我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。Tripadvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sauerfish Charters

排名第 144圣地亚哥游船&水上活动(共 268 个)
加利福尼亚圣地亚哥, 美国
展开

Sauerfish Charters
无法在 Tripadvisor 预订

想要其他可以立即预订的选项?
4 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
旅行者类型
时节
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
Casandiego 写了一条点评 2019年2月
加利福尼亚圣地亚哥144 分享34 推荐
+1
我最近和一些朋友一起去了Sauerfish钓鱼包机,过夜旅行。在谢尔特岛的美洲杯海港遇见詹姆斯船长和甲板上的杰克。港口有几个运动钓鱼码头。我们在晚上7点左右在Point Loma Sportfishing(Sauerfish所在地)见面。  詹姆斯和他的甲板手很想见到我们,非常乐于帮助我们将所有装备都装上船。快速登录和安全研讨会后,我们进入了夕阳!  我们的第一站是圣地亚哥诱饵接收器,在那里我们采集了活沙丁鱼,这些沙丁鱼被装入诱饵储存区。  一旦我们装满了沙丁鱼,詹姆斯就把我们的游戏计划告诉了我们,并为我们提供了一个深入的钓鱼研讨会/关于西海岸风格钓鱼的进修课程。  詹姆斯提到我们将在距离恩塞纳达约30英里的墨西哥海域圣地亚哥西南约70英里的地方开始。墨西哥捕鱼许可证很容易上线,每天约12美元或一周23美元。  计划是晚上开车,在休息日在其中一个渔场醒来。  詹姆斯船长说我们会寻找各种各样的东西来寻找金枪鱼,包括鸟类,海豚和海带稻田。  我们都非常兴奋,因为詹姆斯告诉我们最近捕鱼的情况非常好。 。 。 。 。手指交叉。我们完成了更多的啤酒,并在机架上梦想将要发生的事情。  当您在线预订时,船长将接受您想要饮用的饮料(苏打水,瓶装水,啤酒)。  在休息日,我们醒来时闻到了新鲜咖啡和丹麦糕点的味道。詹姆斯的甲板手Jake拿出拖钓杆,我们正在钓鱼!  大约一个小时过去然后我们进行了第一次罢工! !在战斗的中途,我们注意到它跳了起来,机组人员喊着DORADO! !  其他人很快就泡了一个活泼的沙丁鱼,希望周围可能有更多的沙丁鱼。 。 。 。 。然而它只是一条鱼。这是一个美丽的20磅公牛多拉多,颜色是蓝绿色和金色的惊人混合物。优质的餐桌美食,精致的白色鱼类,用于烧烤,平底锅灼烧或用Panko面包屑包裹。  杰克很快将鱼加工成一个巨大的冰鱼袋。  詹姆斯用双筒望远镜扫视地平线,寻找神奇的海藻。