We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

GO Airlink NYC

2,621 Reviews

GO Airlink NYC

2,621 Reviews
Get the full experience and book a tour
Recommended
Our most popular tours and activities
Nearby Experiences
Other experiences in New York City
Private All Inclusive New York City Airport Arrival Transfer
$96.42 per adult
Popular: Booked by 10,650 travelers!
Private All Inclusive New York City Airport Departure Transfer
$96.42 per adult
Popular: Booked by 3,599 travelers!
Private All Inclusive New York Transfer: Airport or Manhattan to Cruise Port
$76.90 per adult
Popular: Booked by 485 travelers!
Private All Inclusive New York Transfer: Cruise Port to Airport or Manhattan
$76.90 per adult
Popular: Booked by 722 travelers!
See more
2621Reviews71Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 954
  • 377
  • 207
  • 207
  • 876
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Hopeful2 wrote a review Dec 2020
North East of England118 contributions76 helpful votes
They won't give you a refund!! Booked a transfer and couldn't take it as trip cancelled due to pandemic. After several attempts to claim a refund from the company we ended up having to claim it back through our credit card company. This took 7 months. Hopefully the credit card company will pursue it with GO AIRLINK and it will cost them much more than just paying the refund. This company doesn't deserve your hard earned money. Book with them at your own peril.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2020
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Julia K, Guest Relations Manager at GO Airlink NYC
Responded Dec 21, 2020
Hello Bruce, Please accept our sincere apologies for the delays you have been experiencing. We understand your frustration here.. This crisis has hit our company especially hard, causing us to close for the better part of this year. We have only resumed operations in July, at a limited capacity, from home. I sincerely hope you give us a chance to regain your trust once this challenging crisis has passed. Kind regards, Julia
Read more
Chloe wrote a review Oct 2020
2 contributions4 helpful votes
Fraudsters! They say on their website if you cancel in advance then you will get a full refund. I cancelled 6 months ago! Have emailed their customer service about 5 times with no response at all. They will take your money and keep it even though they are breaching their contract with their customers. But they are happy to ignore customers outside of the US and just hope we go away so they can keep the money!
Read more
Date of experience: October 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Julia K, Guest Relations Manager at GO Airlink NYC
Responded Oct 26, 2020
Hi Chloe, We apologize for the delay in crediting back your refund, but we appreciate all feedback as it helps us improve. Our refund process is usually very fast but we've faced a lot of setbacks and challenges over these last few months, from our office closing to reducing our staff, which made the whole process a lot more difficult. However, your refund has now been fully issued on our end. You should be seeing the full sum back on your account shortly. Let us know if there are any other issues that you need us to address, we're happy to help. We sincerely hope that once this crisis passes we get to serve you once more and hopefully earn your trust back. Until then, keep safe and best regards, Julia K
Read more
HoosierBruce wrote a review Aug 2020
Indianapolis, Indiana4 contributions10 helpful votes
I booked the shuttle from LGA to Midtown with return and cancelled due to Coronavirus concerns. In April, I received a standard reply stating they were closed and working from home. They went on to say, “Rest assured, refund has been sent to accounting.” I still haven’t received my refund. I would never recommend or use this company again.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Julia K, Guest Relations Manager at GO Airlink NYC
Responded Sep 10, 2020
Hello Bruce, Please accept our sincere apologies for the delays you have been experiencing. We understand your frustration here, and we have refunded your orders. This crisis has hit our company especially hard, causing us to close for the better part of this year. We have only recently resumed operations, at a limited capacity, from home. Can you please forward us your reservation number along with this review so we can fully refund your purchases? I'm looking forward to your response. I sincerely hope you give us a chance to regain your trust once this challenging crisis has passed. Kind regards, Julia
Read more
Harrybo wrote a review Aug 2020
St Helens England9 contributions19 helpful votes
I have always had exceptional service every time I book my transfers in NYC and have recommended many times but unfortunately they have let me down this time getting my refund back to me for my cancelled trip. I emailed in May cancelling my trip in June due to the pandemic but all the communication states it will be refunded in due course. One of the last emails I received stated it had been sent to accounts on 18th July. I fully understand the situation in NYC as it is the same in the UK but I would just like a date on when I can expect my refund.
Read more
Date of experience: May 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Julia K, Guest Relations Manager at GO Airlink NYC
Responded Aug 27, 2020
Hi Harry, We are truly sorry for these massive delays but we appreciate your honest feedback and your understanding. Our offices were closed for the better part of 4 months. Recently, we had our accounting team return to work in a limited capacity; this is making the refund process last much longer than usual. However, we understand that these are difficult times and that's why we're trying to get every refund processed as quickly as possible. Would you please send us your reservation number so we can process this immediately? You can do so through TripAdvisor or you can send us an email at julia@airlinknyc.com I truly hope we can resolve this issue to your satisfaction! Best wishes, Julia K
Read more
Aoife O wrote a review Aug 2020
3 contributions7 helpful votes
We booked a shuttle for March as part of a trip to NTC. Our flights were cancelled due to COVID19 and we requested a cancellation and refund from Airlink. We have still not received a refund for this trip after 5 months! Terrible company-DO NOT RECOMMEND.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2020
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Julia K, Guest Relations Manager at GO Airlink NYC
Responded Aug 22, 2020
Hi, please accept my sincerest apologies for the delays in both the refund and in correspondence. As you can imagine, this time hasn't been easy for either the company or the employees personally. Some of us are working from home, some are laid off, some are on sick leave from COVID-19. Still, none of that is an excuse. Would you kindly provide us with your reservation or order reference numbers so we can process this refund immediately? You can private message us here, or send us an email at julia@airlinknyc.com Hopefully, we can resolve this issue today. Looking forward to your response. Sincerely, Julia
Read more
Previous