我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
11
所有照片(共 11 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒84%
  • 较好16%
  • 一般0%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差0%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
6 度
-3 度
12月
6 度
-3 度
1月
7 度
-2 度
2月
联系方式
Scenic Highway 7, Harrison, AR
网址
点评 (6)
筛选点评
4 条结果
旅行者评分
3
1
0
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言中文(简体)
3
1
0
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件中文
正在更新结果...
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年10月19日的点评

之前我在网上发现的路由到达您可以找到以下信息 网上关于这家酒店的,它被很好的描述的全部详细信息。 如果你喜欢大自然,这是一个完美的方式从车上甚至

2016年9月20日的点评 通过移动设备发表

这是一个美丽的秋天中的驱动器。 它也是在夏天的时候也蛮漂亮的。 一旦你到了导致山如果你转身要走你会碰到身下钻石城市酒店仅用于担保您的预订。 这真的很漂亮。 这里的海水很清澈。

2016年6月9日的点评

作为一个当地人,我住过这家很棒的道路和其他所有的压得喘不过气来我们可以提供。 月光运行采用了一些著名风景区周围地区最好的一部分。 首先你得是传说中的高速公路景观7s会带你过去的老Dogpatch主题公园,穿过河流和水牛的钢桁架桥之前得到一个图片老破了它在未来3年,然后停在著名的咖啡馆在杰士伯landgasthof kranz的酒店政策。 (这就是我拧掉月光... 而不是坐在HWY74继续7S 9密尔的)离开jasper你停在阿肯色州大峡谷1密尔忽视和以前的你只会带一个左转Hwy374供应商这将您连接到高速公路74米。 朱迪亚(judy发音)在这里你将连接到高速公路123 ,"龙舟竞渡的誓言"小心180度的z型弯道, 10 mph的角落和野生动物(鹿)停在平坦的客房附带不同的取消预订和取消标记以查看“sams宝座"。 在连接后回到hwy7n你会去16号高速公路,"阿肯色州牙签的"一个最被低估的状态中的道路。 它对面就有很棒的切口的主干山脊攀爬了市民和美丽的景色。 它有jcts。 您的电脑连接到所有的其他游乐设施很棒的沿着它的路径。 16到21号高速公路和下车在爱徳华兹jct(未标记为这种)你可以去美丽的山谷的河流上Boxley和著名的水牛。 丢失的山谷是一个维护得很好的徒步旅行如果你想要一个轻松的旅行,和留意麋鹿沿着河边吃草的字段中。 你可以在由石墨的新旧桥梁,这是对于大多数浮动川老味肚也停在行程和石墨的茶点和信息存储在该地区(如果你需要的话也天然气)现在的最后一站, 43号高速公路... 我就叫它最后冲刺的因为我就住在43关闭,你会得到石墨往上爬的上备份酣睡的问候和令人惊叹的景色和市民的20密尔下才能返回哈里森... 享受和安全的朋友!

2016年4月27日的点评

很棒的一条路上摩托车或钟楼圣艾迪安中央维拉特拉斯酒店的设施。 很多曲折的山脉的加速和减速的landgasthof kranz的酒店政策。 停止由鼻屎Hollar(人口6包括砂锅菜狗1)我觉得酒店的礼品店里也不再因为它着火但仍然是一个不错的地方把车停那里和伸展你的腿。 日本也是一个不错的地方 - 有点老的方式与传统的混合作为新的浪潮的涌入,如果你需要一辆摩托车和一个住宿的地方 - 退房的时候有个骑摩托车的集线器的度假村里大约30密尔jasper以北。 或在更多的城市便利设施到东方来。 还有就是布兰森30密尔的北部最好的哈里森在郊野娱乐。

查看更多点评
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 7 家酒店
Hotel Seville
259 条点评
1.68 公里远
Family Budget Inn Harrison
70 条点评
2.1 公里远
Holiday Inn Express Harrison
140 条点评
2.49 公里远
哈里森希尔顿恒庭酒店
400 条点评
2.56 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 78 家餐厅
El Mexico Lindo
113 条点评
2.46 公里远
Jasmine Thai Cuisine
98 条点评
1.8 公里远
Brick Oven Pizza Co. of Harrison
101 条点评
2.3 公里远
Neighborhood Diner
95 条点评
1.27 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 18 个景点
Maplewood Cemetery
51 条点评
0.84 公里远
Bounce Mania
12 条点评
1.3 公里远
The Collier Homestead at Tyler Bend
12 条点评
3.03 公里远
Boone County Heritage Museum
12 条点评
2.25 公里远
问题与答案
您可以从 Ozark Moonshine Run 的工作人员及之前的访客获得快速解答。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ozark Moonshine Run