过了一会儿,他上了对讲机,兴奋地说:“在控制器上滚动,我们前面有一块漂亮的海带!”。  当我们接近漂浮的海藻时,我们开始漂移并开始了一个笨蛋詹姆斯指示我们等待投射,直到我们可以设置我们的漂移并开始一个chumline。  杰克拿了一勺沙丁鱼,把它们从船尾甩出来。水冲泡着金枪鱼!我们都寄托在新鲜的沙丁鱼上,每个人都能上钩金枪鱼。  甲板上充满了笑声,尖叫声和GAFF这个词(当你需要把鱼放在船上时,你会大喊大叫)。  这些金枪鱼饿了,坚持着我们,吃着每一个打水的沙丁鱼。我们制作了墨西哥袋限量鱼。 之后我们放松了一些冰镇啤酒和一些午餐。杰克为我们提供了一个美妙的船汉堡与所有的定价。  一旦杰克开始报告我们的捕获物,我们问我们是否可以尝试一些,他很高兴地在一个装有大豆和芥末的盘子上为我们准备了一些新鲜的生鱼片!他把每条鱼都装进去,放在机上的冰柜里继续冷却。  那天晚上我们回到码头,詹姆斯和杰克用我们的物品和我们的大鱼片为我们装载了一个码头车,并帮助我们一路前往我们的车。 。 。 。总而言之,这里有很棒的钓鱼和令人敬畏的船员。  肯定会回来的。圣地亚哥湾,蓝色太平洋,巴哈海岸和海洋生物使它变得更好。
阅读更多
体验日期:2018年11月
Google
推荐
分享
Anonymous X 写了一条点评 2016年9月
Irmo57 分享24 推荐
我们包了一整夜旅行Sauerfish金枪鱼。 虽然小船可容纳六个包宪章,我们选择了一个分裂的四包,是优秀和提供了很好的公司。 船上还有漂亮的头保养得很好,小厨房,卧室和一张双层床。 船长, eric ,为我们安排了一整天直到我们达到我们的鱼金枪鱼的限制。 配对,杰夫,如此努力的工作一整天 -- 惊人的耐力和人格魅力,以及一个好的厨师。 我们的四包最后8蓝鳍,附近的大多数每100磅。 这些鱼都太大了都花了一个半小时在每个带(有些花了几个小时),和所有/钓鱼船上的船员上阵收线协助当你只是不能再去。 Eric在开始的时候就注意到了这次旅行的这些有大鱼并将'组挂钩,'这并不意味着你不能做任何的真正的钓鱼,像一些蹩脚的章程。 我们鱼咯,挂钩,和带鱼 -- 尽管这里那里的援助从救济沉浸在这种怪物金枪鱼。 如果你打算乘坐保持您的,请您提前研究上的可用性干冰及/或运送(他们有了站点和只能在工作时间开放),以及您的特定航空公司关于行李的规定(一些航空公司指定某些类型的冰,冷却器,通风,等等) - - 而且最重要的是,请允许你自己足够的时间来作出必要的安排你回来后在码头钓鱼。 这是一个很棒的宪章。 强烈推荐。
阅读更多
体验日期:2016年8月
由 Asia Online Language Studio 翻译
推荐
分享
写点评
您的体验如何?
写点评
分享您的最佳旅行照片
向全球旅行者分享您的体验。
发布照片
快速获得答案
向其他旅行者和景点管理人员提出您最想问的问题。
提问

