我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
TripAdvisor
波士顿
发布
收件箱
搜索

Boston Harbor Boat Rentals

所有照片(共 20 张)
全屏
旅行者印象
  • 很棒33%
  • 较好14%
  • 一般4%
  • 较差0%
  • 很差49%
简介
当地天气
提供者 Weather Underground
华氏度摄氏度
7 度
0 度
十一月
2 度
-3 度
十二月
0 度
-8 度
一月
联系方式
70 E India Row, Boston, MA 02110-3306
市中心
网址
+1 617-240-2900
拨打电话
完善此详情页
Google
波士顿及附近的热门玩乐产品
去波士顿通行证
165 条点评
低至 US$63.00
更多信息
低至 US$51.87
更多信息
21 条点评0 个常见问题

点评

旅行者评分
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 10
旅行者类型
时节
语言
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我们为朋友的生日预订了一个私人海港游轮,我不能满足于此。对于你认为真的很贵的东西来说,价格是合理的,Don船长是最好的。按时,好客,他在他的船上欢迎我们,好像我们是他家里的客人一样。天气不是很好,但我们度过了愉快的时光。我等不及再次预订! ! !
阅读更多
不要从这个家伙出租!我的儿子刚刚搬到该地区,我于7月4日从欧洲飞来,我们认为租一艘船看海港上的烟花会很棒。嗯,我几乎没想到他会找到一些东西,因为它是第4个,但他发现了BHBR,我用我的Citibank cc为我们预留了一条船。我们前往预定的地点与他见面以获得我们的船,还有另一个团队在等待。我们都开始尝试打电话给他发短信,等了一个小时后,我们知道这是一个骗局。他最后通过短信做出回应并且暗示我们错过了bc我们不是我们原本应该去的地方。不!所以我让他立即退还我的信用卡,他从未回复,所以我把它花在了花旗银行。 所以,要小心! ! !
阅读更多
这里的人很难抓住,度过了一个非常糟糕的态度,当问他一些简单的问题很粗鲁,他们一直说为什么 20 的问题。 这里的价格是他报价比更贵的网站,说哦,它需要更新了。 他不能解释你需要的如果你是从保险海外。 总的来说,如果你完全不提供帮助是一个游客。 真的很遗憾,因为我真的很想租一条船。
阅读更多
下图所示的两次船看起来像破旧的条件在这个破旧的船。 打电话预订也不没有几次电话。 和超过2天... 他和他的儿子都是最好的朋友... 船上有一个发动机的问题在下午和我们不得不等了一个小时圈的帮助来几乎... 要开始骂和大吼大叫。 没有足够的空间给他订了10人。 我们吃得饱饱的像香肠在船后面的... 他只是不断变冷和提供更多的啤酒和熟食店... 没有毯子和 你一个人自己... 我们迫不及待地想和他换了下船后最终价格之前我们同意租... 一场噩梦东巴西标准时间... 还有很多很棒的船去租一个波士顿 港口一帆风顺...
阅读更多
这是一个多么可怕的经历。 不是不太可能的联系judgng和其他人的评论我不是唯一一个他这样的经历他也很糟糕的事情需要调度和通信。 首先,一切都开始的晚了半个小时因为之前的房客的煤气用完了(大概是不错看他甚至都不应信赖一个独木舟)。 我买了一个很优惠的价格的livingsocial比他给了我有一个不同的地址,所以找他本身就是一种冒险的开始。 在一个打电话问有没有人在试图让我们数不清的安排他在我党我说的我们有经验和有划船,和他那个看起来还不错。 到了船,不拿眼睛瞟着当很明显我们没有很专业的人们。
阅读更多
上一页
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 92 家酒店
波士顿长码头万豪酒店
2,520 条点评
0.19 公里远
希尔顿波士顿市中心/法纳尔大厅酒店
2,599 条点评
0.22 公里远
港岸旅店
1,706 条点评
0.23 公里远
波士顿港口酒店
2,261 条点评
0.23 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 3,741 家餐厅
Legal Sea Foods
5,163 条点评
0.15 公里远
Fin Point
169 条点评
0.21 公里远
State Street Provisions
245 条点评
0.17 公里远
Granary Tavern
623 条点评
0.15 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 1,049 个景点
绿径管理委员会
533 条点评
0.09 公里远
新英格兰水族馆
5,547 条点评
0.14 公里远
Boston Harbor Mini Speed Boats, Inc.
156 条点评
0.03 公里远

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Boston Harbor Boat Rentals

22 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.

