我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11
所有照片(共 11 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒100%
  • 非常好0%
  • 一般0%
  • 0%
  • 很糟0%
简介
建议时间:超过 3 小时
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
11 度
1 度
10月
5 度
-3 度
11月
1 度
-6 度
12月
联系方式
Mammoth Lakes, CA 93546
网址
+1 760-914-3040
拨打电话
点评 (8)
筛选点评
7 条结果
旅行者评分
7
0
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
7
0
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年9月29日点评

一个朋友给我介绍了一个庞大的猛犸上我的旅行。 我必须说,他是最专业和最有才华的总会与我钓鱼。 我每次钓鱼有庞大,各方鱼... 如果你想最大限度地实现您的钓鱼,打电话给庞大,你不会后悔的。

2016年9月17日点评

钓鱼和它有一个庞大的热情是会传染的。 我妻子和我签署了初学者的类。 阜阳江淮快捷酒店东站店修理工过来我们遇到的庞大的猛犸。 Cog解释所有的设备... 收获(不杖),线卷,线轴,领导人,花车,具有防开启效果好和所有的诱惑。 很难相信你抓到了一条鱼可以有这样一个小挂钩。 然后我们去了一个球他教给我们关于铸造的领域,设置挂接和沉浸在鱼肉。 我们会不会真的需要这些最后的技能? 接着我们又去了蒸汽。 我们穿上了禽和靴子。 Cog然后向我们展示了如何转换为流向鱼上的诱惑。 他也很有耐心。 我几次紊乱的我的线。 所有他的指示和付了钱。 我和我老婆都钓到了大小合适的鳟鱼(并发布)。 天的远远超出我的期望。 我强烈推荐cog作为一个钓鱼的导游和教练。

2016年8月22日点评 通过移动设备发表

我的儿子和我最近花了一个早晨在湖面上的庞大的。 他知识渊博,很有意思,而且知道鱼的好地方。 我是一个初学者和cog非常的有耐心。 我们明年一定还会再来。

2016年6月14日点评

最近去了一次我和一个朋友预订了猛犸cog作为我们的导游。 有很好的人际沟通技巧和cog非常有耐心。 他的指示也是一流的。 现在我有了cog 5hrs后有最基本的技能和现成的鱼我自己到外面去。 如果你所吓到的一切不好的事情是因为我还有钓鱼,我强烈推荐租嵌齿。 我将使用我的导游他未来的需求。

2015年9月2日点评

我有幸在过去的这个周末在湖边的嵌齿crowley一起钓鱼。 这真是一个史诗般的经验,有两个全天在飞机上不停的活动。 我和我的朋友坐16 "-22”杀价,彩虹,和棕色在飞机上一整天都在周六和周日的。 庞大的本地知识,和专业技能在这个地区也是首屈一指的。 他是一个很棒的小伙子,和一个很棒的导游。 如果你打算在猛犸钓鱼, cog预订一天或两天的钓鱼也是必须的。 五星级的体验,强烈推荐!

2015年8月23日点评

我和两个朋友刚刚结束了一个庞大的旅行/ 5小时钓鱼初学者课程。 Cog很棒! 很棒的基本指令然后让我们在炎热的小溪的几个小时。 能够把我们安排在该地区的鱼和他的渊博知识和指导我们通过从铸造技术来登录鱼和释放。 庞大的热情是会传染的。 等不及要再次使用庞大。

2015年8月13日点评

我们刚刚结束了2天的导游Adventure麦克尼尔COG着假蝇钓鱼。 如果你要去的地方的,他是到目前为止,你想Hook Fella了。 非常了解,耐心,而且很方便,最重要的是,他会让你Fish! 这不正是所有这些都是关于? 他轻轻地忍受我无能Casting ,紊乱的指示线和其它一些Maintaining很友好热心,热情,而且幽默的气氛,我们真的很开心。 新手或经验的兽医,相信我,应该是你的第一选择COG Owens River ,热Creek ,你会发现Lake(对于那些OL很大'巨头的鳟鱼!)。

查看更多点评
问题与答案
您可以从 Fly Fishing with Cog 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Fly Fishing with Cog

Features Animals
Mammoth Lakes, CA, USA
More
About Fly Fishing with Cog
Full service fly fishing guide outfit Beginner, 1/2 Day & Full Day trips We fish the streams of the Eastern Sierra from Bishop to Bridgeport including Hot Creek, Owens, E Walker & San Joaquin. Stillwater trips on Crowley All gear is included
Read more

Fly Fishing with Cog
Booking unavailable on Tripadvisor

Want other options you can book now?
8Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 8
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Mark H wrote a review Sep 2016
1 contribution
A friend introduced me to Cog on one of my Trips to Mammoth. I must say, he is the most professional and talented guild I have fished with. Every time I have fished with Cog, all parties caught fish..... If you want to maximize your fishing, call Cog, you won't regret it.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Charles W wrote a review Sep 2016
Huntington Beach, California2254 contributions400 helpful votes
+1
Cog has a passion for fly fishing and it is contagious. My wife and I signed up for the beginners class. We met Cog at the Trout Fitters Shop in Mammoth. Cog explained all the equipment..the rods (not poles), reels, spools, leaders, floats, sinkers and all the lures. It is hard to believe you can catch a fish with such a small hook. We then went to a ball field where he taught us about casting, setting the hook and reeling in the fish. Would we really need these last skills? Next we went to the steam. We put on our waders and boots. Cog then showed us how to cast into the stream to present the lure to the fish. He is very patient. I tangled my line several times. Well all his instruction paid off. Both my wife and I caught (and released) good sized trout. The day far exceeded my expectations. I can highly recommend Cog as a fly fishing guide and instructor.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share
Christy B wrote a review Aug 2016
Camarillo, California26 contributions
My son and I recently spent a morning on the lake with Cog. He was knowledgable, fun, and knew the best spots to fish. I am a beginner and Cog was so patient. We will definitely be back next year.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
spice760 wrote a review Jun 2016
San Diego, California1 contribution
On a recent trip to Mammoth a friend and I booked Cog as our guide. Cog has great interpersonal skills and was very patient. His instruction was top notch. After 5hrs with Cog I now have the basic skills to go out and productively fish on my own. If you are intimidated by all that goes along with fly fishing as I was, I'd strongly recommend hiring Cog. I will use him for my guide needs in the future.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2016
Helpful
Share
wr42015 wrote a review Sep 2015
Santa Barbara, California1 contribution
I had the pleasure of fishing with Cog on Crowley Lake this past weekend. It was truly an epic experience, with two full days of non-stop action on the fly. My friends and I caught 16"-22" Cutthroat, Rainbows, and Browns on the fly all day Saturday and Sunday. Cog's local knowledge, and expertise are second to none in the area. He's a great guy, and a phenomenal guide. If you plan on fishing in Mammoth, booking Cog for a day or two of fishing is a must. Five star experience, highly recommend!
Read more
Date of experience: August 2015
Helpful
Share
Previous
12