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Sauerfish Charters

Features Animals
San Diego, CA, USA
More
Travelers talk about
4Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 4
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Dylan M. wrote a review Jul 2020
San Diego, California2 contributions
Went out with Captain James and deck hands, Patrick and Dan, and came back with limits of bluefin plus two yellowtail. These guys know exactly what they're doing, plus they make it fun for everyone on board. 1000% recommend going out on the Sauerfish. Pros: - Fun, skilled, smart, cool, easy going crew - Excellent boat; feels new, super comfortable, fast on the water - Best breakfast burrito of our lives (great food onboard) Cons: - There aren't any
Read more
Date of experience: July 2020
Helpful
Share
Casandiego wrote a review Feb 2019
San Diego, California140 contributions33 helpful votes
+1
I went with some friends recently for a fishing charter on the Sauerfish for an overnight trip. Met Captain James and deckhand Jake at America's Cup Harbor at Shelter Island. There are several sportfishing docks in the harbor. We met at Point Loma Sportfishing (where the Sauerfish is) at around 7pm. James and his deckhand were eager to meet us and very helpful us getting all our gear on board. After a quick sign in and safety seminar we were off into the sunset ! Our first stop was the San Diego bait receiver where we picked up live sardines which were loaded into the bait storage areas. Once we were loaded with sardines, James filled us in on the game plan and gave us an in depth fishing seminar/ refresher course on west coast style fishing. James mentioned we would be starting at about 70 miles southwest of San Diego in Mexican waters about 30 miles off Ensenada. A Mexican fishing license is easy to get on line, about $12 a day or $23 for a week. The plan was to motor down at night and wake up at one of the fishing grounds at day break. Captain James said we would be looking for a variety of things to find the tuna, including birds, dolphins and kelp paddies. We were all very excited as James had told us the fishing had been pretty good lately..... fingers crossed. We finished off a few more beers and hit the rack dreaming of what was to come. The captain will take your order for what you would like to drink (sodas,bottled water, beer) when you book on line. At day break we woke up to the smell of fresh coffee and Danish pastries. James' deckhand Jake put out the trolling rods and we were fishing! About an hour went by and then we had our first strike!! About halfway through the fight we noticed it jumping and the crew yelled DORADO!! Everyone else quickly soaked a lively sardine in hopes that there may be more of them around..... However it was just a single fish. It was a beautiful 20lb bull dorado, the colors are an amazing mixture of blue green and gold. Excellent table fare, delicate white fish for broiling, pan searing or breading with Panko breadcrumbs. Jake quickly processed the fish for storage in a giant iced fish bag. James was scanning the horizon with binoculars looking for that magic kelp. After a short while he got on the intercom and excitedly said "reel in the trollers we got a nice kelp up ahead!". As we approached the floating kelp, we set up on our drift and started a chumline James instructed us to wait to cast until we could get set up on our drift and start a chumline. Jake took a scoop of sardines and whipped them out off the stern of the boat. The water was foaming with crashing tuna! We all pinned on fresh sardines and everyone was able to hooked a tuna. The deck was filled with laughter, screams and the word GAFF ( what you yell when you need to get your fish in the boat). These tuna were hungry and sticking with us and eating every sardine that hit the water. We made our Mexican bag limit of fish. Afterward we relaxed with some ice cold beers and some lunch. Jake made us a wonderful boat burger with all the fixings. Once Jake started fileting our catch, we asked if we could try some and he happily laid us out some fresh sashimi on a plate complete with soy and wasabi! He bagged every fish and put them in the onboard deep freezer to continue to chill. We made it back to the dock that evening and James and Jake loaded a dock cart for us with our belongings and our big catch of fillets and helped us all the way to our car. ... All in all great trip with great fishing and awesome crew. Will definitely be back. The San Diego Bay, the blue Pacific , the Baja Coast and the sea life made it all the better.
Read more
Date of experience: November 2018
Helpful
Share
Stan N wrote a review Dec 2016
1 contribution
Chartered with Eric about 12x over the past 3 years and every trip has been fun even when fishing isn't good. Excellent boat and crew!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share
Anonymous X wrote a review Sep 2016
Irmo57 contributions24 helpful votes
We chartered Sauerfish for an overnight tuna trip. Although the boat accommodates a six-pack charter, we opted for a split four-pack, which was excellent and provided good company. The boat was well maintained with nice head, kitchenette, and bunk sleeping quarters. The Captain, Eric, put us on fish all day long until we'd reached our limits of tuna. The mate, Jeff, worked so hard throughout the day--amazing stamina and great personality, as well as a good chef. Our four-pack ended up with 8 Bluefin, most around 100 pounds each. These fish were so large that all took over a half-hour each to bring in (some took hours), and all anglers/crew on the boat pitched in to assist with reeling when you just couldn't go any longer. Eric noted at the outset of the trip that these were big fish and would be 'group catches,' which DOES NOT mean that you don't get to do any of the real fishing, like on some lame charters. We baited, hooked, and brought in fish--albeit with assistance here and there for relief from reeling in such monster tuna. If you plan to keep your catch, please do your research up front on availability of dry ice and/or shipping (they are off-site and open only during business hours), as well as your specific airline's policy about luggage (some airlines specify certain types of ice, coolers, venting, etc)--and most importantly, please allow yourself adequate time to make necessary arrangements for your fish after you are back at the dock. This was an AWESOME charter. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2016
Helpful
Share
Write a review
What was your experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travelers and attraction managers your top questions.
Ask a question