لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب Tripadvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Ventures Birding Tours‬

آشفيل, ‪North Carolina‬, الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية
المزيد
مغلق اليوم
ساعات العمل اليوم: مغلق
طالع جميع الساعات

‪Ventures Birding Tours‬
الحجز غير متاح على Tripadvisor

هل تود خيارات أخرى يمكنك حجزها الآن؟
5تعليق0س و ج

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
تصنيف المسافر
الموسم
اللغة
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
blkdye كتب تعليقًا في يوليو 2019
هاف مون باي, كاليفورنيا234 مساهمة113 صوت مفيد
+1
أنا مسرور جدًا لإيجاد دليل للطيور في آشفيل وكان كيفن رائعًا. التقينا بحديقة ولاية كارولينا الشمالية النباتية (احترس ، أخذنا نظام تحديد المواقع العالمي (GPS) أولاً إلى موقع آخر في المدينة) ثم قاد طريق Blue Ridge Parkway. كان كيفين رائعا في اكتشاف الطيور في الأشجار ومساعدتي في رؤيتها أيضًا. أخذنا إلى عدد من المواقع التي لم نجدها أبدًا. لم تكن الطيور رائعة فحسب ، بل كانت الآراء والشركة رائعة أيضًا. لقد اخترنا تناول الغداء وقدم نزهة لطيفة مع شطائر اصنعها بنفسك بما في ذلك شرائح الطماطم المحلية. أنا أوصي Ventures لأولئك الذين يريدون تجربة الطيور في جميع أنحاء آشفيل. كان لدينا مناظير خاصة بنا ولكن لديه بعض المتاحة إذا كنا في حاجة إليها. ستكون هذه رحلة ممتعة للمستمعين أو فقط للأشخاص الذين يرغبون في قضاء وقت ممتع في الجبال.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: يوليو 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
Sandpiper كتب تعليقًا في مارس 2019
13 مساهمة3 صوت مفيد
عاد لتوه من أول رحلة لي الطيور في الخارج. لم يكن من الممكن أن أقضي وقتًا أكثر إثارة وتوجيهًا احترافيًا وممتعًا. كان سيمون وخوان متعبين ودراية ، وتغلبا على أنفسنا لتجعلنا نشعر بالراحة والاستجابة لكل حاجة. كنا مجموعة من 8 نساء ، سافرن معًا في شاحنة لمدة 10 أيام ، وانتهى بنا الأمر كصديقين وزملاء ، وهو إنجاز في حد ذاته. هذه هي أيام كاملة من السفر والطيور ، بما في ذلك مشاهدة المغذيات والمشي في الغابات ، في النهاية مع 331 طائرًا إجماليًا ، بما في ذلك 52 طائرًا مختلفًا. أنا بالفعل تبحث عن رحلتي القادمة. اذهب! ! ستحب ذلك.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: مارس 2019
Google
مفيد
شارك
FLParrotlady كتب تعليقًا في مايو 2018
‪Stuart‬, فلوريدا64 مساهمة11 صوت مفيد
كنا في زيارة NC الغربية في نيسان / أبريل ، وابنتي الكبار يريد صقل مهارات مراقبة الطيور لها. تعلمت أن Ventures Birding عرضت جولة قريبة من مقصورتنا خلال أحد أيامنا هناك. التقينا دليل Aaron Steed في Stecoah Gap في وقت مبكر يوم مشمس بشكل مثير للدهشة. كان هناك حوالي عشرة منا في مجموعتنا. تجولنا على طول طريق قطع الأشجار القديم - - مسيرة سهلة نسبياً - بجانب طريق أبالاتشيان الأكثر وعورة. من الواضح أن آرون متحمس حيال عمله. كان صبوراً وساعدنا في التعرف على العديد من الطيور المغردة ، والبندق ، والمسمرات ، وما إلى ذلك. استمر السير لمدة أربع ساعات. عندما عدنا إلى منطقة طاولة النزهة ، وضع آرون مأدبة غداء مذهلة مدرجة في الجولة. كان من الرائع أن يكون لدينا وقت للحديث عن مغامراتنا ومشاركة القصص مع أدمغة الطيور ذات التفكير المماثل!
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2018
Google
مفيد
شارك
Lawrence J كتب تعليقًا في يونيو 2017
2 مساهمة
هذه طريقة رائعة لمشاهدة الطيور. أدلة دراية جدا وذوي خبرة. مع سايمون طومسون تحصل على واحدة من أفضل الأدلة الممكنة ، فقد قمت بالعديد من الرحلات مع هذه الشركة في رحلات يومية ورحلات أطول ، وسوف أقول كل المهتمين باستخدام هذه الشركة.
طالع المزيد
تاريخ التجربة: أبريل 2017
Google
مفيد
شارك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ventures Birding Tours