Boston Harbor Boat Rentals

22 Reviews
Sorry, there are no tours or activities available to book online for the date(s) you selected. Please choose a different date.
Top Selling Tours & Activities in and around Boston
from $125.00
More Info
from $68.00
More Info
from $65.00
More Info
Full view
Location
Contact
70 E India Row, Boston, MA 02110-3306
Getting there
AquariumBoston T3 min
StateBoston T7 min
Get to know the area
Hop-on Hop-off Tours

Boston Sightseeing Trolley Tour with 1 Stop

1,456 reviews
Start your tour at 200 Atlantic Avenue (end of Marriott Longwharf Hotel). <br><br>Explore the Cradle of Liberty easily and economically with this trolley tour. The route includes a stop on Beacon Street near the iconic Cheers.
$47.25 per adult
22Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
  • 0
  • 11
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Don Symington wil take your money wrote a review Aug 2020
1 contribution
This guy is running a scam operation and won't respond when you contact him. I hope he sees this - he'll know who I am. He took my money and provided no communication, service, or refund. Under no circumstance do business with this joker.
Read more
Date of experience: August 2020
Helpful
Share
Zach Turner wrote a review Apr 2019
1 contribution
We booked a private Harbor Cruise for a friend's birthday and I cannot rave about it enough. The prices were reasonable for something you would think would be really expensive and Captain Don was the best. On time and hospitable, he welcomed us on his boat as if we were guests in his home. The weather wasn't great but we had a lovely time. I cannot wait to book again!!!
Read more
Date of experience: September 2018
Helpful
Share
Cheryl H wrote a review Jul 2018
38 contributions9 helpful votes
Do not rent from this guy! My son has just moved to the area and I was flying in from Europe on July 4th, We thought it would be great to rent a boat and see the fireworks on the Harbor. Well, I hardly expected him to find something because it's the 4th and all but he found BHBR and I reserved a boat for us using my Citibank cc. We went to the prearranged spot to meet him to get our boat and there was another group waiting as well. We both started trying to call and text him and after waiting an hour, we knew it was a scam. He finally did respond via text and sorta insinuated WE missed out bc we weren't where we were supposed to be. Nope! So I asked him to do an immediate refund to my credit card and he never responded so I took it up with Citibank. So, beware!!!
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Discover486467 wrote a review Jul 2018
9 contributions7 helpful votes
The guy was hard to get hold of and had a really bad attitude and when asking him simple questions was rude saying why the 20 questions. The price he quoted was more expensive than the website and said oh it needs updating. He couldn’t explain what you needed in terms of insurance if you were from overseas. Generally completely unhelpful especially if you are a tourist. A shame really as I actually really wanted to hire a boat.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2018
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Nicholas J wrote a review Sep 2016
Boston, Massachusetts91 contributions111 helpful votes
The boat pictured here looks twice as nice as the worn-out condition of this tired boat. Called to book and Don didn't call back several times. and over 2 days.. He and his young son are second mates...The boat had an engine problem in the middle of the afternoon and we had to wait circling around for help to come-almost ONE HOUR.. Don started cursing and yelling. No enough room for the 10 people he booked. WE WERE STUFFED LIKE sausages in the back of the boat.. It got cold and he just kept offering more beer and deli..There were no blankets and you were on your own... We couldn't wait to get off the boat and he changed the final price after we agreed prior to renting...A NIGHTMARE AT BEST..There are wonderful boats to rent a Boston Harbor for smooth sailing..This unethical owner with an abundance of rudeness is not one of them...
Read more
Date of experience: September 2016
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Previous