6 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Ozark Moonshine Run

6 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
6Reviews1Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Albin A wrote a review Oct 2016
Helsingborg, Sweden76 contributions20 helpful votes
Found the route on internet way before i arrived and you can find information on internet about it, it's well described with complete details. If you love nature, this is a perfect way to see it even from a vehicle
Read more
Date of experience: June 2016
Helpful
Share
Terisa S wrote a review Sep 2016
Diamond City, Arkansas177 contributions26 helpful votes
This is a beautiful drive in the fall. It's also quite pretty in the summer. Once you get to Lead Hill if you turn to go towards Diamond city you'll run into Bull Shoals Lake. Which is really beautiful. The water is very clear.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
Helpful
Share
landusd wrote a review Jun 2016
Harrison, Arkansas286 contributions77 helpful votes
+1
As a local , I've ridden this and all the other great roads we have to offer. The Moonshine run incorporates some part of the best scenic and famous areas around. First you have the legendary Scenic hwy 7s that will take you past the old Dogpatch theme park, cross the buffalo river and get a picture of the old steel truss bridge before its torn down in the next 3 yrs, then stop off in Jasper at the famous Ozark Cafe. (NOW THIS IS MY TWIST OFF THE MOONSHINE...INSTEAD OF TAKING HWY74 CONTINUE ON 7S FOR 9 MILES) Leaving Jasper you'll stop at the Arkansas Grand canyon overlook and just 1 miles past there you will take a left onto Hwy374 to Vendor this will connect you to Hwy 74 to Mt.Judea(pronounced Judy) Here you will connect to Hwy 123, "THE Arkansas Dragon" exercise caution here with 180 degree switchbacks , 10mph corners and wildlife(deer) Stop at an unmarked paved pull off to view "Sams Throne". After connecting back to hwy7n you'll go to Hwy 16, "The Arkansas Toothpick" one of the most underrated roads in the state. it literally cuts across the backbone of the mountian ridges with awesome sweepers and beautiful scenery. It have jcts. that connect you to all the other great rides along it path. Getting off 16 and onto Hwy 21 at Edwards Jct (not marked as such) you'll head down to the Beautiful and famous Boxley Valley on the Buffalo river. Lost Valley trail is an easy well maintained hike if you want a side trip, and keep an eye out for Elk grazing in the fields along the river. You can stop at Ponca by the old and new bridges , this is the headwaters for most float trips and also stop in at the Ponca store for refreshments and info on the area( Gas too if you need it ) Now for the last leg, hwy 43.... I call it the home stretch because I live just off 43, climbing up out of Ponca you'll get back up on the mountain ridge and be greeted with scenery and awesome sweepers for the next 20 miles before returning to Harrison.. Enjoy and be safe my friends!!
Read more
Date of experience: June 2016
8 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
ben2far wrote a review Apr 2016
Sterling, VA35 contributions6 helpful votes
Great road for a motorcycle or sports car. Lots of twist and turns up and down the Ozark Mountains. Stop by Booger Hollar (Population 6 including 1 Coon Dog) I think the gift shop is no longer open because it caught on fire but still a good place to pull over and stretch your legs. Jasper is also a good place to stop - kinda of a mix of old traditional ways with an influx of new wave, If you are on a Motorcycle and need a place to stay - check out the Hub a Motorcycle resort of sorts about 30 miles North of Jasper. Or come on into Harrison for more city conveniences. Then there is Branson 30 miles North of Harrison for the best in Country Entertainment.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2016
Helpful
Share
Matt B wrote a review Oct 2014
Harrison, Arkansas, United States8 contributions6 helpful votes
This is a great tour through the hills of the Ozark Mountains. It is all mapped out and includes a curve count.
Read more
Date of experience: October 2014
Helpful
Share