Asheville, NC, USA
More
About Ventures Birding Tours
Ventures Birding Tours offers birdwatching and nature tours throughout the Carolinas, within North America and worldwide.
Read more
Closed Now
Hours Today: 9:00 AM - 5:00 PM
See all hours
Tours and Tickets by Ventures Birding Tours
Overview
The guides from Ventures Birding Tours are friendly, knowledgeable and patient. We will take our time exploring and pointing out the local bird life. Whether you're a seasoned birder or just trying out this fascinating hobby for the first time, you will be promised an interesting time.
5Reviews0Q&A
Traveler rating
  • 5
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Kaarin Record Leach wrote a review Sep 2019
Charlotte, North Carolina1 contribution1 helpful vote
It was a pleasant surprise to see that there was a guide available for an impromptu birding excursion on my trip to Asheville. Aaron was prompt, professional, and very knowledgeable about the species we encountered. His keen spotting abilities and pleasant demeanor made for an absolutely lovely morning. I even got great looks at an Ovenbird, which I had only seen once before. Highly recommended.
Read more
Date of experience: September 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from VenturesBirder, Owner at Ventures Birding Tours
Responded Sep 30, 2019
Thanks Kaarin - It was our pleasure and looking forward to birding with you again.
Read more
blkdye wrote a review Jul 2019
Half Moon Bay, California234 contributions113 helpful votes
+1
I was so pleased to find a birding guide in Asheville and Kevin was great. We met by the North Carolina Botanic Garden (watch out, our gps first took us to another site in the city) and then drove up the Blue Ridge Parkway. Kevin was great at spotting birds in the trees and helping me see them as well. He took us to a number of spots we never would have found. Not only were the birds great, the views and company were terrific as well. We opted for lunch and he provided a nice picnic with make-your-own sandwiches including home-grown tomato slices. I highly recommend Ventures to those wanting a birding experience around Asheville. We had our own binoculars but he had some available if we had needed them. This would be a fun trip for listers or just people who want a nice, interesting time outside in the mountains.
Read more
Date of experience: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Sandpiper wrote a review Mar 2019
13 contributions3 helpful votes
Just returned from my first overseas birding trip. I could not have had a more exciting, professionally guided and fun time. Simon and Juan were tireless and knowledgeable, and outdid themselves to make us comfortable and respond to every need. We were a group of 8 women, traveling together in a van for 10 days, and ended up as friends and colleagues, a feat in itself. These are full days of travel and birding, including feeder viewing and forest walks, in the end with 331 total birds, including 52 different hummingbirds. I am already looking for my next trip. Go!! You will love it.
Read more
Date of experience: March 2019
Helpful
Share
FLParrotlady wrote a review May 2018
Stuart, Florida64 contributions11 helpful votes
We were visiting western NC in April, and my adult daughter wanted to hone her birdwatching skills. I learned that Ventures Birding offered a tour close to our cabin during one of our days there. We met guide Aaron Steed at Stecoah Gap early on an amazingly sunny day. There were about ten of us in our group. We wandered along an old logging road--a relatively level easy walk--next to the more rugged Appalachian Trail. Aaron is obviously enthused about his work. He was patient and helped us identify many warblers, nuthatches, tanagers, etc. The walk lasted about four hours. When we returned to the picnic table area, Aaron put out an amazing lunch spread which is included in the tour. It was great to have the time to talk about our adventure and share stories with like-minded bird brains!
Read more
Date of experience: April 2018
Helpful
Share
Lawrence J wrote a review Jun 2017
2 contributions
This is a great way to do bird watching. Very Knowledgeable and experienced guides. With Simon Thompson you get one of the best Guides possible ,I have taken several trips with this company both day trips and longer trips and would and will tell all that are interested to use this company.
Read more
Date of experience: April 2017
Helpful
Share