation policy, but I would have liked the receptionist and manager...More

Thank Sabell81
morgan g, Owner at Spa Bleu, responded to this reviewResponded January 29, 2016

Stacy, I am very sorry to hear about your experience. We put a lot of care and compassion into what we do and this is the last way we want anyone to ever feel! If you have a spare moment, I would really like to...More

Reviewed January 21, 2016

I had booked 4 facials for my girls weekend and we were not disappointed. We were greeted warmly and led to our private spa rooms. I was not rushed at all. After describing my needs,I was given the perfect facial for me and a delightful...More

1  Thank Joni C
Nearby
Sponsored by:
Nearby Restaurants
Chive Sea Bar & Lounge
913 reviews
.02 miles away
Circa 1875
789 reviews
.07 miles away
Tequila's Town
613 reviews
.07 miles away
Kayak Kafe
752 reviews
.03 miles away
Nearby Attractions
Johnson Square
40 reviews
.05 miles away
Evangelical Lutheran Church of the Ascension
11 reviews
.07 miles away
Savannah Dan Walking Tours
864 reviews
.06 miles away
Milan Day Spa on Broughton
429 reviews
.04 miles away
Ask a question
Questions & Answers
Kimberly T
April 10, 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from morgan g | Property representative |
Hello Kimberly and thank you for your questions. I am so sorry for any confusion! I wonder if there was just a miscommunication on the term "simple"? We do have clients who ask for a simple or standard massage and this would... More
0
Votes